Originally posted by blackheart@Apr 11 2005, 09:16 AM

Wat a boring day... :dozed:

Hi blackheart,

Y u every tm boring??? Working to easy? Or no outing so u feel very boring.

Haha... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

My complete set srews list by below:

Sai Tao - 8pcs

Side Mirror - 2 nuts (With 2 Washer)

Fairing - 14pcs, 2pcs (Long)

Rear Fairing - 4pcs, 2pcs (More Bigger)

Front Padel - 4pcs

Rear Padel - 2pcs

Tail Light - 3pcs

Seat Handle - 4pcs(Include 4pcs Fashion nut if u take out the handle)

Front Cyclinder - 2pcs

Chain Guide - 4pcs

Steel Chain Guide - 2pcs

Near Tool Box - 1pcs

Fuel Tank - 1pcs

The price haven know yet, i think ard $10 - $ 15. Who wan can PM me 1st, we can met 1 day i pass ur the screws & show ur where to install... :cheeky:

Note: All items is stainless steel, pls buy color washer uself.

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by filbert@Apr 11 2005, 06:16 PM

wait.. the head lamp.. i thought its 1 piece one?

the headlights change the whole thing is both sides right.. are u refering a pair meaning both sides or one whole thing as 1 pair?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 11 2005, 10:50 PM

Avita U also wana change the screw? I wonder can those coloured ones like my current..

ya, i may get from j.. u getting from him too?

Originally posted by zack88@Apr 12 2005, 12:40 AM

erm can i ask... the overrall amount to pay when taking class 2b licenses how much???:confused: :confused:

it will depend on how many practs u take.. some may spend $800,some $500.. depending on your learning capabilities.

anyway have fun and ride safe

Originally posted by zack88@Apr 12 2005, 12:40 AM

erm can i ask... the overrall amount to pay when taking class 2b licenses how much???:confused: :confused:

it all depends...but a rough guide would be between 500-800

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Avita@Apr 12 2005, 12:54 AM

the headlights change the whole thing is both sides right.. are u refering a pair meaning both sides or one whole thing as 1 pair?

haha yandao say so many times u still dunno ah...

its one headlamp oni, 1 headlamp which allows u to fit 2 bulbs..thats all 40 bucks

u go LAB outside they got a display shelf..u can see the headlamp there...the lamp is encrusted in black plastic

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

hehe J, can juz take few screws oni not

like e chain area...mine drop out already

in between rider and pillion seat is there a screw?? i have a circular hole there which is quite big

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

ya, i may get from j.. u getting from him too?

Yup, I wana change the whole fairing screw follow by the one at tailgate (rusty) :sian: Wah now bgoy also wana get the screw hey [J] quote cheqper hor. :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

zhong85...i last time went there service also.....i overhaul my bike for 800rm change piston blahblah.....end up my bike breakdown at 2nd link -_- then i overhaul again in singapore....the bike shop say my parts was change zZZzz

wash carb , those thing simple 1 still can la but serious 1 like wash engine cannot make it la wait they change chiong 1 you seh lol

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@Apr 11 2005, 06:03 PM

erm.... lots of pple sae proarm is faster than swingarm....

the expert says that proarm is for faster wheel change at races. unscrew from side and its out. no need to remove the chain. or so i have heard. it does not improve the stability nor increase the speed of the bike itself. personally, i don't give a damn what its for, its just pretty :D

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by bgoy@Apr 12 2005, 04:01 AM

haha yandao say so many times u still dunno ah...

its one headlamp oni, 1 headlamp which allows u to fit 2 bulbs..thats all 40 bucks

u go LAB outside they got a display shelf..u can see the headlamp there...the lamp is encrusted in black plastic

oic.. so the whole headlamp is considered 2 headlamps to me. haha.. sorry ar.. 40 bucks ar.. then my shop tock me le.. he quote me $100 haha for the whole thing..

Originally posted by CivicR@Apr 12 2005, 08:24 AM

Yup, I wana change the whole fairing screw follow by the one at tailgate (rusty) :sian: Wah now bgoy also wana get the screw hey [J] quote cheqper hor. :smile:

but i heard tat if get from j must get whole set one ar? cause i also need a few screws nia haha

Originally posted by Pierrot@Apr 12 2005, 09:15 AM

the expert says that proarm is for faster wheel change at races. unscrew from side and its out. no need to remove the chain. or so i have heard. it does not improve the stability nor increase the speed of the bike itself. personally, i don't give a damn what its for, its just pretty :D

that's right but motogp dun have pitstop for tyre change unlike F1...

so maybe it's more for those pg race..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 12 2005, 10:01 AM

that's right but motogp dun have pitstop for tyre change unlike F1...

so maybe it's more for those pg race..

fwoah! someone got an akropovic endcan and new signature :lol: is it a full system? i know nuts about these things

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by Pierrot@Apr 12 2005, 10:17 AM

fwoah! someone got an akropovic endcan and new signature :lol: is it a full system? i know nuts about these things

endcan onli...no monies to buy full system..

Originally posted by Pierrot@Apr 12 2005, 09:15 AM

haha~! same here.. pRO-arM.. PRETTI~ actualli thats 1 big reason why i dunwan to get RR.. hehe..

[J] could you arrange one day with us to show us the screw then we let U know how many we need. Also I have already PM U.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
the expert says that proarm is for faster wheel change at races. unscrew from side and its out. no need to remove the chain. or so i have heard. it does not improve the stability nor increase the speed of the bike itself. personally, i don't give a damn what its for, its just pretty

but sp piston and RR 1 diff leh...

cos if i not wrong nsrr has a power filter and it cna reach until 120km\h.. and in order fot it to be as fast as nsr it have to change all the fuel sh*t and take out that power filter

Originally posted by zax@Apr 12 2005, 02:40 PM

cos if i not wrong nsrr has a power filter and it cna reach until 120km\h.. and in order fot it to be as fast as nsr it have to change all the fuel sh*t and take out that power filter

frem,nsr rr can exceed 120km/hr..can hit 180km/hr..

Originally posted by bLuEicE__11@Apr 12 2005, 01:48 PM

but sp piston and RR 1 diff leh...

u saw the differences or u hearsay hearsay from frens?