how can it be..

when everything you do under the sun, i also know..

lucky under the moon u dunno... :angel:

Hahaha!

Sip sip sip!!!

Luckily i not always sip sip!

u ranked no.2 in the sip sip list lor...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my intel level very high one.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

is u forgot about me liao...

u ranked no.2 in the sip sip list lor...

u la..

sip sip in the west nv ask us..

if u bothered to ask.. we might have go down acc u liaoz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

my intel level very high one.. :angel:

must go low profile liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Airport Security : What's your Name?

> >

> >

> > Passenger : Batman

> >

> >

> > Airport Security : Your real name please?

> >

> >

> > Passenger : My name is Bat-Man

> >

> >

> > Airport Security : Are you trying to be funny? What is your

> > family name?

> >

> >

> > Passenger : Superman

> >

> >

> >

> > Airport Security handcuffs him & puts him into a locked security room

> >

> >

> >

> > Then they checked his Passport...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/GetAttachmentaspx.jpg

I laughed at his name when he enrolled into secondary school. I was in sec3 and saw this name on the board of new students' names.

Scooter Tuning Is Not A Crime.

I laughed at his name when he enrolled into secondary school. I was in sec3 and saw this name on the board of new students' names.

wow.. i seen this email before lo... hhaa.. so u actually know this guy ar.. so funny

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Hel brake hose is worth the $$. Is for the braking safety and stuff. And if u think that currently ur stock is serving u well. Den dun change lor.

Wah! U come back post le ar? hahaha~

I also long time nv heard from u leh! So fast go jus now? Sip sip rite?

see how, unique motors got promotion for HEL brakeline so i considering, so ah meng should have the headlight in his workshop liao. hmmm i thinking of either going later at 4.45pm if i can wake up else sat early morning go down. wonder wat time he close today?

i think i now go sleep first, then when awake sms garfield to confirm is meng n the headlight arrived in the shop or not. gd nite ppls

Edited by Andrewkiasu

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

going back to camp...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

see how, unique motors got promotion for HEL brakeline so i considering, so ah meng should have the headlight in his workshop liao. hmmm i thinking of either going later at 4.45pm if i can wake up else sat early morning go down. wonder wat time he close today?

i think i now go sleep first, then when awake sms garfield to confirm is meng n the headlight arrived in the shop or not. gd nite ppls

not need unique wat promotion lo...

i know of a shop also same price as them de...

or cheaper.. haahaa

lw u still ard ??

need u run errand

find mr dave

i also need to find the warrior... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

so sian!!! tml week ends still got stuff to do..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

or cheaper.. haahaa

are u refering to the shop where u lwfc and eugene go ???

when u go find the warrior ??

Afternoon everybody!

I think later i will go and call ice3cafe. New p/t job (maybe)

i support u ...

why put riding risk in yr life ...

That y... i going to call them already~ The person-charge also a lady! Sharon and dunno hu. Went to their website and check.

go call NOW

eh sister. health more important, LIFE is even more important. BEWARE ahaha. everyone ride safe. actually is to reduce insurence of sp la. haha.

she ride sp meh?

or cheaper.. haahaa

where?share leh

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

eh ya hoh. she change to vroom vroom le. aiyo forget. p.s.

anyone out to slack?

sian.. doing duty.. cannot go slack..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hmm. I wish to slack

2009 - Honda NSR SP 150

2010 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2011 - Honda Super4 Spec 3

2012 - Yamaha Spark 135

2012 - Yamaha X1-R 135

2013 - Sym GTS 200

2013 - Yamaha Jupiter mx 135

2014 - Yamaha R6 '08

2015 - Yamaha Spark 135 - Current

Afternoon all :cheeky:

oppss..

just asked my friend..

no engine oil will eat petrol?

or taya pressure ? =/

cant be u no engine oil bah,

taya can affect slightly bah but cant be the main reason

Hello ALL!!! finally pass my TP!!!

congrats

collect wat stuff sia? Ur mac book?

collect Pink one? :angel:

unique is $150 including workmanship, brake fluid everything all in.

i shd be putting soon,

with my ebc

and sliders

and chain/sproket

haiz. $$$$$$$

Afternoon everybody!

I think later i will go and call ice3cafe. New p/t job (maybe)

u not talking abt ice cube @ sgoon gardens bah? their pay is rediculous :dozed:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

tonight any tiu ~?!~

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

working 10pm-2am Firefly -.-

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)