at Perak,Malaysia

wa... u rode to perak and rode back to sg ar... 630++km for 1 trip sia...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

backz from the water falls

had fun playing water... took down sip sip photos... lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hey peeps need price quotes from u guys

anyone ever change their throttle cable before? how much does it cost ah?

and also how much to change rear disc brake

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

woohoo waterfalls~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Hi bros here, could you guys offer me some advice regarding what I should look out for when getting a used NSR 150 SP? e.g make sure footpegs are straight... How to check the internals are functioning properly?

Thanks a million :)

I'm a smoker, by that i mean two stroker, someday I'd like to burn clean, but for now that power band is my nicotine.

Hi bros here, could you guys offer me some advice regarding what I should look out for when getting a used NSR 150 SP? e.g make sure footpegs are straight... How to check the internals are functioning properly?

Thanks a million :)

look for sandyanne

she might have a bike for u

what is sip sip photo sia ???

wait for chaoz to post the photos. permission granted to post liao.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Clocked the most mileage per day ytd lol.. and the longest time behind my windscreen per trip also! =X

Water fall was great although 1 particular guy was whiny abt his rims going dented when it isnt.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Morning all! Haven been to office since cny eve. I think I'm gona be dead.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Morning all! Haven been to office since cny eve. I think I'm gona be dead.

You were alive before??? :angel:

Yea pretty much alive before attachment start!

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

Yea pretty much alive before attachment start!

haiz... tink u gonna fail ur attachment or failed alrdy???

buck up leh

got so sip sip meh ???

we talking abt Dnt la. haaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

in fact, he had a great time.. we all believe.. :lol:

hey peeps need price quotes from u guys

anyone ever change their throttle cable before? how much does it cost ah?

and also how much to change rear disc brake

Throttle Cable - Unknown

Rear Disk Brake - $50 to $75

Can get from here. F.j.t. Parts & Accessories, 15 Rowell Road, 207973, Singapore

Tel: 63925928

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

Good Evening Everyone...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

After full servicing/cleaning carburettor, what is the effects?

eg.FC changed? Pros and Cons?

I worried i can't adapt to changes...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

good morning world..