Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u all also one big grp.... i also paiseh to sit there wad.. right?

i tot i saw u said dun b paiseh in e laz few posts...hw cum nw u r e one paiseh?? :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

by tonite will be around 60 pages liaoz.....

i tink mayb 70 pages....

Dun compromise safety...

*yawns* :cheeky: juz woke up! Did I miss any thing? :D

guess u mizz alot sia...

Dun compromise safety...

hey kuku...hw cum u n daprei go hme so earli...i juz rch n when i ask ard abt both of u,i saw e both of u peh peh peh opposite me liaoz....so earli go hme...nv wait 4 me...i oso west side leh...sianz...pang sehz... :cry:

Dun compromise safety...

hey kuku...hw cum u n daprei go hme so earli...i juz rch n when i ask ard abt both of u,i saw e both of u peh peh peh opposite me liaoz....so earli go hme...nv wait 4 me...i oso west side leh...sianz...pang sehz... :cry:

Who ask u to come so late...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

all see peh dao sia.....

Where got dao? I yesterday got talk to you leh u this Lao Jiao Beng! :lol:

Wah last nite I thought tat guy on the "Orr Jiao" without helmet going to do stunt sia! Sibei fierce! Police come I sure laff man! :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Wah lan you people are mad hahaha Posting so fast one leiz... machiam IRCING like that :sweat: :sweat: :bounce: :bounce: cant catch up ar!!

======================

=== :dozed: [=^:^=] :cheeky: ====

======================

2004-2005 :: Honda Nsr 150 SP (FP5711T)

2005-2006 :: VeSpA ExCeL (FP2371K)

2007-2009 :: YaMaHa X1 (FBA9195H)

2010-20XX :: Kymco Downtown 125 (FBE9X2XR)

Wah last nite song hor! So many bikes come again! Somemore you all got go makan! Poor me go back wash my bao bei! :lol: Dam got too many "peh peh" 2T alot on my bike! :lol:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

Where got dao? I yesterday got talk to you leh u this Lao Jiao Beng! :lol:

Wah last nite I thought tat guy on the "Orr Jiao" without helmet going to do stunt sia! Sibei fierce! Police come I sure laff man! :D

ya...clever hor..still ask me to do stunt there...so many big bikes...... :nono:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

haha.. what for shy.. Must be friendly ok?... now.. which one were u.. i only remember 2.. one in a red puch dat went for a walk to see the ah gua at changi and the guy ridin first when i was exiting to Ave 2... in white top

yeah me in da white top with white helmet :D

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

wei....brother and sister out there....tonight going to NUS prata Shop to take supper.....wan to jojn us....just come along..... :D

fong serng si bo...anyone i noe going with ya ?kekee

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?