He west side?? :lol:

most likely she kena siao kien by him..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh oh....wah...u all see me b4 already....behind my blk so i assume is 401???i somethimes also park there...cause can see anyone siao kiat my bike from my room....got knock down once in the carpark in front so now abit phobia to park there unless its the last slot by the kerb

ohoh....i stay 402....haha....sbf pm slow....nvm slowly wait...haha...finally got supper khakis near my house liao...wahaha

lol actually i was just probing you nia... cos i see ur bike familiar but nv really go n see what bike... cos not interested/cant be bothered in ah pek bike.. hehe

then say u live blk 402 ar... didn't know we are so near..

haha.. i didnt park my bike at 401...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

most likely she kena siao kien by him..

maybe its just an excuse????? :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
tat one ma...

u ask him better..

hahahahahahaha. who ask u sip sip also. if got +1 say got +1 la. then wont kena :gun: liao.

Lol that +1 unexpect coz the market dunno selling the veg or not so cannot confirm coming with the veg if i go market lol.

somebody yesterday say go out for awhile..

so now i know..

Go market shopping for veg ma

wa i miss one outing nia so many things happen ah .. im outdated =(

Serve u right lol. who ask u dun wanna leave yishun. Thats the only reason why u can tahan with a 10km/l FC lol.

U stay west side.. dont wan to exit to go hg ma...

haha agreed!

He stay at east ah.. move house le lol

back from lunch~!

Back from dream land!~ lol

lol actually i was just probing you nia... cos i see ur bike familiar but nv really go n see what bike... cos not interested/cant be botheres in ah pek bike.. hehe

:angry: x2

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

maybe its just an excuse????? :angel:

The siply trend is back again... :angel:

lol actually i was just probing you nia... cos i see ur bike familiar but nv really go n see what bike... cos not interested/cant be botheres in ah pek bike.. hehe

i look like ah pek meh???left see right see front see back see me and my bike dun look ah pek style leh...:cry::cry::cry:

now u know got someone stay near liao lor...den where u park?safe anot??thinking of finding new place park....lol

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

The siply trend is back again... :angel:

i also think so...

looks like some pple will MIA soon to build mountain~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Lol that +1 unexpect coz the market dunno selling the veg or not so cannot confirm coming with the veg if i go market lol.

Serve u right lol. who ask u dun wanna leave yishun. Thats the only reason why u can tahan with a 10km/l FC lol.

oh... paiseah la.. didn;t noe he move to east side liao.. haha lol...

i look like ah pek meh???left see right see front see back see me and my bike dun look ah pek style leh...:cry::cry::cry:

now u know got someone stay near liao lor...den where u park?safe anot??thinking of finding new place park....lol

i nv see u before so dunno u look like ah pek or not.. i was saying the bike do look ah pek.. lol..

the place i park confirm safe de.. comfirm plus gantree chop... some more always got police car petrol ard tt area...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

another kena siao kian one~ LOL!

lw ah lw... why u so bad one~

oh... paiseah la.. didn;t noe he move to east side liao.. haha lol...

i nv see u before so dunno u look like ah pek or not.. i was saying the bike do look ah pek.. lol..

the place i park confirm safe de.. comfirm plus gantree chop... some more always got police car petrol ard tt area...

very ah pek meh....cause of the paint chip off that side?

where u park?ard our area one?the multi storey there?

nic > my precious no more nice already... cannot sell away already... value decrease by half le..

what happen ??

Lol ytd he suddenly take phone then sit far far from us.. dunno chatting wtih who.. then after that he notice everyone staring at him then he walk away with his phone liao lol.. wonder whose on other side lol.. so secretive

u dun worry abt him

worry abt u yrself ... hahhahaah

Anyway wait4me ytd u talk abt wat 2 cai thing.. u say wanna PM me abt it de..

dun rememebr le leh old man la

Ya lo... u so bad... nv come n fetch me.. haha lol...

i also think so...

its this case wan ....

building moutain .

else go through tunnel

very ah pek meh....cause of the paint chip off that side?

where u park?ard our area one?the multi storey there?

Haha.. she dunno how to xing shang zhan zhe.

out for lunch.....seeya guyz later!

Haha.. she dunno how to xing shang zhan zhe.

zhan zhe???

i think he mean CHE.

oh oh...mine not zhan che la....mine is just a humble ride....for me to go places....enjoy wind....:thumb::thumb:

U stay west side.. dont wan to exit to go hg ma...

haha agreed!

daytime west side. night time east side. :angel:

i also think so...

hmm... lets wait and see.. :cheeky:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

oh oh...mine not zhan che la....mine is just a humble ride....for me to go places....enjoy wind....:thumb::thumb:

wahs yours lie huo zhan zhe?

mine only little white sheep... mehhhhhh... mehhhh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wahs yours lie huo zhan zhe?

mine only little white sheep... mehhhhhh... mehhhh

dun say that....all does the same thing ->brings u to places...just that some faster some slower, some louder some quiet...just a humble ride for me....sides i dun anyhow whack one...haha...i safety rider....:angel:

my humble ride..

http://www.imageenvision.com/sm/0012-0708-2921-5933_caucasian_cowboy_riding_a_sheep_clipart.jpg

my humble ride..

http://www.imageenvision.com/sm/0012-0708-2921-5933_caucasian_cowboy_riding_a_sheep_clipart.jpg

So big meh ur fairing lol

quite big..

http://www.pan-europe.utvinternet.ie/img/mypan_large.jpg

my humble ride..

haha....nice one....upzz for ur ride....

So big meh ur fairing lol

that one is useful lor...keep u warm also....esp when riding at night....

but hor...think it suits ur bike leh supera....

quite big..

http://www.pan-europe.utvinternet.ie/img/mypan_large.jpg

This bike air con solid.. if u stop beside this bike u'll feel like u in some desert or something lol.. hot air therapy

quiet.....quiet.....quiet.....clocking post!lol....