Hello bros! Can I get the address of yeow motors? My bike also got some cracks and need to touch up, thanks! Plus I was wondering how fast can I go and how far after changing pistons to run in my bike? Thanks bros!

Yeows Motor Trading Co.

S.H. Yeow ( Ah Huat )

HP: 81006969 / 82826669

Blk 4002, Ang Mo Kio Industial Park 1 #01-20 ( Ave 10 ), Singapore 569623

buka dan jemuk je,

atau biak berapa hari dah ok

Hi Hi... Long time no see... Hehehehe...

not going to use 2t anymore in one week time..

Wah... Changing to S4 soon huh...:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

outing leh!!!!

Should gather already~ long time nv see u all!

haha...nowadays all busy think u wan to gather them also hard....

no insurance to ride.. But got bike...

Now adays economy no good... =(

wait a min, i dont even have licence..

lol.....no license in the first place liao so got insurance anot also not much diff.....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Hey guys , just wanna ask . Is racing footrest illegal on sp ?. haha ..

everything is legal just that you need to pay more for certain things.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Hey guys , just wanna ask . Is racing footrest illegal on sp ?. haha ..

noot reali illegal la. Legal but close one eye. supposedly racing footrest canot pass inspection. but dey oso close one eye.

everything is legal just that you need to pay more for certain things.

Haha okayy . So if TP see it , they wont be summon-ing me right ?. ahahkz .

stock is best

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Ok la! Not much la. I organising a small outing. All bike can join. C more detail at RVF thread lor!

Why don't post it here too... :confused:

They close one eye too... Hehehehe...:angel:

they will close one eye..

PROVIDED U HAVE REAR BRAKE LIGHT SWITCH...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Ok la! Not much la. I organising a small outing. All bike can join. C more detail at RVF thread lor!

how come post there....wait they flame me...hahahaha

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

no bike cannot join sia...

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Hi SPs..

Wanna ask... I was riding alone and no other vehicles on the road. When comes near junction, i close my throttle.

Then sudenly something explode like a backfire. I check my tyres no prob...

What could it be? Never heard a SP got a backfire...

Another question... My bike had this squeaking sound. when i rev a bit, the squek sound beat more fast rate..

What could it be?

need ur help people... Thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Nowadays sp thread seem to be very very quiet... where is everybody? :help: :help: :help:

hello.. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

stick ur tongue inside lick. just off light that kinda temp best.. haha

lols.. disturb ppl nia.. so long nv come sbf liao, drop by to see see look look

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt