hmm either there is nth or ur IU cover drop out.. it happen to me once and after i reach home check like nth.. haha a few days later then realise..

IU cover?

my IU doesnt have a cover.. :pity:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ooooooooooooooooooo

monday morning sian

OSIM.....

Oh Sh*t It's Monday... :angel:

haha.... finally 1st half of the day is over... war at work started soon in another 4 mins...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Neon sia ... No need neon, LED will do - PM me the colour that u are interested in :)

As for purple windscreen, get an original one and spray it purple ... U can go to Yeow Motor (AMK) to get it done, not that cheap but spray quality is :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/BIKE-FRONT.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/DSCF2262-1024.jpg

wah i like the angel eyes. so prettttttty. but if use that, can hide from TP?

OSIM.....

Oh Sh*t It's Monday... :angel:

i like that. :cheeky:

haha.... finally 1st half of the day is over... war at work started soon in another 4 mins...

war? just now i was having war with my cup of milo cause it decided to swim on my desk & my papers. :gun:

arghx.... cravings... i want eat duriannnnnnn

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Yup there's a switch to turn it off ... There's the round kind too

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v616/jookhai/AE_RED_WHITE.jpg

ooooouh pretty also i loikeeee. :lovestruck: but which switch is it?

tsk tsk tsk. heartpain.

ride safely lar dude. treasure ur life. :)

Ya man, learn my lesson le. I too complacent, once got my bike then go expressway cut cut cut, haiz. Anw, At least i learnt something, give 100% CONCENTRATION on the road, if not you buang onto the fence also dontknow. Okay, windshield from LAB, how about number plate, anyone? :pray:

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/4130/25072009911.th.jpg

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Okay, windshield from LAB, how about number plate, anyone?

Number plate can be made at 219 Design (Jalan Besar, at the Eminent Plaza junction), Juzz Wheelz (Bukit Merah, near the bike shops) as well as the sticker shops near TP HQ.

Ya man, learn my lesson le. I too complacent, once got my bike then go expressway cut cut cut, haiz. Anw, At least i learnt something, give 100% CONCENTRATION on the road, if not you buang onto the fence also dontknow. Okay, windshield from LAB, how about number plate, anyone? :pray:

http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/4130/25072009911.th.jpg

holy mama.. ride safe

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
AFternoon guy/ladies...

Feel so sick now!!! Like kena H1N1... My teacher kena sia~ Go sch den heard this new..

Time to slp le!

good la.. maybe the illness will trim you down... hawwwaahhh

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

get use to the bike b4 u try any stunts mar. tt 1 original paintwork like tt gone le...:pity:

but from the pic, it seems the forks might get damaged oso. do check it out.

AFternoon guy/ladies...

Feel so sick now!!! Like kena H1N1... My teacher kena sia~ Go sch den heard this new..

Time to slp le!

wah lan nv cum n spread to us...buay steadi lar u!!!~

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

get use to the bike b4 u try any stunts mar. tt 1 original paintwork like tt gone le...:pity:

but from the pic, it seems the forks might get damaged oso. do check it out.

wah lan nv cum n spread to us...buay steadi lar u!!!~

yupp, fork bent. need to compress $80. D:

and your sp damn clean, maybe can give me some tips on cleaning ^^:cheers:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

yupp, fork bent. need to compress $80. D:

and your sp damn clean, maybe can give me some tips on cleaning ^^:cheers:

hmmz...maybe this time can service the forks, but may not be as strong as last time. try not to get into front collision again.

a clean bike consist of hard work/effort to maintain it.

mi clean the outer once everi week, the chains & spockets everi fortnight.

lube chain once per week...etc. wash wif frenz would be more entertainin...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

mc28 look at other thread

Saw and answered...