Diam diam larx...See RVF thread for instruction..

Demandingly,

The Management

u scold me ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

u scold me ???

No larx...Where got??

I hokkien management level...

Translate to English is,

Please keep quiet

No larx...Where got??

I hokkien management level...

Translate to English is,

Please keep quiet

diam is more aggresive meaning to say

SHUT UP

diam is more aggresive meaning to say

SHUT UP

Then kindly translate keep quiet in hokkien... :angel:

bros who took up sp last year year 2009 and was aged 19 when taking up this year the premium will be how much??

As mine i last year paid $660.

This year it was stated as $650...

any one the same?

or cheaper??

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

bros who took up sp last year year 2009 and was aged 19 when taking up this year the premium will be how much??

any one the same?

or cheaper??

it's normal.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

any one the same?

or cheaper??

wah only drop $10 how come so funny one

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

any one the same?

or cheaper??

be glad that it didnt went up..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

yo peeps wanna ask the market price for standard sprocket and chain for sp?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
So nobody wan dao huay rite?

Den cancel lor. hai!

seeing that you are still at home. i decided not to go liao.

i'm going home now.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wow if i take pic with them and be the onli male there

i win fat cat 7 princess

i tink male n females included.. lol

u better BUCK UP yr jokes not funny already lor ...

follow paperplane ? to AEROPLANE is IT ...

i see u nov wanna follow me bo

nov i confirm.. but pls confirm date first..

So nobody wan dao huay rite?

Den cancel lor. hai!

u nv sms to jio... so bo xim.. so i dun wanna go..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yah lo, u shd have come la, though i emo emo all the way but fun la, nvm sure got more to come hahahah

sure lah.....

u emo ah?......lol....very difficult to believe o....lol.....:smile:

call me next time.....any time on u....hahaha

wah this clip super funni...they got no way to escape. lolz...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

hey bros,i recently just had a sp.

any tips on how to maintain the bike.

or how to modify the bike.

as in for pick up or top speed.

lol..

wack the bike harder..

n get ur licence revoke..

lidat u attain top speed liaoz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

lol..

wack the bike harder..

n get ur licence revoke..

lidat u attain top speed liaoz...

lol.

wack already.

but scared la.

haha.

last time i ride rxz.quite silent.

den ride this sp.like alot of noise coming.so scared lorr.