go corner in singapore ..

i seen too many till i scared le ..

but as time go on its getting more fun for me.. jus my own opinion ar..

sure! we meeting 8.30pm at gp esso. can meet us before going in also can.

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

haha. you wan come kulai along?

what happen?

i only bring in 25rm. i eat eat eat. then see the sticks. wah. donnoe enough anot lor.

i think i see hump i also scard.

lol.. i don haf passport nw.. lol.. haven go do yet.. sian lor..

Or is it Shrek?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/sbf/sp_shrek.jpg

True. See Casper, better siam before it comes to haunt u ... :giddy:

Hmm let me know bah ... I jio more corner siao to come for the outing ... Haha! :cheeky:

ok no problem.. got outing le i tell u all..

anyone goin bike asia??

got entrance fee ma? bro...

Yup.. Frame dented. Had to scrap the bike. No point repairing as the bill would come up to be more expensive than compared to buying another RVF.

omg.. then nw the pic below is ur new rvf ar?

anyone can help me?

curious to find out.

if i wanna changes my clutch lever, its the whole clutch lever remove right?

nothing to do with my speedo cable?

and if i wanna changes my brake lever too, its connect to the front brake fluid reservior.

means the whole thing much changes isit?

i see the brake lever its connect to the front brake fluid reservior.

hmmmmmm. . .

and people, you know where can i get chrome lever good one that wont easily break for sp?

hahahahha.

thanks yoooooooooooo! :D

no get chrome de.. chrome de is pirated de.. so ur clutch feeling and ur braking feeling will nt be so good compare to those original de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

good morning guys!!

sian sia.. cannot sleep in bunk as my bunk the whole level black out.. then very hot sia...

Next time bring us again. ok? wan to try more new food! Must go in early. whahaha! Food, food, food!!!

eat eat eat. only know how to eat.

my officer last time like to say this.

Nxt time got outing.

Rmb call me. I wanna tag along.

Thanks. I'm new here.

can. this sat kulai. see below.

sell rvf got $ pay fine le... :lol:

you also rich now..

no la.. nt speeding.. nor doing anything.. my pillion accidentally step on my chain guard.. den the thing break and fly off... lol!

your pillion very fierce!!

KULAI Seafood Makan on 28th FEB 09 Saturday

Time: 2030H

Moving off in: 15mins

Foodstyle: Seafood

1) lwfc

2) Nic

3) Sky (auto add)

4) dave (auto add)

5) louisyhw

11)

Total: 5

1) Anonymous83 + GF

2) garfieldrox

3) Chaoz

TBC: 4

Interested contact me: 9697980-eight

Add on..

Edited by lwfc

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

no get chrome de.. chrome de is pirated de.. so ur clutch feeling and ur braking feeling will nt be so good compare to those original de..

chrome de also got from honda wan leh..

got logo of honda in a package whole thing..

no meh ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

got entrance fee ma? bro...

think got leh...15bucks....

me!!! sat!!! or fri evening.. u wanna go?

i call u again....or maybe b4 u go u msg mi...thx...:angel:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

sunday i go in is, massage leg .. then eat kfc , buy dvd and home we go le

Time? Cuz starting working already. Must plan!

lol...

ur pic same as me... nv swing backside.. haahaa..

chaoz: mc28, next time muz swing backside den nice.. haahaaa

got..

outing to lim chu kang pray for 4d number n toto no. u wanna go? lolx... :angel:

me!!! sat!!! or fri evening.. u wanna go?

sure no prob.. but be careful.. alot of lacers here.. =X

go track leh!! waiting for u!!!

sp sure can tia me gao gao de.. =x

oh ya,,

ryushin!!! wanna sell me ur racing footrest bo??/

lol...

Track? Must be after april 18... Cuz having attachment. hai:(

wow, number plate cant use sticker type one?

but so many people are using it leh.

you kena rear one uhhh?

**** i thou of doing my rear plate sticker type one. :faint:

i kana the front one... my front number plate sticker sooo big and clear also not approved.... !(*@&^#*$&()#*

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

i kana the front one... my front number plate sticker sooo big and clear also not approved.... !(*@&^#*$&()#*

juz 1 qn, so the sticker type num plate is not approved? if nvr kena caught, inspection wun pass oso?

if u juz go for annual inspection will pass la.. but if u get escorted by LTA or TP then sad to say .......

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

Yup the single seater WAS my 2nd RVF..

wah!!.. very tiong sia.. lol.. look like motoGP 250cc de sia.. hahaha.. look nice..

chrome de also got from honda wan leh..

got logo of honda in a package whole thing..

no meh ?

i don think so.. think they nv come out wif chrome de.. that why..

think got leh...15bucks....

i call u again....or maybe b4 u go u msg mi...thx...:angel:

expensive sia.. 15bucks.. brother.. treat me go in leh.. can??

normal inspection won;t fail de.. but kana tp escort to base.. that one alot of minor things also cannot pass de lor.. even the number plate kana smoke by the endcan till very black also cannot de..

i don think so.. think they nv come out wif chrome de.. that why..

But i ever bought from Regina the crome levers comes out from a honda shrinked up pack.

maybe the problem is its from ah boy(regina).. lolz

feels alright to me though..

Front sticker no plate is legal as long as it meets to a certain requirement set by LTA, regardless of whether the LTAs escort u for inspection or going for the yearly inspection

4. The front licence plates for motorcycle must also meet the following dimension specifications:

(a) The letters and figures are 35 mm high, 25 mm wide and 5 mm broad;

(b) The space between adjoining letters and between adjoining figures shall be 5 mm;

© The space between the letters and figures shall be 10 mm;

(d) A margin between the nearest part of any letter or figure and the top

or bottom of the number plate shall be 5 mm;

(e) A margin between the nearest part of any letter or figure and the sides of the licence plate shall be 10 mm.

As for your enquiry on the sticker type licence plate for the front, we have no objection to it so long as the above requirements are met. We hope we have addressed your enquiries satisfactorily, thank you.

Lastly to take note,

3. In summary, these rules specify that licence plates should comply with either of the following descriptions (colour code):

a) Letters and figures are white, silver or light grey on a non-reflective black background for both front and rear; or

b) Letter and figures are black on a white reflex-reflecting background for the front, and on a yellow reflex-reflecting background for the rear.

Full article found in the link provided below,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68279

how much is the fine?

i got kena scanned by TP various times but they nvr catch me for it leh~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Should be $70 if amount remains the same..

lost number plate is 488**

ah?

tokin bout mine ?

why why why?

hmm ... sorrie hor.. i too busy to fetch any other chai eh..

dun need work meh me

fyi i dun frequent places other than north or central.. bit of west..

lolz

:x

werid tot is yr bike ma ...

same color

infront also kok ping sticker

hmm... did u see my specific number on the right tailboard?

i whole day at work in sin ming leh..

now kpm racing sticker too common liaoz lar

regulars paste.. non regulars paste... never come out a single cent to the shop wan also paste..

its a fad liaoz

lolz

plz take not of a chrome wierd font Team Kok Ping sticker on the left bubble if u feel its me..

:X