kena exposed again! ****...

I love facebook !!!! :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha this morning i still see same uncle lo....

lol... sounds fierce... i'll take it into consideration... wahhaa...

haha.... lazy ma... means i got to go out 15 mins earlier then my usual timing liao.... let me try after i found a "new" canvas...

haha torn i still ok de... not torn to the extend till expose here n there... haha... that will de-fits the purposes of covering liao... haha

lol no need so long lah.i fold my cbr canvas like 2 min?no need fold so nice,as long gt the shape then put inside letter box lor

kena exposed again! ****...

tats fast.racer sia...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

my turn to woooo...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wooooo LP !!!

even u tis stay so far one also reach hme.

lwfc farther then me..

yr leg not fit enough to walk ..

so the slow movement

we are able to catch up

lwfc farther then me..

yr leg not fit enough to walk ..

so the slow movement

we are able to catch up

is slightly further only.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

woooooooooooooooooo

yr LP

I not into gayism...So sorry..Maybe u can try Michael... :angel:

See other thread...

so in other words chiong headlight is ok but must use the stanley bulb. aiyo i thot i wanna change white bulb. :X hmm but i dunno DIY lei, can ask the LAB mech at kallang to install also right?

I asked ard some quoted $45 some quoted $55 for the local one.

Where can i find the word stanley? do i need to open the headferring to see or? i think the socket melted together with the bulb cause he tried opening the bulb to change but cannot open.

ok that piston jam/seize is super scary. but my bike do have smoke. not sure whether a lot or not cause when i ride, im scared to look behind to check. but in the morning if i rev the bike, the smoke is alot. i think usually i pump 7 to 8L. if i wanna ask the mech to change the setting, just say change 2t setting ah? apart from smoke, anything else to determine the 2t setting is ok?

u seems to have the same problem i encounter during my first month of my bike. i changed my original stanley headlight casing + socket + stanley light bulb for $100. all done at ah meng. can call him to tune ur 2t, he tune mine 2t foc. lol. i think u should get the stuff from LAB then travel to ah meng let him fix, gurantee gd. in fact damn impress by his workmanship. compare to other shops i gone too.

sleep liao, tml morning then online.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

morning all....

last night go hougang change piston.....

last last night hard disk gone le....

sad.....

morning.. wa.. i think u tonite don go out la.. :sleepy:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

gd morning..

morning all....

last night go hougang change piston.....

last last night hard disk gone le....

sad.....

hougang change piston?

y?....hv ghost?...lol....

:o

lol u need run in still go out later they all kpkb lor,first run in slow,2nd 2t become more which nobody like mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

y?....hv ghost?...lol....

:o

oo start liao ah? no la ur piston change + harddisk lost = $$ so tonight later u go out need spend $ again =/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
oo start liao ah? no la ur piston change + harddisk lost = $$ so tonight later u go out need spend $ again =/

tmr start right?

lol....ya lo.... must pray le....

Edited by Draven_Kuan