meteor shower? i slept through it..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

okok sorry lah

WAH....u dun keep sorry....later w4m say u again...."eh u can tahan ar, if i you i take taxi go whack him liao"....haha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

yo...i also very long nvr c u le....ah beng rider...lols
ya... long time no c , how r u ? u go ns till now lo , got time come LAB la kopi la...

wah u like tat say him later he burn ur bike lol
if like that say oso must burn he bike , den i burn many ppl bike liao lo...

haha yup yup .. im fine =) i see ur sp ard yishun all the time haha ...

ya... i know , but he oso 1 2 sell the sp 'n' get a 2a bike liao...

regular peeps pls refer to rvf thread for meetup session on friday night.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

School of Illegal Racers..

Wah... Good...:thumb:

mai tu liao..

http://img442.imageshack.us/img442/3864/cat5dk0.jpg

Wahahahaha... Lols...:)

Awarded 6 day mc for self skid at 40km/h lol.. broke some stuff on my bike so gotta skip the track session this sat Zz

Its not the wax that killed me, its some form of grease left on the tyres tat i didnt notice zz

Wah.. Take care..

got eat painkiller like nv eat like that zz

Painkiller seem to be very useless..

i not that fierce la -.- 80km/hr corner kena black oil den skit hit carb do superman

Wah... Lacer sia...

generally if my gf ask me to stop riding, i will.

treasure her more than my bike. i respect her wish if she insist, as deep down, it's out of care and concern for me.

but most prob is a in between, i keep my bike but rarely ride. prob only take bike out when going touring. rest of time, take public with her.

So envious... So good boyfriend to be... Wahahahaha... Lols...

example

will u buy me begger chicken

Definitely no.. Unless you are hillview... Hahaha..:angel:

Ya... If hillview ask again, i will do it again~

hmmm... It ok la. Understand~

Hong sia...

help me pray also to find one zhar bor first lor..

Got Picture Got Talk

Good one...:thumb:

I am always gd... But my future gf must b able to withstand all the flower ard me. Cuz sometime they will flirt with me also. hahaha~

Good also can't take it as rice to eat. Hillview also dun wan me!!! :cry: :cry:

Say i must slim dwn... :cry: :cry: Den lw fren say i look young! :cry::cry:

Youth & young is good & priceless...

No powercut cdi... Good good good...

if i knw the gal very long and she wans me to quit riding for safety reason and she gt a car,i might consider.if the gal is worry abt my health or safety i will surely change for her by quit riding and drive using her car lol or take transport which i hate the most lol.jus like my ex call me quite smoking,and i did but later on break liao i smoke back lor.in another word is quit riding but dn sell the bike first till comfirm lol

well riding is our passion.its hard to quit,jus like smoking i ask u quit will u quit easily.it takes time and must think is it worth the quit for her

ya both party have to compromise to each other.quit riding is nt one or two day matter jus like wat my mum everytime nag-u learn something bad very fast compare to u learn something gd which take longer time.its something like call u quit riding u also need to slowly downgrade then stop riding nt one shot dn ride i think none of us can tahan it.

No bike then drive car lo... Hehehehe...

i will tell her i will give up

and no more gucci , lv, miu miu or prada for u

Wahahahaha... Lols...:angel:

im bored too anyone can tell me wat to do when u mc at hme

Serve SBF, FB, play PC games or watch TV.

i know, cos i'm a good guy too.

spam sbf clock post, pcc at home...

Wahahahaha.. Lols...

nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai, nan ren shi chu sheng, dan nu ren pian ai xiao dong wu....hahaha...this is wat my friend always tell me...

Good said...

ooo looks like some go chiong

some go rounding

and some will be at tuas.....

Car outing huh..

lol 759 kana suan

go buy lor.buy for me too and sent to my house lol

i mean fnee

Wah... ask girl to buy food for you arh... you buay paiseh arh...

seems like u are always hungry lol.go get food lah

You wanna treat her... Hehehehe...

Go for all Black la. Better!!

Whole bike carbon fibre more better.. Hehehehe...

dn knw leh i wanted to go tour all along.but nvr try before.mayb one day ask ur bring me go kulai or wat slowly progress up lor

Wah... Dragon wanna becomes tourer liaoz arh... Hee..

the phantom went with the group to genting.

for more details pls ask tec. i only know broke down near yong peng.

At yong peng tow back sg arh... Must be very very expensive...:faint:

hi.. ask some questions.. heh lets say the red man appear liao.. then the man still cross n i knock him.. he was talking on the phone.. it was green light turning left.. haha.. wat will i kena ? almost kong tio him LOL..

Still is your fault..

wa.... heng lols luckily he talk talk then walk back or else.. is OMG

Be careful & ride safe..

seriousli, if this case gimme mi will treat him eat horn 1st, c how he cont tokin.

once he turns back, immediate shout: "nnbpcb! gong tian wei bian kwar lor ar(tok on phone don need check the road ar)?"

Good good... Wahahahaha.. Lols...

wait he reply u

lim peh kwar lor , lim peh si KING

le buay an lur ??

simple...juz smile at him n say:" ho lor. li continue zoh li eh KING lor."

if sum1 can repli in tt manner, juz let him be ba. this kid may juz get banged sumwhere else. no point gettin angri.

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

afternoon...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Here comes the MQK...

wa.... haha the mutli quote is omg.. haha

there was even more OMG one before..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

there was even more OMG one before..

hahaha.. btw saw u pass my sch.. shouted ur name but i think u cant hear.. haha :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
hahaha.. btw saw u pass my sch.. shouted ur name but i think u cant hear.. haha :angel:

hmm.. it was around 12+pm.

was going to sch~

so good life.. i was going to the library.. =x

gggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

songboh. old car is like that one la...

hahaha! Ok lor. No problem.

call me at 97906699 to arrange timing? dun too late ok i got class in evening... have to leave by 5pm.

zzz go class loh...

Relax!

friend told me that it was also reported in the new from radio during mid night...

i was like sec 2 then... i still could rmb that it was somewhere in nov... haha

wait for 2015 to see again ba... haha

lol i din knw the news haha

WAH....u dun keep sorry....later w4m say u again...."eh u can tahan ar, if i you i take taxi go whack him liao"....haha

lol ok

ya... long time no c , how r u ? u go ns till now lo , got time come LAB la kopi la...

if like that say oso must burn he bike , den i burn many ppl bike liao lo...

ya... i know , but he oso 1 2 sell the sp 'n' get a 2a bike liao...

true true

Painkiller seem to be very useless..

Wah... Lacer sia...

No bike then drive car lo... Hehehehe...

Serve SBF, FB, play PC games or watch TV.

Wah... ask girl to buy food for you arh... you buay paiseh arh...

You wanna treat her... Hehehehe...

Wah... Dragon wanna becomes tourer liaoz arh... Hee..

my painkillers gt 2,eat liao quite effective,keep sleeping lol.u saying urself lacer ah.u think i so much money meh,no car lah.all the things u say has been done been still bored,u gt game lent me lor.she buy for me i treat her lol.yup thinking to go tour.must clear tis yr leave also mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

call me at 97906699 to arrange timing? dun too late ok i got class in evening... have to leave by 5pm.

zzz go class loh...

hahaha... I by 3pm nid to go lor. more worst. Cuz working!!!

zzz go class loh...

ok la ....

change lightsup

brake pads.

haven change engine oil yet

btw bike got ows eo ah

ok la ....

change lightsup

brake pads.

haven change engine oil yet

btw bike got ows eo ah

ows eo?gt liao loh,im using it currently on my bike

whats the price u pay for it ??

i only rmb i wash carb,tuning,clean air filter,change oil filter,4xngk iridium spark plug and 4xows 800 i think 190