good morning everyone!!

garfield that time saw u at dunearn road.. where did u go?

maybe he was ging dunearn secondary.. lolx..

anyway.. good morningz..

juz back from wrk...

time to slp..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Somebody getting rvf sia~ hehehe! Selling ur meter?

Hmm u saw the post or someone told u? No, not selling the meter - will be selling with the bike.

Ya will be changing once I get my 2A - TP on 8 Sep ... But S4 handlebars (not bike) are like soooo heavy - keep wobbling, instructor mark until outside the box for wobbling ...

Furthermore there was one instructor who said that I wobbled so much cos I nv pillion anyone, so I am not used to heavy handlebars ... Any tips to curb it? If fail have to wait 1 month for re-test :cry:

Hmm u saw the post or someone told u? No, not selling the meter - will be selling with the bike.

Ya will be changing once I get my 2A - TP on 8 Sep ... But S4 handlebars (not bike) are like soooo heavy - keep wobbling, instructor mark until outside the box for wobbling ...

Furthermore there was one instructor who said that I wobbled so much cos I nv pillion anyone, so I am not used to heavy handlebars ... Any tips to curb it? If fail have to wait 1 month for re-test :cry:

easy... accelerate more n faster.. lol.. but rmb to check ur blind spot..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

easy... accelerate more n faster.. lol.. but rmb to check ur blind spot..

Hmm even when going through a slight bend at 30 km/h I still wobble. It's like I have to forcefully turn the handlebars and then I start wobbling like hell. One guy told me not to use body weight but to just twist the handlebars and kup ...

L1 = 3 attempts, L2 = 2 attempts, CR, L3 = 1 attempt ...

Hmm even when going through a slight bend at 30 km/h I still wobble. It's like I have to forcefully turn the handlebars and then I start wobbling like hell. One guy told me not to use body weight but to just twist the handlebars and kup ...

hmzz...

ok la...

take it easy.. super 4 nice to ride.. but i hate it when low speed negotiating.. =x

Suck it n ride!

how much is it ah? can pm me? gotta find out from roland how much i need.

kat, pm your number also.

$60 per 1m x 1.2m...

Your's probably 1/2 will do..

anyway.. good morningz..

juz back from wrk...

time to slp..

Siao eh, u 7 early 8 early wana siao kien who??

Dunearn Secondary School not at Dunearn Road for like near 2 decades already..It's been at Bukit Batok(Beside blk 417) since the early 90s..

Rgds,

Ex-DSS Student

Edited by MC28
good morning everyone!!

garfield that time saw u at dunearn road.. where did u go?

anyway.. good morningz..

juz back from wrk...

time to slp..

Good morning...:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

lalalalalala.. w4m bo see my pm ? =/
saw already

U using wat den wat brand lor. hehehe~

Hu wan to order? And by when? PM to deal! Or sms me lor.

?

He using Penske worx...Using Akrapovic exhaust also... :angel:

slap yr head then u know

$60 per 1m x 1.2m...

Your's probably 1/2 will do..

Siao eh, u 7 early 8 early wana siao kien who??

Dunearn Secondary School not at Dunearn Road for like near 2 decades already..It's been at Bukit Batok(Beside blk 417) since the early 90s..

Rgds,

Ex-DSS Student

he talk c o c k a lot ma

when marcus ask him how he came to the buffet

he say fly down

Good morning everyone

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

saw already

slap yr head then u know

Slap which head?? :angel:

Some head are nt meant to be slap..

he talk c o c k a lot ma

when marcus ask him how he came to the buffet

he say fly down

Now then you know ar??Ppl say maybe get rid of the current 2 bikes now, might wana get R15 lehx..

140km/hr on NSH then Mattew back draft him then go pass him @ 141km/hr... :lol:

Slap which head?? :angel:

Some head are nt meant to be slap..

Now then you know ar??Ppl say maybe get rid of the current 2 bikes now, might wana get R15 lehx..

he buy r15

might be true ,

but to let go his rvf ??

i doubt so ..

he buy r15

might be true ,

but to let go his rvf ??

i doubt so ..

Die le lorx...Some things are nt meant to happen... :angel:

good morning singapore

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Die le lorx...Some things are nt meant to happen... :angel:

he do so much to his bike

then complain no money

looks like red bomb will be on hold

he do so much to his bike

then complain no money

looks like red bomb will be on hold

Same Sentiments...

HI ALL

long time no see :x

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

HI ALL

long time no see :x

Oh ya, the SS court at ur campus 1 open on Sun??

Anybody wan dao huay tonight?

Same place. Time will be ard 10pm.

Dont want.... :p

Oh ya, the SS court at ur campus 1 open on Sun??
i check fer u all tmr, today i got no school. what time uh if sunday got?

my dinner will end abt 10pm, not sure if will delay a bit, cuz maybe gotta mingle with clients, not sure, but if u all eating tao huay lemmie know, i will slowly walk my way over from purvis st join u all kkz

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

i check fer u all tmr, today i got no school. what time uh if sunday got?

4pm worx...Thankie..

S4 is really very easy to handle.... For me at least..

matt drafting skills ups ok.. mai ss

i'll be the cameraman behind.. :angel:

say wan ride with me to thailand on sp now wan sell... hai..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg