• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

aww so sweet

nice siggy btw, is tht why gw's dslr's with u?

Thanks... :p

Like that you also know ar?? :angel:

Ya, took his slr to PG on that day..Then friend help out with the picture taking..But probably next session, pull that natgw along..Let him practise motorsports picture taking.. :D

hey, i wanna ask, is honda sp hard to maintain?

i jus passed my 2b and planning to get honda sp, but quite a number of my frns tell me its chor to maintain and got dangers of piston jam etc. is it true?

how about daily/mthly/yearly maintenance? what needs to be done?

sorry i know nuts abt bikes.h0pe u all can help me out.

all 2 stroke bike is like tat.so if u scare chor maintain,suggest take kup kia coz they are the most easiest to maintain.whereas 2 stroke bikes u have to find u way to maintain it=)

haha... lol... i just 1 shot change chain and sproket... don care.. lol...

just came back... all done liao... now so happy... after that went shopping.... wow... it's a long time since i go shopping.. hehe....

wah pay day ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

woohooo~~~~~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lolx..

still deciding about the tyga race farrings + the tyga exhaust header with maggot endcan..... ooooooo..

a whopping 2.5k.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Go decide..

I'm getting BT003RS with natgw next month end..

so clever :cheeky:

standard mah.pay day alot of ppl will be like tat lol

lolx..

still deciding about the tyga race farrings + the tyga exhaust header with maggot endcan..... ooooooo..

a whopping 2.5k.. =/

rich sia

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lolx..

a whopping 2.5k.. =/

i rather you save the $$ for wedding.. can invite like 25 more people liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i rather you save the $$ for wedding.. can invite like 25 more people liao.

shhhhhhh...

-.-'"

next tme i wedding convoy n dinner under void deck..

2.5 can invite 50-60 more pple lox...

wedding photos use natgw's slr can liaoz

go dam take wedding photos with bike..

suit n dress buget buy from giordan can liaoz..

den put toilet paper as the flakes.. =x

=x

jk..

that one have to wait 3 yrs more... =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i open 2t valve to the max. then open throttle lor..

i saw this show n suddenly tot of this.. lolx....

!!

wah, this is freaking disgusting, i wanna vomit liao:faint:

Hey guys, just wondering . A shop quote me 2.6k for an FT plate sp .. Do you think its a reasonable price ?. Hahah thanks for your replies ..

which shop wor?

if the rider is mata, isit gd? :cheeky:

good of cos haha mata qiang LOL

Ya!!! Super hard to maintain...

I overhaul 2 times already. Plus prev. owner 1 time. This is how hard to maintain a SP lor. But if passion and got the cash... why not get it...

u racer ma diff case haha

everyone''s out liao

lol then u nv go out?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

lol then u nv go out?

no lei... haha... i no bike...:shy:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha... lol... i just 1 shot change chain and sproket... don care.. lol...

just came back... all done liao... now so happy... after that went shopping.... wow... it's a long time since i go shopping.. hehe....

rich sio!!!

Hahaha! Ask lw to do some burnout at the void deck also~ Save the $$ for the smoke machine!

hahaha.. lol!! upzzz

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

no lei... haha... i no bike...:shy:

why no bike??

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

haha... shhhh... :thirsty:

huh?? u drink?