i see a future with every gal lol:angel:

guess yr tolerance also quite limited hehhehehe:cheeky:

i will tell her i will give up

and no more gucci , lv, miu miu or prada for u

lol..

haahaa..

see future with every gal..

sounds like me last time. =x

i will give up... and no more sex for her.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how u know it will last??

even if married also can divorce

haha yeah.. mine low quite lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

haha yeah.. mine low quite lol..

Quoted for truth! lol..

you will learn thru experience my dear.. hahahahaha :cheers:

Everything happens for a reason... For without reason, we would cease to exist..

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

I still haven go sunshine plaza yet... Struck at sch with FYP... ass~

I;m so bored...!!! cannot concentrate at work... sigh...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha if she dun let u ride, as if she will learn to ride lol!

dun bluff, dun act v hahahaah :cheeky:

ok la chill la u oso good guy

anyway i just know this guy, though hi-byr 1 yr n he is my famous bad boy in sch but hell no i am so not giving up riding just cuz his ex died in a bike accident n he cant get over it yet.

like i say, if i tog with tht person long time den diff story

:thumb::thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb: :cheers:

kk la i nv do homework, nv slp, dunno how now la tmr 9-6 lagi besttttt

gooodnightsssss O.o

THANKS ALL FOR UR REPLIES,,, ALL ARE VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!!

I always innocent... Is u dunno me well enough yet :shy:

good guys got no girls.

yo, the video only 3 laps only ah... i think i took quite a few laps to catch up to u leh and the video was on all the time. can send me the whole uncut version? think photo bucket will auto cut to 5mb...

Truth truth... Gd guy always single... maybe girl like bad guy leh... I dunno also~

good morning everyone~

DD: how are you? haha.. long time no see.. cannot walk properly yet ah..

Camel: wtb my stock chain guard!!!

morning all...

good morning all~~~~~ :cheeky:

smoking? i recently quit, tkx to qiang, now i smoke back liao, thanks to school hahah :cheeky:

i like ur mama say tht sentence is dam true :thumb:

lmao haha

Morning all!! Zzzz now bai ka...

goood morning all =)

good morning all!!!!

greetings everyone.. WtS painful abrasion wounds

morning all!bored at suntec day 3...

good morning everyone....

Afternoon everyone!!!

hehe.. im in class waiting for the teacher to come~~

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

wah tis one gd idea lol

I;m so bored...!!! cannot concentrate at work... sigh...

im bored too anyone can tell me wat to do when u mc at hme

Truth truth... Gd guy always single... maybe girl like bad guy leh... I dunno also~

Afternoon everyone!!!

ya gd guys no one wan normally lol

u can alwys ask robyn out for a smoke or tcss

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

u can alwys ask robyn out for a smoke or tcss

haha... i don smoke.. anyway robyn is 3meters away from me lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

anyone going motoworld?

i am going with a friend now.

just cant get tired going there man :cheeky:

O.o

o.O

just chiong finish my design layout -.-"

totally not listening in class le,

my brain fried liao

later still got work

tmr 1 tonne of homework haven started doing

ARGHHH

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i know, cos i'm a good guy too.

im bored too anyone can tell me wat to do when u mc at hme

spam sbf clock post, pcc at home...

Relax!

Sitting at my school exhibition booth waiting for 2nd tea break to come for the conference.

three tea breaks a day hahahah

oooh, simi sch? simi Xhibition lei?

wah 3 teabreaks shiok :cheeky:

yeap yeap...so choose wisely.....

sleepy morning.....YAWNZZZ.....:dozed::dozed::dozed::dozed:

yah, so mani fish in the see,

so mani bad boy u see.. lol

wad a tiring day, and i only halfway thru :dozed:

lucky my orh xim still rmb me.lol nt tat orh also still gt xim lol

this sounds like me and my fren last time.i wonder who knws abt it?i rmb my sp was at clementi mac carpark then after dinner come back see another same paintwork sp beside mine.then after tat i went jb and wow he came tot he same shop and furthermore is my fren's fren lol.in the end we become frens,i believe blackstar,jj they all shld knw bah.tat guy was edison lol

haha i got heart!!!

yah i remember, i was there, when we returned to the bike, edi oso came, den he looked at dragon n said, hey, nice paintwork ROFL, same as his, summore tht paintwork sed to be quite unique. i even took pics of the 2 flaming sp tog

nobody knows....but lasting doesnt mean forever it see on how far the future ahead u see with the person bro.....at least u can still see a future being together with the person and not short term relationship only to regret on something which u decided impulsively...and lastly izzit really worth it to be giving up all that u hold dear just for that one person...will u go far?if far...how far? but truthfully no one knows.....if everyone knows....there won be such a thing called divorce....cause they know they will seperate in the end if they get married so why marry?:cheeky:
sum ppl will still get married even if they know it wun last, just lyk ppl get tog in rship when they dun expect to get married, some do it fer company, for fun, others for money, status, whatever, this world is messed up

for me i feel that if she is the ONE for me. then yes definitely. i wouldn't want my other half to be worrying about whether or not she would get to see me again..

but somehow, when my family members ask me to quit riding, its just 1 ear in 1 ear out. :p

:thumb::thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

lol..

haahaa..

trust me honey,

no sex wouldnt kill her,

but it might just kil YOU!

time fer me to know u better? :shy:

was in class pia-ing my work O.o :dozed:

haha... i don smoke.. anyway robyn is 3meters away from me lols
now is 1 meter liao :shy:

anyone going motoworld?

i am going with a friend now.

just cant get tired going there man :cheeky:

kaki bukit i guess?

haha lavendar one nearby my sch

Badboy!

heard u quite expert at the number plate hor... 333

haha i got heart!!!

yah i remember, i was there, when we returned to the bike, edi oso came, den he looked at dragon n said, hey, nice paintwork ROFL, same as his, summore tht paintwork sed to be quite unique. i even took pics of the 2 flaming sp tog

sum ppl will still get married even if they know it wun last, just lyk ppl get tog in rship when they dun expect to get married, some do it fer company, for fun, others for money, status, whatever, this world is messed up

like my aunt once said

the onli good thing abt marriage is the licence to have sex

Badboy!

that why blackstar mention her previous bf got tattoo

bad boy image le

lol..

haahaa..

And she will reply you, you are not the only ba tiao around...

Garfield: Buy buay??

heard u quite expert at the number plate hor... 333

like my aunt once said

the onli good thing abt marriage is the licence to have sex

that why blackstar mention her previous bf got tattoo

bad boy image le

i nv say my previous bf got tattoo,

i say i date 1 tattoo artist nia

HAHAH....i wish u have a happy future with all of em...haha

haha...must compromise...no bike for me no branded bags for u....

haha i got heart!!!

well it is messed up to begin with....just that how u managed to get it not so messy in ur own one can liao...ignore the rest...at the end of the day its ur own happiness and not others....might sound selfish but sadly that is the truth!

Badboy!

nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai, nan ren shi chu sheng, dan nu ren pian ai xiao dong wu....hahaha...this is wat my friend always tell me...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

i nv say my previous bf got tattoo,

i say i date 1 tattoo artist nia

tatoo artist no tattoo ??

And she will reply you, you are not the only ba tiao around...

hahahah :thumb::thumb: