it's not scandalous.. the whole world knows already..

Know wat!? how come i dunno

Been switching btw babyblade thread and this sp thread.. gettin abit confused which side is which lol.. same ppl posting

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

we all know can liao..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

haha... i like tt shirt lei... ytd i wear also nv rain... i replied u 2 sms lo... u nv reply me still dare to post here!!

haha.... then i must disappear liao... if not rain again

haha....u disappear also no use...the fact still remain u stay hougang....

Know wat!? how come i dunno

Been switching btw babyblade thread and this sp thread.. gettin abit confused which side is which lol.. same ppl posting

hah...same here bro abit lost from both side....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

sho act blur only... trying to play mind game with me ar...

:confused: what game? i'm just a innocent young kid... :(

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
What happened to u SIC? u need to demostrate good example of SIC so i can follow!!

they all got my SIC liao.. all understood..

:confused: what game? i'm just a innocent young kid... :(

you just a small paper aeroplane..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ok, along safti-mi which is upper jurong rd, rite? along camp, you go straight till cross junction, turn right to pioneer road, turn left @ cross junction, go in abit, you will see the place. i try to find the map.

thats the industrial area already.. will go recce later~!

recce and came back.

it's like those make shift market type of feel. go in can see one non-branded supermarket, one beer garden and a food court. also got one row of those clinic etc.

behind the food court and super market is basketball court, street soccer court and soccer field.

however, it is true that out of 10 people there, 8 are indians..

haha....u disappear also no use...the fact still remain u stay hougang....

hah...same here bro abit lost from both side....

haha.. like tt i must specific liao... i must say disappear from the earth..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.. like tt i must specific liao... i must say disappear from the earth..

wwoooo....ya....go live on moon...or mars bring the rain there so humans can start to inhabit there....u'll be remembered by alot of ppl....hahaha:angel:

they all got my SIC liao.. all understood..

you just a small paper aeroplane..

:(:(:(.........

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
wwoooo....ya....go live on moon...or mars bring the rain there so humans can start to inhabit there....u'll be remembered by alot of ppl....hahaha:angel:

the next chang er?

:(:(:(.........

:gun::gun::gun:

so they soccer, you going to sip sip do what things..

sian sian sian!! i todae go make my passport liao!!! wahhah.. soon i can go wif u all guys liao..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sian sian sian!! i todae go make my passport liao!!! wahhah.. soon i can go wif u all guys liao..

congrats for the $70 well spent.

the next chang er?

haha...perhaps....chang er the rain version....

the next chang er?

at home leh... i not as popular with gals like you leh.. everytime sip sip fetch cais... :gun::gun:

chargrill BB tonight interested?

then head down see them kick ball. then i detour NTU find caix

chargrill BB tonight interested?

then head down see them kick ball. then i detour NTU find caix

time? so late NTU still got cai? i bring extra helmet le.. or maybe overnight in hostel already?

He going there to find tiong bu who lives in hostel... :lol:

lucky the cat working.. we can go sip sip.. wahaha

time? so late NTU still got cai? i bring extra helmet le.. or maybe overnight in hostel already?

prob 10 or 10+?

gian the baked potatoes..

He going there to find tiong bu who lives in hostel... :lol:

no lehx.. maybe go find my cousin..

lucky the cat working.. we can go sip sip.. wahaha

poor cat..

prob 10 or 10+?

gian the baked potatoes..

no lehx.. maybe go find my cousin..

poor cat..

wah.... so sip ar... find her do what? :lol:

if i want to uhm uhm sip sip, wont even bother jio u CG liao..

your cousin has any single friends to intro?? :angel:

tiong bu for you sir?