lol no.. gonna take bus, bo bian. no rain coat somemore...... :slapforehead::faint:

There's always

http://www.denvergov.org/Portals/522/images/black_trash_bag.jpg

Or LV one??

http://www.ohgizmo.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/louis_vuitton_trash.jpg

:angel: :angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

exam!?? @.@ what course u studying?

haha... i think hr can afford to buy la... no need to go to the extend to sell bike.... lol... but then the point here is... he wan to buy for me or not... hehehehe.....:cheeky:

u 1 day travel how many km? haha i 1 day total travel abt 20+ km to work n home...

i 1 week pump once nia...

u have to see how much u willing to get down on yr knees for him to buy u wan hahahhahaha :cheeky:

There's always

http://www.denvergov.org/Portals/522/images/black_trash_bag.jpg

Or LV one??

http://www.ohgizmo.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/louis_vuitton_trash.jpg

:angel: :angel:

army poncho lor

guys. i wonder what was the ticking sound from my sp engine while i'm idling. can someone help?

i dunno what u mean by a ticking sound ??

u mean it goes tick tick tick ??

yah i heard the ticking sound from the engine. is like tick tick tick. silent awhile thn sound again. Con't. The ticking sound is not loud. I wonder what was it. only during iding

when u start yr bike everytime ?

u come back another 2 hours.

maybe got more reply

the rest here either sleeping , in school or at work for the moment

umm ohk ok. just wanna knw any reason why. Thnx aniway=)

mayb ur valve?last time mine is the valve motor vibrating none stop tats y gt sound.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

ohk ok i will check it out. thnx. How to prevent from vibrating? do i have to change to new one?

lol for mine mech said need change the vlave motor but nvr change also can,then ur response nt tat gd lor.then i nvr change lol.but urs mayb another prob nt the same with me?go check with mech see wat they say or wat lor.

hello singapore..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello singapore..

tot u go eat with waitforme?but anyway garfield asking me pump and bringing ppl go makan

just reach home from a long day..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

exam!?? @.@ what course u studying?

haha... i think hr can afford to buy la... no need to go to the extend to sell bike.... lol... but then the point here is... he wan to buy for me or not... hehehehe.....:cheeky:

u 1 day travel how many km? haha i 1 day total travel abt 20+ km to work n home...

i 1 week pump once nia...

currently, i travel to work n back home. is 40km but if i manage to pass my 1st yr, then would be work n study = 80km per day.

i dun believe in going to malaysia to pump petrol can save $$ as the petrol over there is cheaper. cos i calculate liao, from home to 2nd link + toll + jam + cash card fee + wear n tear on tyres + distance back home + time wasted = not worth. :sian:

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

currently, i travel to work n back home. is 40km but if i manage to pass my 1st yr, then would be work n study = 80km per day.

i dun believe in going to malaysia to pump petrol can save $$ as the petrol over there is cheaper. cos i calculate liao, from home to 2nd link + toll + jam + cash card fee + wear n tear on tyres + distance back home + time wasted = not worth. :sian:

judging from yr distance not worth it le ...

i also stay east side

my workplace also east

so i still go in and pump

i used to do 80++ km per day as well.

now it's just