• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys i now useing shell98..got any other fuel which is cheaper and better ?

easy.. pump 95 loh.. haha all the price same everywhere la.. 92,95,98 onli vpower or go jb pump ? lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

hello everyone..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

am heading to airport macdonalds..

anyone keen to come can sms/msn me.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

defu lane....

o defu lane got ar? tot of gg there den my fren told me should b closed alr, next time midnite i will try there.

aniway thankx

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

o defu lane got ar? tot of gg there den my fren told me should b closed alr, next time midnite i will try there.

aniway thankx

sounds like, your bike will breakdown/fail on you again during midnight..

Just gt sp from motordiam, the bike:

1. pickup is rather slow. only until aft 4-5k rpm then bike becomes responsive.

2. feel kinda of dangerous cos when u reach the rpm, bike like plunge forward.

3. When need to go up carpark slope, can feel the bike no pwr til u step down to gear 1. Expressway slope also abit jialat. Especially slow moving traffic then the rpm nt very high before going up the slope. Can feel the bike jus moving slowly. Damn paiseh

Is this normal?

Just gt sp from motordiam, the bike:

1. pickup is rather slow. only until aft 4-5k rpm then bike becomes responsive.

2. feel kinda of dangerous cos when u reach the rpm, bike like plunge forward.

3. When need to go up carpark slope, can feel the bike no pwr til u step down to gear 1. Expressway slope also abit jialat. Especially slow moving traffic then the rpm nt very high before going up the slope. Can feel the bike jus moving slowly. Damn paiseh

Is this normal?

Welcome to class 2b lol cheers!~

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Welcome to class 2b lol cheers!~

:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

guys. juz wanna ask something. i went to jb to pump full tank and i switched my mileage to 0. when the tank hit red, my mileage states 150km only. y is it so little ah. i tot normal is ard 220km. i dont rev the engine alot. is there some problem with the fuel consumption ?

advise me. thx

hi all long time no tok tok here liao. can see tt alot of new riders!

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

guys. juz wanna ask something. i went to jb to pump full tank and i switched my mileage to 0. when the tank hit red, my mileage states 150km only. y is it so little ah. i tot normal is ard 220km. i dont rev the engine alot. is there some problem with the fuel consumption ?

advise me. thx

When ur tank hit red how much petrol L of petrol u top up?

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

advise me. thx

open up the cap.. shake shake.. sure still got alot lol.. don trust the fuel gauge.. haha

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg