basketball. juz kena caught by tp for tinted visor. Actually i noe sooner or later i will get caught lah but didnt expect it to be so soon! nt even 1 mth since i change visor. haix. i shud haf known better than ride at PIE during that time(5-ish) was actually contemplating wan to top up fuel or juz go home. Dcided to top up fuel so exit tampines. suay suay i juz exit tp come frm behind(frm simei). Juz nt my day maybe.

Actually dun reali mind getting d fine bt that guys attitude was damn f-ed up. so stuck up. If he talk nicely i oso will think he juz doing his job then wont feel so bad. Talk like i owe him money like that sia. basket.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Outing Cum Rounding on 21/2/2009

Long time never go out pehh pehh liao.. This time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders!!

Meet at cineleisure open space carpark 10pm.. Moving Off Timing at 10.30pm..

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

Last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

More enquiries call me kkz .. 94302356 ( JJ a.k.a 759)

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) louisyhw

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

8.) Orange- ( Ju ) (auto add)

9.) sAuc3 (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfieldrox

15.) skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.) mitsui_kobe

19.) navyjohn

20.) xiaoxiao

21.) bakua (auto add) wahaha

22.) zhiyong

23.)

24.)

25.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) lwfc

3.) adnoh

4.) RESPECT - depends on yeow motor

5.) ShaoMing (driving)

6.) Stealthwolf

7.) sw33t_r0s3s

8.) Totota23

9.)

10.)

Sure sure. Cuz when i go out for the test. I am the last bike for class 2. After that, slowly is the 2a coming out.

hmm..

ok...

lidat...

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

word of advice. all SP riders with FS plate. please lock, alarm your bikes and etc. (:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

To open engine cap must take out fairing right ? Correct me if I am wrong.

So add coolant is add from rider seat below or add from radiator ?

u haf to check the radiator de first.. if half then top up from there.. then after that check under the sit de.. if below the line jus top up till the line.. rmb don top up till full ar.. if nt it will burst(water will spilled)..

omg, its joy ride. and he only rode for 30km. from woodlands to clementi.

my ignition wire was cut, tts why he can start w/o a key.

and my tank is still full =\

no machine parts was missing. fairing is still there.

car plate was changed. he sprayed it red, basket.

then he just leave the bike at the road side.

and base on the paint, he only rode is last night i think.

cos the paint still can use petrol to remove.

but luckily la.. bu xin zhong de da xin.. ::angel

word of advice. all SP riders with FS plate. please lock, alarm your bikes and etc. (:

why all FT de leh?? if want jus change ur ignitio to a new one lor..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

why all FT de leh?? if want jus change ur ignitio to a new one lor..

FS dude.

you see wrongly? (:

because FS are all stolen.

if you ask them did they change their ignition before? i think it's a no.

thus i suspect their original ignition has been tampered with and someone has the master key.

plus nowadays all ms bike are FS plates

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

FS dude.

you see wrongly? (:

because FS are all stolen.

if you ask them did they change their ignition before? i think it's a no.

thus i suspect their original ignition has been tampered with and someone has the master key.

plus nowadays all ms bike are FS plates

sorry typo.. lol. hahah.. then they should consider changing the ignition to prevent them from kana stolen..

tmr wat time i mus reach bbdc ah?

warm up time is 7.50. test starts at 8.15am.

best reach around 7.30 lor.. 20 mins to prepare..

reserved tank below rider seat is for the overflowing coolant. Once coolant in the radiator heats up it will expand. so excess will flow to the reserved tank.

So once after topping up coolant in the radiator. start up ur bike for ard 20 secs then open up the cap n double check to see additional topping is needed.

okay thanks! i didnt know its top up from radiator first.

hahahah!

got 2 plastic 'tank' la.. one is 2t one is coolant de.. for me i both also don haf.. cos i premix and the coolant de i put behide my coolant..

you went on premix? then i think ppl behind you all kena smoke already! lols.

why you using premix? 10L need to top how many ML of 2t?

huh! if ignition wire was cut, the bike can be start?

cut the wire and just kick start and the bike will start up already?

they must be some expert people.

good afternoon all!

zzz. camel. lolx

good afternnoon too ,

ready to see yr racing slipper pic

we all ready to see. more famous than mona lisa.

ytd after i know my result, i waited almost an hour to paste paper. :faint:

lucky there were only less than 10 people who pass if not must wait damn long..:thumb:

wah somebody paste sticker liao eh. think i go sticker shop make one "lacer" sticker for u also. can paste behind license.

thats good to know. happy for u!

basketball. juz kena caught by tp for tinted visor. Actually i noe sooner or later i will get caught lah but didnt expect it to be so soon! nt even 1 mth since i change visor. haix. i shud haf known better than ride at PIE during that time(5-ish) was actually contemplating wan to top up fuel or juz go home. Dcided to top up fuel so exit tampines. suay suay i juz exit tp come frm behind(frm simei). Juz nt my day maybe.

Actually dun reali mind getting d fine bt that guys attitude was damn f-ed up. so stuck up. If he talk nicely i oso will think he juz doing his job then wont feel so bad. Talk like i owe him money like that sia. basket.

morale of story. stick to clear visor. save the $50 fine.

sorry typo.. lol. hahah.. then they should consider changing the ignition to prevent them from kana stolen..

install an alarm is cheaper than new ignition. new ignition not gurantee other key cannot open. my key can open another of my friend ignition, that was just changed recently.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

huh! if ignition wire was cut, the bike can be start?

cut the wire and just kick start and the bike will start up already?

they must be some expert people.

cut the two wire from ignition and xxxxx it.

like that it is as thou there is a key there. kick start and off you go.

actually very easy, but it can be prevented by installing alarm and disc brake lock. alarm wire also can cut off la. but the more protection the better.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

okay thanks! i didnt know its top up from radiator first.

hahahah!

you went on premix? then i think ppl behind you all kena smoke already! lols.

why you using premix? 10L need to top how many ML of 2t?

yah i went on premix.. i premix quite long le.. going 1.5 yrs le bah.. premix u feel the throttle much better ar.. then for the litre is up to myself de.. for me is 1L(petrol) - 20ml(2t).. very ma fan la.. but will get used to it de...

zzz. camel. lolx

we all ready to see. more famous than mona lisa.

wah somebody paste sticker liao eh. think i go sticker shop make one "lacer" sticker for u also. can paste behind license.

thats good to know. happy for u!

morale of story. stick to clear visor. save the $50 fine.

install an alarm is cheaper than new ignition. new ignition not gurantee other key cannot open. my key can open another of my friend ignition, that was just changed recently.

install alarm is cheap.. but u can just cut off the positive wire connect to the battrey then that it le.. actually is up to oneself de la.. lol.. don different.. everyone jus hope theirs does nt get stolen can liao right!!!!

cut the two wire from ignition and xxxxx it.

like that it is as thou there is a key there. kick start and off you go.

actually very easy, but it can be prevented by installing alarm and disc brake lock. alarm wire also can cut off la. but the more protection the better.

isit? big bike also can do this? :faint:

hmmms, your key can open your another friend ignition? and he just change recently?

wah like this no matter how many ignition we changes, still the same leh.

what type of ignition he changed? hmmm

yah i went on premix.. i premix quite long le.. going 1.5 yrs le bah.. premix u feel the throttle much better ar.. then for the litre is up to myself de.. for me is 1L(petrol) - 20ml(2t).. very ma fan la.. but will get used to it de...

premix will feel the throttle better? hahah! confirm wont piston jam one.

so everyday you ride off, theres a long long smoke behind you? :angel:

never kena caught before?

premix will feel the throttle better? hahah! confirm wont piston jam one.

so everyday you ride off, theres a long long smoke behind you? :angel:

never kena caught before?

no la.. won't haf so much smoke de la.. lol.. when the bike cold haven warm up then will haf ma.. after that won't liao.. nv premix then u open the 2t vavle big then will haf a long snake of smoke behind u.. then if u use cheap 2t even worse sia.. premix will feel the different de.. really.. nt boasting..

isit? big bike also can do this? :faint:

hmmms, your key can open your another friend ignition? and he just change recently?

wah like this no matter how many ignition we changes, still the same leh.

what type of ignition he changed? hmmm

depends on the technology. like HISS, immobilizer etc.

er yea. my key can open my friend ignition. he change like a month ago only.

no la.. won't haf so much smoke de la.. lol.. when the bike cold haven warm up then will haf ma.. after that won't liao.. nv premix then u open the 2t vavle big then will haf a long snake of smoke behind u.. then if u use cheap 2t even worse sia.. premix will feel the different de.. really.. nt boasting..

guide me with the premix. hehe.

so everywhere you go pump petrol u bring 2t with you? =/

den u pump 1L pour 20ml 2t? or pump full tank den pour 2t?

confirm wont piston jam?

how much more smooth compared to not premix?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

ohhhhs.

what kind of ignition he changes to?

can we changes to those kind of ignition whereby sp key cant open?

the ignition is only onetype for sp or can choose from other brand?

my key can also open my friends bike. lols.

isit? but premix like very mafan right.

i thinking of trying that.

but think think everytime top petrol must top 2t also. sianZzzz

this type of mass produce stuff.. among 100,000 sets at least gt a few the same de ma..

ohhhhs.

what kind of ignition he changes to?

can we changes to those kind of ignition whereby sp key cant open?

the ignition is only onetype for sp or can choose from other brand?

my key can also open my friends bike. lols.

isit? but premix like very mafan right.

i thinking of trying that.

but think think everytime top petrol must top 2t also. sianZzzz

hmmm.. at first u think ma fan ma. after that used to it le.. then nw under my sit is empty de.. i take out the 2t container and the collant plastic container.. then DIY 2 cough syrup bottle and put there lor..

Bakua87 bro u got nice paint work may i know wat colour is tht

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK