• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Oh yes.. good morning everyone.. =D

ohh.. lol.. pennzoil won't spoil your engine or anything eh? lols.. i scared use no good one.. skarly spoil my bike.. must pay more.. lol

if pennzoil 2t will spoil bike, what about other 2t ar? from the way u said, ma jiam the all 2t's will make the bike spoil....

pennzoil is well know because the oil is produce for marine motor purposes... and right now 2t is not in production anymore..

u got lobang for pennzoil 2t huh pm me... hehe

actually u can ask from Anonymous83 he selling...

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

if pennzoil 2t will spoil bike, what about other 2t ar? from the way u said, ma jiam the all 2t's will make the bike spoil....

u got lobang for pennzoil 2t huh pm me... hehe

actually u can ask from Anonymous83 he selling...

haha.. no la.. i not saying pennzoil will spoil.. asking if it's good for SP a not.. cause i heard frm the mech, he said use those lousy 2t for sp.. will make spoil.. lol.. yea.. i got his pm that he's selling.. that's y i came here to ask.. then wanna buy ma.. agip will burn a hole in my pocket.. student here.. hahaha..

haha i edit my post liao.....

anyway, lousy 2t wont make spoil the bike cos afterall all 2ts are meant for 2stroke bikes ma....

just that lousy 2t will cause carbon to pile up, or not smooth when riding etc...

Edited by blythe

i using mobil extra... haven use finish yet now trying a few different brands of 2t... so far i use, penzzoil, spc(the petrol station2t), mobil extra, Shell(the petrol station2t)....

next will be using motul 710.. hehe... i 1 month top up 1 bottle only... so can pamper my bike by buying something a little more expensive bit hehe

Edited by blythe

i using mobil extra... haven use finish yet now trying a few different brands of 2t... so far i use, penzzoil, spc(the petrol station2t), mobil extra, Shell(the petrol station2t)....

next will be using motul 710.. hehe... i 1 month top up 1 bottle only... so can pamper my bike by buying something a little more expensive bit hehe

so which one is better ? lols which one would u recommend ?

hahaha.. soo penzzoil is not a bad choice eh? lol! =D wee.. oh btw u guys heard of the broquet fuel charger? lol.. thinking of getting that.. lol!

shld be =D u got the money y not ? lols heard is quite good.. but never want to spend on tat.. haha cos SP is to wack one not save fuel.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
so which one is better ? lols which one would u recommend ?

shld be =D u got the money y not ? lols heard is quite good.. but never want to spend on tat.. haha cos SP is to wack one not save fuel.. :angel:

hahaha.... i haven try castrol and motul yet... so far best choice is still pennzoil... the smell not so strong when the smoke is penetrate out...

but then i want to wack, no chance to wack.... and i seldom travel liao.... so my bike fc consider quite "low" ba....

the best bang for buck 2t = penzoil titanium.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

penzoil titanium :thumb:

heard got people use it and bring sp to thailand and back.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

now agip speed going for 20 bucks at racewerks because their motul 710 out of stock. hehe go buy and stock up at home.

normal price is 28 bucks.

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

ops.. i use cheap 2t =X 8$ castrol power 1 from ahboy.. hahaha

Reminds me of my all the way 7dollar Mobile extra 2t from ah boy days.. whole day whack also bike nv jam =P

Ensure the 2stroke engine condition > Good 2T.

tonight any one wanna meet up??? lol

Thought u meeting all the dua gus at KKFC area?

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

go where? :angel:

ask so much also no point.

they go north/west/central/south, you also wont go.

ask so much also no point.

they go north/west/central/south, you also wont go.

hehe.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
Looks like even the legendary GsR also feels it.

i'm very flexible one. just that the places i suggest majority wont go.

haha so where ya suggest?

awwww.. haha im ok with anywhere tonite =D but not out of sg =/

Dun open ur eyes say blind words.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"