clear carbon can contact me at 999111199.. :angel:

haha.. me clearing tmr night...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I cant believe im giving tuition tomorrow morning.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

:lol: @ Mitch..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

gd luck to the student manz...

hope he/she self revise.. if not sure fail.. lol =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good night people!

OPS lol.. sry da jie

clear carbon can contact me at 999111199.. :angel:

lol... da jie liao sia.. hahahaha.. Da Jie Da hao!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Morning guys, wanna get your view on this. I was thinking about changing my sp display to fully digital. Do u all think it is worth it? And so your think there is any value if I were to sell it? It's a FW bike with COE till 2013(renewable)

2009-PA150-FR8085L

2010-NSR150-

Morning guys, wanna get your view on this. I was thinking about changing my sp display to fully digital. Do u all think it is worth it? And so your think there is any value if I were to sell it? It's a FW bike with COE till 2013(renewable)

do u mean the meter ? don change la.. stock one gd n nice.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Doesnt really make ur bike any faster or fuel efficient, just makes it looks nice i guess. Anway i dun think its more accurate either lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

do u mean the meter ? don change la.. stock one gd n nice.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

Actually i think he wanna compete with u lol.. u always say urs can 220, he use digital can read up to 220.1km/h so he know he faster than u liao! lol

Hor lwfc?

Actually i think he wanna compete with u lol.. u always say urs can 220, he use digital can read up to 220.1km/h so he know he faster than u liao! lol

Hor lwfc?

waaa laoo.. lol dao huey tonite ? :angel:

Might be possible.. but dunno will encounter air show there or not =X

waaaaaaaaa.... lol don like tat leh

TAO HUEY! Im super unbooked today.. back from the tuition. the kid actually love me sia. :lol:

Super unbooked sia lol..

I think many ppl in love with u leh.. recently i thought i just read someone said something like that in forum nia =X

Super unbooked sia lol..

I think many ppl in love with u leh.. recently i thought i just read someone said something like that in forum nia =X

:sian:what rubbish. in love with my bike huh?

Hor lwfc?

yea lor. your analogue meter the needle jump jump only..

digital can see 299km/hr..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yea lor. your analogue meter the needle jump jump only..

digital can see 299km/hr..

lol.....

u mean 29.9km/h?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bros.. sp can change to illegal pipe?

i saw an sp with a small r6 lookalike pipe.. wonder what..

I believe its either the stock sp pipe cut short + modified "header" portion. Either that or ppl bring in the whole chamber pipe or something

Edited by AkalaPovic

bros.. sp can change to illegal pipe?

i saw an sp with a small r6 lookalike pipe.. wonder what..

you just answered youself.. :angel: