this sauce so long never come in

come in onli talk to cai .....

looks like now he got new buddy in sky and nelson .....

he foregt who help him kickstart for 15 mins at cineleisure car park.....

who help him kick push when his bike is spoilt at yishun dam ....

haiz

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lykdat will u show me ur pinky still?

if you insist.. :shy:

Bring him go malacca for rouding lor. Singapore not fun at all ma. SOmemore here SP rider not keen to go oversea wan. I shld ask Matthew come here and show them wat is rounding liao! Den they will stop using that word soon~

wow u use the word rounding /?? :faint:

its a very big big word

i also waitng for matt to post

i wanna go rounding..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

For the CARE for it la. Onli paintwork chui leh! Inside is.... POWER And UPZ!!! I think next project soon...

Next project:

Fork,

Pipe,

And

PAINTWORK!

Bring him go malacca for rouding lor. Singapore not fun at all ma. SOmemore here SP rider not keen to go oversea wan. I shld ask Matthew come here and show them wat is rounding liao! Den they will stop using that word soon~

wow u use the word rounding /?? :faint:

its a very big big word

i also waitng for matt to post

u need to wait for matthew....

why me? wait4me nv pass the touring baton to me...anyway rounding tonight is perlin...those wan to round please meet at petronas 815pm. move off at 830pm.

but since u asked i went to check,

2lines = $130

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212957

no 1 shot i pok kai :cry:

the promo still have ah.no lah i tot u really one shot mah

sup robyn. :)

wah so long nvr see u.where u die to sia

i accompany u la ok ok? ;)

:x

:nobuaya:

lol. she still busy taking her practs at ssdc.

will see her only by next week. im so free! wahahha :x

wah ord liao so free ah?

er.. that time rmb i post here that i tighten my chain for 2 bucks?

actually is my fren tell me tt my chain is so loose, when i change my gear, he can see it jumping...

tighten liao ride a bit, i notice that it is loose again...

today go back the mech opp at my workplace there complain... then i look at him adjust, it's like the max alrdy...

haha very exaggerating right.. i also cannot believe it years lo...

upz for a 30k millage when i brought over.

the sprocket still can use la... but then i intend to change both... 8 years liao lei... time to sayang her...

cut the chain ma fan alrdy.. tedious process

ur bike mayb travel more than 30k leh.in one yr plus i can travel 30k so wat u think abt 8 yr bike?i think gt travel more than me.tat means ur bike milage has been reset dn knw how many times liao

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00014-1.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00012.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0062.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0063.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00014.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0061.jpg

my past memories.... lolx...

wah show off bike ah lol

some lousy bike which everyone hates..

ya lor V4 leh.terror

haiz

last time before ns when he accident still gt call me go out.nw dn knw die where,tok to him msn also no use.nw suddenly appear here

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

some lousy bike which everyone hates..

2min per lap bike lehx...I cant even reach anywhere near 2mins...

why me? wait4me nv pass the touring baton to me...anyway rounding tonight is perlin...those wan to round please meet at petronas 815pm. move off at 830pm.

lol..

u wanna pillion me? lolx

2min per lap bike lehx...I cant even reach anywhere near 2mins...

ya lo...

the lap is 400m track & field.. n i use 2 min per lap... heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

gd morning world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Morning LW!!!

Going anywhr?

yes sir. going somewhere.

check the thread.

gd morning all :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

Gd morning my dear... :D

WARNING, Return of the MQQ o.O"

love to orh orh.. but later go l4d wif brandon lols.. seems like there is a sp racing soon =X some where in the forum haha..

brandon as in seppuku? i didnt know you know him haha

my nafa biker buddy :thumb:

haha i where dare, if report i think u should be reporting me for riding to meet u during the first time lol.

i will shy one leh! u never see me blushing when i first met u meh? hahahah

alibaba

hahah i like all ur icons but i nv see u blush leh

yes bleeding is included..

but the mech juz squeeze TWICE.. -.-""

sure not just TWICE?

that day when robyn and i went to unique there was a busa that was installing hel brake hoses and he left without any problems. only squeeze twice while bleeding the hoses? i seriously doubt. i'm not taking any sides here, peace! :smile:

YES... twice.. i was wondering the mech from china did it properly, until i went out.. tested.. N i forget it.. i juz wan to boycott that shop alrdy..

n the shop is not in defu de... not ur home shop..

its @ eunos de...

if u ask sky.. y he nv go back there again..

he also go another place to do his rvf liaoz...

