the he who u guys nv name....

has specify that, " whoeva do that...go his shop... will wait long long for their service... e.g. me wait 4 hrs for replacing one relay...

n get charged + chop @ his shop...." haahaaahaaa

go change name liao.

Relax!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

morning ppl!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Poor fella... Hope he is aliright...

Hey guys.. how much does LAB sell sp fairing?

Depend on which parts you wanna buy?

guys. juz wanna ask something. i went to jb to pump full tank and i switched my mileage to 0. when the tank hit red, my mileage states 150km only. y is it so little ah. i tot normal is ard 220km. i dont rev the engine alot. is there some problem with the fuel consumption ?

advise me. thx

Maybe you can bring to your trusted mech to check on the bike setting & Check the fuel jetting...

hi all long time no tok tok here liao. can see tt alot of new riders!

Hi hi... Long time no see...

tok tok leh...

Bo liaoz...

abt 5-10 dollarrs worth. go JB then pump full tank.

my full tank abt 15 bucks. abt 12L.

RM 15 bucks, About 12 Litres... Where you pump your petrol sia?

Sad. No one bother to reply me. Anyway CuBe, your fc not as bad as my. My fc worst. Pump over the metal bar till red only less den 100km le -.-

Are you sure your one full tank travel less then 100km..:faint:

hello i am back =)

how r u recently??

i am getting a Sp soon =)

Hi hi... Wah... Till now still haven't buy bike arh...

hey pal. i was talkin abt sg price la. not RM. lol

anyway i juz went jb yest to fix up. the mechanic said he has adjusted to settings to lesser consumption. which i asked him how he did it he din wanna tell me. so lets see man.

Maybe he have cahnge you main, pliot & fuel jetting to stock..

i've got alot of problems for my second-hand SP.. 3day old now.

1) white smoke is never ending and alots..like you barbecue spray water on the charcoal when its hot.

Reply : Maybe your 2T setting set to high. That will cause many white smoke coming out from your pipe. Just my 000000000.01 cents... Correct me if i'm wrong... :cheers:

2) quite hard to start from cold..got 1 time i with my fren tried to start for abt an hour..in the end i push the bike and he trottle to start.

Reply : Did you pull the choke? Is it the idling set to low? Or your carb is flooded.

3) when started . can hear a 'wongwongwong' sound with the 'bopbopbop' sound when idling..after traveling .. stop on traffic light.. sound lighter.. den when i think wheres the 'wongwongwong' sound .. den i try to trottle again, barbecue smoke again and 'wongwongwong' sound come back..or when i travel for ard 5k rpm can hear wongwongwong sound , drop abit its gone.. trottle again 5k plus wongwongwong.

Reply : Is it while your bike is cold very difficult to start but when your bike is fully warm up it will be fine?

4) its VEry noisy.. peaaaaaah peahhhhhpehhhhhh.. all passerby look at me .. very paiseh..

Reply : SP is like this de... If you want a quiet sp, Change the whole stomach & endcan to stock... :cheers:

Oh, hahah i'll probably try changing the spark plug or the fuse... if c annot then send for repair..

PS; cannot even start properly how to bring outside ride ):

Bring down to your trusted mech for checking...

hi guys, any way i can tune down the sound of my sp? i know the bike's supposed to go "pehhhpehhpehh" but i've seen a dude riding a very quiet sp. any ideas? thanks alot

Change the whole stomach & endcan to stock... :cheers:

change all to stock

Good idea...:thumb:

wow .. kindly phrase yr question correctly

what is ping to u ???

if i ping NSR150 sprocket

it says unable to reach host

Wahahahaha... Lols...:lol::lol::lol:

morning ppl!!!

good morning

morning all

Good morning...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

a83: nice paintwork u have. i dun even noe its u til my gf says hey its tommy..

garfield: u 1 1 of my hella supertone? 1 side + relay, wires and fuse holder? sell u $30 plus fix. (u dismantle i run wires) pm to :deal:

Hahaha... Thank you ....:cheers:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

wow ah duck gf , can recognise ppl sia....

i haven seen the bike yet leh .....

i wanna see see

wow ah duck gf , can recognise ppl sia....

i haven seen the bike yet leh .....

i wanna see see

Becareful ar...Better change face safer..

see gt ppl praise ur paintwork liao.worth the money liao lol.

no la. i have to praise him cos he told mi the price ma. haha:lol: jkjk

yeah next time pillion gal must wear bala clava

she might just recognise the ninja cap. might as well change the rider.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hi guys i wanna spray my bike..cause i just get it for 2nd hand..its SP, where should i go ..and how much is the cost?? gathering sound good..

Its Mr N.S.R Bebey!! :angel:

2009-20?? ( SP )

Rain Rain Go Away.. Honda S.P wanna play..

Wack & Wack all the way..Corner & Corner..YeahYeahYeah!!

hi guys i wanna spray my bike..cause i just get it for 2nd hand..its SP, where should i go ..and how much is the cost?? gathering sound good..

got budget ??

yeah next time pillion gal must wear bala clava

You must do this instead..

http://www.movieprop.com/tvandmovie/reviews/faceoff.jpg

morning sps..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

no la. i have to praise him cos he told mi the price ma. haha:lol: jkjk

she might just recognise the ninja cap. might as well change the rider.

ya lor.worth the price lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

You must do this instead..

http://www.movieprop.com/tvandmovie/reviews/faceoff.jpg

nice movie anyway... ooooo

although old..

but still nice...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Getting my sp tomorrow, might as well join this club!

Current ride:

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4882/img0016c.jpg

2009: Kawasaki KRR 150 FV7809B

2009: Gilera DNA 180 FY4851G

2009: Honda NSR SP150 :cheeky:

lols.. good evening =D

posting from where?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg