tsk tsk ...

looks like the battle of RVF ..

noisy report police lor `

noisy nvm, i always thot sum1 start my bike when he come, scare me

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

blackstar7

when u going down to fix? i thinking of going down end of august. change eo spark plug n see got wat things to change 1 shot change everything

not sure yet,

i alrdy odered my sliders,

haven install,

aft tht next thing shd be ups the hel le,

when i gg i let u know lo

i will sure go down with camel

cuz it's just outside our hse

oh yah, we go Defu lane de

haha he shy alrdy...

lol, u mean x3dwinx or lwfc?

i wanna go buy my pinkieeeee

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey hey... nooby asking question now... haha... my chain still loose lei... i went the 2nd time do tighten it... ( this time foc) but then it;s like the max alrdy cannot adjust anymore... i got to ride very slow

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

time for a change chain and sprocket le~

ya lo.. i intend to change... roughly how much in sg ar?

DID 'X' ring 520 with sprockets ~$140.

if your dad sibei eng. just go buy the chain will do. i got spare set sprocket.

can deal cheap.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

DID 'X' ring 520 with sprockets ~$140.

if your dad sibei eng. just go buy the chain will do. i got spare set sprocket.

can deal cheap.

actually the sprokets still can use ar... jsut tt ex owner nv change before in the past 8 years.. i decide to give it a new change..

hmzz...

install hel brake hose nia..

how long will it get..

add on waiting time meh?

u not going there anytime nowadays to service ur bike also.. =P

-.-""

n about that "special" motosports..

i installed my hel brakehose from them de..

n in the end.. they nv bleed the hel brake hose..

resulting me have to go back ah chong let them do..

-.-""

tats the reason y i nv step into their shop again....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

actually the sprokets still can use ar... jsut tt ex owner nv change before in the past 8 years.. i decide to give it a new change..

it is recommended to change sprocket together with chain.

so as to prolong the lifespan of your chain. just like new wine cannot be put into old wineskin. :)

i go intention to do that... haha... just a bit sian...

LWFC :cheeky:

haha he no shy de :thumb:

hey hey... nooby asking question now... haha... my chain still loose lei... i went the 2nd time do tighten it... ( this time foc) but then it;s like the max alrdy cannot adjust anymore... i got to ride very slow

time to change chain aldy

HUH!

the ex owner used the sproket fer EIGHT yrs ?!!?!

omg, long overdue fer a change liao how can still use.

chain + sproket shd aways change tog

Edited by blackstar7

i go intention to do that... haha... just a bit sian...

well, if it of any comfort, i gotta change mine soon too, and it's $280 :/

can change 2 sets of urs haha

oops...

:shy:

go out tonite anyone ?? =/ lols

after 2am?! we go find blackstar * * * * * * *

the rvf come again, just now aftnn come liao

so noisy tsk tsk

last time when i saw him he was at the junction so it didn't seem that loud lol.

tsk tsk ...

looks like the battle of RVF ..

noisy report police lor `

noisy nvm, i always thot sum1 start my bike when he come, scare me

like that i should be reporting lorbyn already.. :lol:

not sure yet,

i alrdy odered my sliders,

haven install,

aft tht next thing shd be ups the hel le,

when i gg i let u know lo

i will sure go down with camel

cuz it's just outside our hse

oh yah, we go Defu lane de

i :shy:

how loose is loose cos chain must have some freeplay also.

wah 8 years thats 2920 days!

hmzz...

install hel brake hose nia..

how long will it get..

add on waiting time meh?

u not going there anytime nowadays to service ur bike also.. =P

-.-""

n about that "special" motosports..

i installed my hel brakehose from them de..

n in the end.. they nv bleed the hel brake hose..

resulting me have to go back ah chong let them do..

-.-""

tats the reason y i nv step into their shop again....

i still like that shop. :)

hey did u race sheild ur lappy yet?

time to change chain aldy

HUH!

the ex owner used the sproket fer EIGHT yrs ?!!?!

omg, long overdue fer a change liao how can still use.

chain + sproket shd aways change tog

ups for 8 yr old sprockets!

hey did u race sheild ur lappy yet?

yupppppp...... :angel:

how to know ur spocket n chain used for very long time liao.

for sprocket u see the teeth. if the teeth bends to the left means its finish.

den chain u pull the chain and see if its loose at the sprocket. and when u ride. theres a sound u will know.