break break break!

:gun::gun::gun:

i wana see xx break his man .

:eek:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

break his FEI JI TOU aka AEROPLANE HEAD.

don worry. i very skillful one. very fast de.

will be done in a mo.

in a car?? =X no thanks...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

w4m has been the victim for her rehearsal..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

break sho kkj

then can use carbon fibre rewrap

then put as handbrake in his car

scared oversize cant fit.. :cheeky:

oversize cannot fit then can put as handle bar

if u wanna say long also

can put as lorry gear stick

can resize one dont worry.

TIE BANG MO CHENG ZHEN aka metal rod grind to needle.

=D

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Never sand down first??
no point, cos i just wana spray a thin layer & the previous paint is alrdy smooth.

think i can start business too liao~

good stuff.

will there be any uneveness when you touch the portion in between the old and new paint?

slight. @ the line between 2 color. dont spray to thick on the line okay liao.

no lacquer also?
i tried lacquer b4 on other bike but it will drop off piece by piece so no point cos the clear paint too thin liao.
oversize cannot fit then can put as handle bar

if u wanna say long also

can put as lorry gear stick

i dun need any handle bars, neither do i have a class 4 license...

can resize one dont worry.

TIE BANG MO CHENG ZHEN aka metal rod grind to needle.

=D

grind already no more feel already... best to keep to STOCK...

no need feel.

can use can alr.

or rather, right fit for use can alr.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

u dun need a class 4 licence

i put on my friend lorry .....

dun need u to have licence ,

jus make sure u go toilet that time

please go cubicle wan ,

no need feel.

can use can alr.

or rather, right fit for use can alr.

:nono: i still prefer feel... its impt!!

u dun need a class 4 licence

i put on my friend lorry .....

dun need u to have licence ,

jus make sure u go toilet that time

please go cubicle wan ,

i dont intend to give u... for own PERSONAL USE ONLY...

:nono: i still prefer feel... its impt!!

i dont intend to give u... for own PERSONAL USE ONLY...

no need personal use la

like u say

share all good things....

:bounce::bounce:

no need personal use la

like u say

share all good things....

:bounce::bounce:

some things cant be shared bro... for everything else, there's laksaboi.. :angel:

note : i am not sharing

I AM TAKING :bouncefire::bounce:

Pull choke lor. Hard to start complain. Then hard to go (not fast)? Also will pek cek what ... LOL

Use PowerPoint or Photoshop to "set as transparent" parts of a high-res picture, play around with the alpha effects (transparency) then get sticker shop (e.g. Triple 8 Sticker, 219, Juzz Wheelz, Auntie Shop) to print on transparent sticker film ...

There were 2 DJs, but only the male one was truly noxious - he really spoilt the image of SG Radio. I know I can't do as well as him, but will say that he CMI. The station was previously known as W*** XX.X FM - rather not make it clear and risk a lawsuit up my as$.

In order to 造势 (create atmosphere) or "造屎" (stir sh*t), he uttered the s-word at least 10 times he was "on the air". Dunno what's going on in his mind sia - "sh*t", "Red Boob" etc.

haha.. I tink the kick start like very tight, not smooth lo, think not season ba, some time kick until my leg very tired, then must rest.. haha...

bike haven start then of cos complain la, cos haven start ma....

if i'm able to start my bike, then complaining of bike not fast is also 1 time ma...

aiya only 150cc is still a 150cc.. how fast can the bike go...?

Anyway, i dont have intention to re spray my precious paint work... haha... maybe will listen to your suggestion and paste the sticker at my bubble... but i tink it'll look weird cos not match with my bike paint work

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

note : i am not sharing

I AM TAKING :bouncefire::bounce:

:mad: F16>>:gun::gun::gun:

haha...dun shy dun shy....sitting around surfing this forum won get u her number....

Reali surf until i forget abt her lor. Hai ): miss the chance~

tt is heng i got open eye big big.. see coming down liao, open throttle liao..

not like someone.. coming down liao.. still brake and turtle..

donnoe what is call uhm uhm outing?

you are outcasted from future uhm uhm outing.

must recommend airport to upgrade to such barrier liao.

Hmmm... I open also bang. Dun open also bang. hehehe~

I think will be going. Cuz i am free~ But i can't find whr is the link leh.

think i got enough white card to last me one yr liao... =x

start new business. white card distributor.

Yeah! I shld help u take more~

u got so many meh ????

take from where?

i drive in they say dun have

i ride in also dun have ....

Go to counter 1~ Den sure got the white card. Sometime nv open :X

http://www.wielingen1991.org/photo_arme/seasparrow_shoot.jpg

http://www.crashstuff.com/wp-content/gallery/military-plane-crashes/aviation-show-jet-fighter-crash-photo-mid-air-plane-collision.jpg

what is laksaboi?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Reali surf until i forget abt her lor. Hai ): miss the chance~

Hmmm... I open also bang. Dun open also bang. hehehe~

I think will be going. Cuz i am free~ But i can't find whr is the link leh.

Yeah! I shld help u take more~

Go to counter 1~ Den sure got the white card. Sometime nv open :X

WHO ASK YOU?just now got chance dun wan take...now u gotta wait till got chance again.,...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

http://www.wielingen1991.org/photo_arme/seasparrow_shoot.jpg

http://www.systems81.com/_images//Marines_B2Stealth_Bomber_Valient_Shield.jpg

http://static.howstuffworks.com/gif/stealth-bomber-25.jpg