dont bother about me. :angel:

nvm. your dear tell me liao :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea. the gripper the faster it wears out.

bt39 is longer lasting and the grip is quite reasonable. so far the more value for money one.

how much would it cost then??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Fuel stops:

1. Pagoh

2. Seremban - Petronas

3. Rawang - Petronas

4. Tapah - Shell

5. Semanggol - Esso

6. Gurun - Caltex

7. Bt. Kayu Hitam - Petronas

110 shld nt be a problem...I will have a 1L spare petrol tin.

remember to bring ur toggle rope. :thumb:

nvm. your dear tell me liao :angel:

kns. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

good afternoon pple!

got to accommodate the spark135 fuel tank.

one for all. all for one.

so drinks will be on him at every pitstop. jk.

bt39 is so far the longer lasting one already.

my bt090 lasted me only 11k km.

so which one better?

bt39 got good grip??

so more grip means faster to become botak??

hahah funny.... :dot::sian:

bt090 is soft compound ma.. that why will finish fast.. but bt39 has a harder compound compare to bt090..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

bakua: ask u ah.. ur passport...

1. take how long to reach u? from the day u send out ur application to the day u take ur passport.

2. u collect from ICA or send to your house?

3. hw u apply? online or drop the form at ICA?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
lolx..

my friend's full suit is hanging there..

full black de..

i exchanging mine with his liaoz since he cant fit in his suit.. lolx..

n he's a 4eva sunburst sarporke also..

u soooo free ah.. bo jio supper.. lol

I working... Hehehe...

New in riding a sp but have no uhem, you guys should understand.

Anyone staying in jurong? Would like to make new friends.

Btw why when i hit 135km/h my bike produce so much white smoke

that the two lanes behind me will like errrr...disappear? Whats very wrong?

Can you guys ah ga ah ga what is wrong?

Hi hi..

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good afternoon...

How lucky can you get

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

how much would it cost then??

bt39 110/70 cost $95-110 at shop outside. most selling at 105. unique motor cheapest from what i checked out 2 months back when i change mine.

remember to bring ur toggle rope. :thumb:

kns. :sian:

i got 2x SAF toggle rope..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

seems some of u are ready to go Thailand ya.. happy riding.. :)

Hi everyone... Just wanna ask... Why TP like to look at me. He later slow down and then he let me pass him. Was riding at speed limit. Nothing illegal at my bike. Very curious. Is my bike design was from a gang/racer group? Hahax...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

bt39 110/70 cost $95-110 at shop outside. most selling at 105. unique motor cheapest from what i checked out 2 months back when i change mine.

i got 2x SAF toggle rope..

dont forget to bring.

seems some of u are ready to go Thailand ya.. happy riding.. :)

i think thier only worry now is about the quarantine thingy when they come back...................

Hi everyone... Just wanna ask... Why TP like to look at me. He later slow down and then he let me pass him. Was riding at speed limit. Nothing illegal at my bike. Very curious. Is my bike design was from a gang/racer group? Hahax...

he like your bike la.. haha anyway i tink racing footrest is not allowed.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

1. take how long to reach u? from the day u send out ur application to the day u take ur passport.

my passport valid til 2011 but now only 6 pages left... duno how lei... shld get a new one or wat... expensive... :giddy:

he like your bike la.. haha anyway i tink racing footrest is not allowed.. haha

eh. we saw ur fren @ simei at about 9pm..

the one in ur siggy..

my passport valid til 2011 but now only 6 pages left... duno how lei... shld get a new one or wat... expensive... :giddy:

u estimate how long u wil finish the 6 pages, then left about a week or two to the end of the passport, go apply for a new one....

mine also valid til 2011, and is the old old kind.. also finishing soon.

and i realised that, the passport $$ increased, but the pages decreased.

last time 50$? now $70..

yea. the gripper the faster it wears out.

bt39 is longer lasting and the grip is quite reasonable. so far the more value for money one.

so bt39 is better than bt90 lah. also we can't expect the bt39 to be as grippy as bt 90 rite??

bt090 is soft compound ma.. that why will finish fast.. but bt39 has a harder compound compare to bt090..

but still bt39 will last longer compared to bt90 rite??

yeah still $95. checked out in LAB no stock...

they advised me to change the tyre to a cheap one.. $58 say can last longer...

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

so bt39 is better than bt90 lah. also we can't expect the bt39 to be as grippy as bt 90 rite??

yo...u very free ar ??? change tyre only ma , must ask so many time mei......

ur friend call bobby ar?

yea... haahaa.. u know him? lolx

his wife juz gave birth.. the riding bike thingy was adult secret.. haahaa

my brake cable leak oil i think is brake fluid now my rear brake totally cannot work wats worng..

wanna repair will cost how much

maybe ur rear pump kit spoil also.. haahaa

New in riding a sp but have no uhem, you guys should understand.

Anyone staying in jurong? Would like to make new friends.

Btw why when i hit 135km/h my bike produce so much white smoke

that the two lanes behind me will like errrr...disappear? Whats very wrong?

Can you guys ah ga ah ga what is wrong?

go for ur mech n ask him den u know.. lolx.

shld be a lacer bike.. haa

no ba.. he might be checking if u got switch on ur headlights, ur racing footrest got brake switch.. n ur endcan stock or tong ba..

go change ba...

the 70 is worth it since u shld have saved more than that on ur petrol alone.. lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Why you dont wana ask me??I just got my new passport lehx..

Send in application online on 14th June Sun midnight, 17th June Wed they send me an email stating that my passport can be collected from 19th onwards.The collection card arrive on 19th June..Book appt at SIR Building for passport collection on Sat 20th June..Collection + Q around 10mins.

Passport has to be collected in person with your IC & your old passport..Collection on Sat is strictly by appt only which you can do so online.

:slapforehead::slapforehead:

yo...u very free ar ??? change tyre only ma , must ask so many time mei......

Uncle:D

yeah very free lor... in class 24/7 online

hahha:D

also my brake got prob sia...

when got people sit my bike (pillion) my rear brake not working...

have to press harder than usual. then will wheel will lock one...

went ah boy the indian guy say the footrest gear or something spoil...

Uncle:D

yeah very free lor... in class 24/7 online

hahha:D

also my brake got prob sia...

when got people sit my bike (pillion) my rear brake not working...

have to press harder than usual. then will wheel will lock one...

went ah boy the indian guy say the footrest gear or something spoil...

later wat time off sch ??? 1 2 fix your horn ma ???

u estimate how long u wil finish the 6 pages, then left about a week or two to the end of the passport, go apply for a new one....

mine also valid til 2011, and is the old old kind.. also finishing soon.

and i realised that, the passport $$ increased, but the pages decreased.

last time 50$? now $70..

2011 oso ah... oh think we both same generation same age sia...

Why you dont wana ask me??I just got my new passport lehx..

Send in application online on 14th June Sun midnight, 17th June Wed they send me an email stating that my passport can be collected from 19th onwards.The collection card arrive on 19th June..Book appt at SIR Building for passport collection on Sat 20th June..Collection + Q around 10mins.

Passport has to be collected in person with your IC & your old passport..Collection on Sat is strictly by appt only which you can do so online.

u nvr say leh... i didnt know u got new passport.

next time announce ok? hahaha.

wow. they need 3days to acknowledge online application, and then another 3 days for the passport collection.. hmm..

means total about a week..

u nvr say leh... i didnt know u got new passport.

next time announce ok? hahaha.

wow. they need 3days to acknowledge online application, and then another 3 days for the passport collection.. hmm..

means total about a week..

If you read clearly..

Sunday is a non working day, they vet and process the application on Monday, 3 days to do out the new passport, collection can be make on Thurs onwards but i nt free so i schedule appt on Sat easier.

see if your visor is tinted or not. $50 lehx.

dont forget to bring.

i think thier only worry now is about the quarantine thingy when they come back...................

i also worried quarantine issue.

go make! else finish liao. and dont make. means no touring for you.

bt90 is better in terms of grip. but 11k mileage it's botak.

bt39 is better in terms of value for money. 11k mileage and still going strong. just not as grippy.

got tons of money. buy bt90.

2011 oso ah... oh think we both same generation same age sia...

same gen.. maybe..

same age?????