my this week end fill with fear sia.. lol.. hahaha.. sian..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my this week end fill with fear sia.. lol.. hahaha.. sian..

opportunities to sign extras?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

what is SWD???

o.O

sounds like Darlie toothpaste de ingredient they mention in thier advertisement....

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
be warned that some of the people here are abit crazy.. :angel:

u got to believe tat lOls =X

ops morning people =D

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Quote the post u wan. Den remove the top and bottom quote lor. Den u can add in ur name already! Jus like normal post~

We are a bunch of friendly people. Dun believe can ask fong... He jus join us for outing~u sure fong will say u friendly ??

omg tts rather far anyway really hope to meet up soon. dunno anyone at all
what is a bike for if its far????

opportunities to sign extras?

i thnk he is the extra king ah

friendly and crazy people...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sigh. sleepy after lunch..

ooo.. slacker..

i think i going to be dreamer soon. :dozed:

is cant be bothered..

pay too low ..

increase too low

fire your boss :angel:

Pass u the front sprocket cover n screws later before 7.15? It's still with me ... :giddy:

Short the darn thing with lighter piezo ... :gun:

okie. if not, if u see my bike there. just place it inside a plastic bag and put under my helmet.

what is SWD???

o.O

sounds like Darlie toothpaste de ingredient they mention in thier advertisement....

my Speed Warning Device who always occupy the rear seat.

Pass u the front sprocket cover n screws later before 7.15? It's still with me ... :giddy:

Short the darn thing with lighter piezo ... :gun:

wah this 1 cannot any shoot ar.. haha will die jialet jialet.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

nvr. w4m still stuck in office...

u heng ah.

they see u small boy boy. maybe is buy cooking oil back for mama.

maybe tats why nvr ask.

by right its taxable and u'll be charged for it de........

lol so suay ar.. last min de?

dun like fergie.. and c.ronaldo...

but then.. beckham :thumb:

all i like. lols

be warned that some of the people here are abit crazy.. :angel:

crazy? LOLS

thought u only fetch cais? here's your chance...

when my chance?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i think i very slack

ppl chasing me for things to be done

but i ali ala now

since when u dont ali ala one. :sian:

fire your boss :angel:

okie. if not, if u see my bike there. just place it inside a plastic bag and put under my helmet.

cannot.

but i think he will, if my job is a perm job. :sian:

my Speed Warning Device who always occupy the rear seat.

wah this 1 cannot any shoot ar.. haha will die jialet jialet.

i feel .... for u..

:sian: right.

=X

when u over speed limit, what will happen ah?

:cheeky: just curious.

lol so suay ar.. last min de?

all i like. lols

crazy? LOLS

when my chance?

not really last min.

hmm.

btw, why u always put jap AV pornstar pic?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

But u always park at the proper parking lots, not the area near the zebra crossing ... Had my balancers kapo'ed TWICE before at the proper lots ...

If I reach late then pass to u when everything is over, dun wanna trigger ur alarm or guards ... :)

**Pinch Pinch, Tickle Tickle** OUCH !!! LOLS ...

i later parking near zebra crossing. the fire engine area.

since when u dont ali ala one. :sian:

cannot.

but i think he will, if my job is a perm job. :sian:

i feel .... for u..

:sian: right.

=X

not really last min.

hmm.

btw, why u always put jap AV pornstar pic?

same person wad. lols

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hmm OK ... Dun worry I have washed it - won't leave ur AGV FF stained with sprocket grease ... LOL!

okie dokie. you wont see a AGV later.

you'll see a YOHE.. :angel:

okie dokie. you wont see a AGV later.

you'll see a YOHE.. :angel:

Hmm got one of the AV / PA guys also riding a white SP with a white YOHE helmet ... Malaysia-font license plate ...

And another very "tiong" SP with one eye moulded and a screaming Japanese flag design ... :giddy:

Every time I happen to park beside them, because no one wants to ... :cry:

Hmm got one of the AV / PA guys also riding a white SP with a white YOHE helmet ... Malaysia-font license plate ...

And another very "tiong" SP with one eye moulded and a screaming Japanese flag design ... :giddy:

Every time I happen to park beside them, because no one wants to ... :cry:

oo.. didnt really notice so much..

later i try to spot.

er anyone knows the normal 12 volt battery is size wat???

size 5 batt is how many volts??

most bikes you see on the road are 12V.

some older bikes are 6V.

Battery are rated by AMP.

SP stock is 12V 3A battery.

most bikes you see on the road are 12V.

some older bikes are 6V.

Battery are rated by AMP.

SP stock is 12V 3A battery.

mine also 12v but i think i wanna change a bigger one coz of my led lights..

wat is the next bigger size and price???