hmm, ya we go defu one, which is good, maybe tht mech who did ur bike no gd, but if i were u, i wld go back n tell them what's wrong, at least the shop will know den can improve or do smtg abt tht mech

hey blackstar saw you at school today! recognized you from your avatar
ooh, cuz i tied up my hair today haha, i shdnt have changed my old avatar

this is my hairstyle last sem taken in school hahahahaa rofl :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_146copy.jpg

den u nv say hi? next time say hi la!

tht's how i know fong, i was standing at the lift den he said blackstar! hahahaa

disgusting sia..

defu lane which shop??

cut the chain also can!!

no it's hot stuff lol!! :angel:

the very special & unique, 1 of a kind shop :D

nono cut chain bad idea, just change la it's not tht ex :x

ya la... cos i 2nd owner ma...

yah i nv say it's ur fault, i saying amazing the owner use tht sproket for 8yrs wout changing but seriously i doubt it still in gd condition as u said,

so u made a gd decision to 1 shot change both tog now uh :)

lol..u still dare to ride to jb.. first thing to check when got a 2nd hand bike is to check chain, brakes and lastly tyres as these are the things which determin whether u live or die on the road..

1 piece of advice.. chains, brakes and tyres better not changed at AGL as u never noe whether it is chiong stuffs or not.. :)

wah well said, :thumb::thumb::thumb:

any1 want to acc me tmr lei? i totally cannot decide which bike shop to go cos i scare i kanna carrot....

wah u anyhow go, must careful, here got wolves...

hahaha kidding :cheeky:

Hey guys... i brought a FT Plate for 1.4k is it expensive? condition i dont know never check anything. just yesterday pass too happy and kan chiong then i buy liao. FT 1.4k ok right ?

coe til when?

wah.. buaya spotted.. lolx

so u sure??? or ???

:nobuaya:

haha no link wor. Cause bike currently in shop Painting. ^^ they charge me $250 for new paintwork. hehehe 5 more days to see him~! you got yours? mind to share ? i love enjoying seeing SP bikes.
u're the 1st guy i see refer to his bike as "him" hahaha

haiz

no wonder nelson//sky//ju nowadays nv meet me le,

during my hols got meet up with them quite often after work

if you insist.. :shy:

i no insist, up to u, we show each other la, but i oso shy :shy:

i dont usually let ppl see my pink one, even though they always try to snatch.. :x

the promo still have ah.no lah i tot u really one shot mah

yes still have as i said i gg to put :)

yes sir. going somewhere.

check the thread.

can send me macs? i very hungry :shy:

Gd morning my dear... :D

aww so sweet

nice siggy btw, is tht why gw's dslr's with u?

Morning Starie!

hahas, gd morning garfie! :D

Edited by blackstar7

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

nv bring them go my airport rounding? there got mercs, evo, subaru all rounding there also..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Hey guys... i brought a FT Plate for 1.4k is it expensive? condition i dont know never check anything. just yesterday pass too happy and kan chiong then i buy liao. FT 1.4k ok right ?

okay la.. quite ex also..

haha no link wor. Cause bike currently in shop Painting. ^^ they charge me $250 for new paintwork. hehehe 5 more days to see him~! you got yours? mind to share ? i love enjoying seeing SP bikes.

where u spray ur bike?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

hey, i wanna ask, is honda sp hard to maintain?

i jus passed my 2b and planning to get honda sp, but quite a number of my frns tell me its chor to maintain and got dangers of piston jam etc. is it true?

how about daily/mthly/yearly maintenance? what needs to be done?

sorry i know nuts abt bikes.h0pe u all can help me out.

hey, i wanna ask, is honda sp hard to maintain?

i jus passed my 2b and planning to get honda sp, but quite a number of my frns tell me its chor to maintain and got dangers of piston jam etc. is it true?

how about daily/mthly/yearly maintenance? what needs to be done?

sorry i know nuts abt bikes.h0pe u all can help me out.

depends on condition of the bike and how u ride it.. if previous owners had never rebuild it, chances is most things inside are coming to end of its lifespan..

piston jam doesn't happens that easily if you know how to take care of it..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

nono cut chain bad idea, just change la it's not tht ex :x

yah i nv say it's ur fault, i saying amazing the owner use tht sproket for 8yrs wout changing but seriously i doubt it still in gd condition as u said,

so u made a gd decision to 1 shot change both tog now uh :)

wah well said, :thumb::thumb::thumb:

wah u anyhow go, must careful, here got wolves...

hahaha kidding :cheeky:

haha... lol... i just 1 shot change chain and sproket... don care.. lol...

just came back... all done liao... now so happy... after that went shopping.... wow... it's a long time since i go shopping.. hehe....

expect of the unexpected !!:box: