i left my bike for 10 days without starting...(went overseas) went i came back to start saw a dark patch of thick black oil dripped to the floor... seems like it leaked somewhere @ the connection of the exhaust pipe to the end can...

any one know what it is? and why got leak??

TIA:D

If u using mod end can then go change the fiber bah.. probably all harden liao cannot absorb 2t anymore lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

arlow har.. i am an intruder...-.-""

harlow....

i wan to try ur RVF!!! hahaa.. lolx..

nice meeting u ytd.

=P

up?? you can "up"?? i thought only guys can "up"..:lol::lol:

you need a good "push up"!!! anne!!!:lol:

MaxImIsEr!!!!!

=x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u try his rvf, can i try ur rvf? cos i not used to rvf so i go slow okie

harlow....

nice meeting u ytd.

=P

No problemm broz.. can let u try when we meet again ya =X.. sorry i never catch ur name yday ... =.="

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

u try his rvf, can i try ur rvf? cos i not used to rvf so i go slow okie

sure no prob..

i haven try b4 vtec always open one..

wanna try it on some s4 see how it feels.. =x

No problemm broz.. can let u try when we meet again ya =X.. sorry i never catch ur name yday ... =.="

hhaahaa.. kk

ervin or weilun... =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

If u using mod end can then go change the fiber bah.. probably all harden liao cannot absorb 2t anymore lol.

oii~

ur sp sold liao huh?~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
24/o2/2oo9 is the day!

er... got one question for u

it has been bugging me since sat at dam..

was ur sp mirrors stolen ? or u purposely dun wan to put screw to make it stolen look alike? :thirsty:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

upzzzz for you!!!

he low profile 1...

idiot !! change bike nv tell us... pipe so hiang somemore

low profile lah...u change to CBR400 and change to PGM oso nv tell mi...i still need to go friendster then i noe leh..haha...

BEN: bro...thanks alot....

yah lor gor, u sure u still my brother mah

huh?? sorry lah...fri juz got the bike de...sat u all see still not very late ma...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

24/o2/2oo9 is the day!

????????????:?

er... got one question for u

it has been bugging me since sat at dam..

was ur sp mirrors stolen ? or u purposely dun wan to put screw to make it stolen look alike? :thirsty:

no leh. got someone disturb my bike la. hand itchy go play wif my mirror. i shall not mention who.

until screw loose and drop out. how abt yours? :cheers:

no leh. got someone disturb my bike la. hand itchy go play wif my mirror. i shall not mention who.

mine got mirrors k ?

u never notice my bike?

not interested already huh

nvm lor..

got ai ai liaoz..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

sure no prob..

i haven try b4 vtec always open one..

wanna try it on some s4 see how it feels.. =x

okie can, no problem, fling's one u can try

sian sia that outing.. bored man.. sorry guys nt here to spoil ur mood ar! :)

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

i nv sell my sp off.. haha still riding =)

how's ur sis? =x

looks like another successful outing :)

and where were u?

Wa ko.. bra also you aim ah...

too obvious liao... and purposely ride infront of me to show me. bo bian... i must entertain and appreciate appreciate abit make her happy lo. :cheeky:

arlow har.. i am an intruder...-.-""

shhhoooo!!

wan eat supper? cck cc there =x

up?? you can "up"?? i thought only guys can "up"..:lol::lol:

you need a good "push up"!!! anne!!!:lol:

lols. i am still under age. no m18 stuff please.

sounds ra21 to me leh =x

or ra31? :sian:

wakakakakakkakakakaaa!!! sorry ben!! =x

low profile lah...u change to CBR400 and change to PGM oso nv tell mi...i still need to go friendster then i noe leh..haha...

BEN: bro...thanks alot....

huh?? sorry lah...fri juz got the bike de...sat u all see still not very late ma...hehe...

ah han!!! lol!! finally decided on spec3 liao? after so many months. wat ur gf say about it?

sorry... i thought it was ur d*ck. tat's y played with it till it drop off.

eat you then you know arh!!!!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

It is fun to me & alot of us.. lolx.. Next time dun join lo.. haha..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y70/c3dric/PIC00227.jpg

U only got 1 life.. So live it with care..

ah han!!! lol!! finally decided on spec3 liao? after so many months. wat ur gf say about it?

nice to see u again sia...miss u leh...haha...my gf ah...she ok wif it ah...

aiya...dun like tat lah...cheer up!!!

It is fun to me & alot of us.. lolx.. Next time dun join lo.. haha..

he got reason de....

nice to see u again sia...miss u leh...haha...my gf ah...she ok wif it ah...

aiya...dun like tat lah...cheer up!!!

he got reason de....

miss me no muack muack? :cheeky:

y bakua sad? cos the lays flavour was not his favourite? tell me, next time i buy for him his favourite ok?

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

mine got mirrors k ?

u never notice my bike?

not interested already huh

nvm lor..

got ai ai liaoz..

i only notice u take out oil tank.

den u nvr notice my bike? i change oil tank so ugly :(

wat ai ai? 3422? xD

dun sad la, 1 day we go tmm ok? but cannot let sky noe k?

song ahhh tmr mc!

sky, jealous my **** longer den urs? :shy:

dint know it's so weak tat it'll drop off.

and tat night at dam.... very pain leh.... ur one so pricky... poking me from the back.... ..... =x

pm me:

all info confidential