where u can find ah ?? uncle with loads of cpf to spare lor.

maybe u can try asking that 400 for a key chain first from LV ?

what isu have go nanas??

i should be going ba

my gf crazy abt dogs wan ..

but first time i went

i was amaze to see millions of dogs

lol.... tt 400 not uncle lei.... how? haha....

haha my ex owner also going lo.... she damn fierce...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Morning all!!!

Today weather forecast: Dark now! Cuz still early morning...

Bye everyone!

goood morning everyone =D

morning! haha.... well i can see sun now faster charge to toilet to bath!!!!

good morning.. greetings from school. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

dun buy china products la.. lolx....

easily spoil.. lolx...

wat trip?? road trip to sin city las vegas?? i want!!

in my life i definitely wanna go there once with my male friends/buddies!! enjoy the place there .. =x

air tix costs 2k+ to n fro...

i can get some discount for SIA though.. =x

bring u go thailand find lw's ladyboss.. lolx

me nov insurance n rd tax..

den december/jan coe + insurance + rd tax...

i m so poor..

no pay summore these few weeks..

$$ all stuck...

if fiona ask me i wld slap her.. lolx..

wear black den mysterious ma... lolx...

lol u wan go there hangover ah lol

jus now heading back from cck

saw sky ge ge when going back

at paya lebar towards changi

a KRR clear meter in front of me ..

long time nvr see him liao

wanted to go but gt so many requirement like gt injury cannot go,tyres haven change no jacket....haix

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Morning all!!!

Today weather forecast: Dark now! Cuz still early morning...

Bye everyone!

morning! haha.... well i can see sun now faster charge to toilet to bath!!!!

mornings... greetz from home... later exam T_T

Relax!

well done cat!

have a good rest.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

u got $$ ma..

koso go so many models...

buy the whole meter one la....

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KhPMICeI8mM&feature=PlayList&p=A4FD9FD633C98BB1&playnext=1&playnext_from=PL&index=22[/yt]

[yt]
[/yt]

for rvf... nice!

Very nice koso meter...:angel:

Good morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

anybody used the BROQUET fuel charger for sp? if its really save petrol, but will it be bad for the bike, like no power? meaning not clearing meter or chiong at 140.

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

wow. your sp can clear meter?

Coz u clearing together wtih him ah? lol

Upz for fierce expressway battle.

nope i on cruising speed nia

for yr bike should be 3/4

what is clear meter?
take cloth and clear lor...

ask him sell his bike

sure can buy at least 2 LV bag

unless u taling abt hermes

lol u wan go there hangover ah lol

long time nvr see him liao

wanted to go but gt so many requirement like gt injury cannot go,tyres haven change no jacket....haix

no need change tire la no need wear jacket la

jeans and shoe can le ...

anybody used the BROQUET fuel charger for sp? if its really save petrol, but will it be bad for the bike, like no power? meaning not clearing meter or chiong at 140.

i dun believe

ask him sell his bike

i dun believe

lol seems like people have been dropping the metal bar into the tank. additional weight n save petrol hmmmm.

anyway thinking of changing to pumping spc, heard petrol grade is lousier compared to caltex. can hear knocking sound? o_O

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

lol seems like people have been dropping the metal bar into the tank. additional weight n save petrol hmmmm.

anyway thinking of changing to pumping spc, heard petrol grade is lousier compared to caltex. can hear knocking sound? o_O

ppl can put a lot of things to their bikes including moth ballls .

question here is do u dare try ??

if u try and it looks good then good for u , but what if it doesnt ?

or lets say simply , it spoils yr bike ??

spc petrol lousy , another case study for u ,

if it is lousy why is it in singapore?

why are hordes of ppl still pumping their petrol ?

if u are thinking abt those pppl who pump spc because of discounts and all which is partly true

then ride to places like katong with spc

near orchard com center spc,

see the brands of cars pumping petrol

and then u decide

spc to us is like petronas to then. in-house brand.

call me. or something.

ask him sell his bike

i dun believe

lol my leg haven recover fully leh?cannot bend my leg too long if nt cramp tats y cannot go mah.they put gt injury somemore nt to go

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

exam!?? @.@ what course u studying?

ask him sell his bike

haha... i think hr can afford to buy la... no need to go to the extend to sell bike.... lol... but then the point here is... he wan to buy for me or not... hehehehe.....:cheeky:

ok think will get the spc card first then start pumping spc when sch starts. work n study eat alot of petrol, every 2.5 days must pump.

u 1 day travel how many km? haha i 1 day total travel abt 20+ km to work n home...

i 1 week pump once nia...