• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ps.. which one is u?? :cheeky:

the one who claims 'very stock bike' then peh peh so loud wan

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hahaha.... very stock bike ar... wa u all ytd so late then left ar... should have go find u all

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

nice to see everyone whom i have not seen for so long!!!

n of course some new faces..

not forgetting the long-time-no-see free shows at dam!!

Not FUN DE LOR... bring the whole grp to dam still kanna complain ride too fast when i kanna jip by a 135.. lol

Yeah especially those same batch as me de lol.. brings back memories of all the times at dam =)

Ytd keep seeing the over revving super4 which got owned by a KR lol.. think need to ask them play NEEDFORSPEED series games with drag race de.. Teach him Perfect shift and late shift got wad difference lol.

morning sp'ers .

ytr r6 sound = power

& rvf/cbr :thumb:

& nsr :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Why rvf/cbr 1 x :thumb: nia lol..

hahaha.... very stock bike ar... wa u all ytd so late then left ar... should have go find u all

I got jio u leh lol is u ownself dun wan go lol

5.30am reach home lol sibeh zombie.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

i tot u all wont be so late lo.. cos i feel response not good ma... 1+am i alrdy reach home liao.... haha

good noon guys is nice to see tat many bikers ytd hope to see more next time

Not FUN DE LOR... bring the whole grp to dam still kanna complain ride too fast when i kanna jip by a 135.. lol

is the 135 fast but u more fast ^^^^

Yeah especially those same batch as me de lol.. brings back memories of all the times at dam =)

Ytd keep seeing the over revving super4 which got owned by a KR lol.. think need to ask them play NEEDFORSPEED series games with drag race de.. Teach him Perfect shift and late shift got wad difference lol.

maybe u should go do the job ma

cos u nv show more power of rvf/cbr ^^

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
i tot u all wont be so late lo.. cos i feel response not good ma... 1+am i alrdy reach home liao.... haha

This type of mass outing at least 30+ ppl turn up de leh lol..quite a few occassions turn out 5 to 6 person also can stay till late.. afterall how many ppl can u mingle around with that big of a group.

Had a load of funny topics with old friends though.. they still the best lol

good noon guys is nice to see tat many bikers ytd hope to see more next time

Nothing to show ah.. my cbr4 no strength de lol..

Must ask the legendary 759 leh.. he 2stroke specialist lol and his good friend the piston jam specialist.

mayb the EDDIES can only chck TP offence, the letter come is LTA offence. but i tot TP catch den is TP offence so chck EDDIES which gt TP logo =/

LTA fines must go https://onepay.onemotoring.com.sg/onepay/index.do to pay

??? super4 out-run by kr ???

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

the s4 ply wif kr at dam?

Even got R1 vs pgm4 and s4 vs s4.

Obviously the r1 didnt even finish using the 1st gear lol

If jia jun got bring his bike u'll see a giant on a SP showing them how to play hump to hump

Anyone knows if it's possible to change a NSR150RR to a NSR150SP?

and any west people have any events or outings? would like to join :)

chey who know haha the pic also not clear

haha so clear for what, i like mystery ma... wlny there clear can liao:cheeky:

:cry:raining here

This type of mass outing at least 30+ ppl turn up de leh lol..quite a few occassions turn out 5 to 6 person also can stay till late.. afterall how many ppl can u mingle around with that big of a group.

Had a load of funny topics with old friends though.. they still the best lol

hahaha.... but later batch ma... my batch like no ppl i know de... got there also sian.. cannot bland in the topic

lol can de la we all so friendly and easy going de ;D

THat is if u are anti social. another excuse for ppl who dun wanna go only wad lol. Not to mention u girl.. sure ppl will talk to u. Ytd mitch also go down and sit beside me lol then kp me say i nv intro.. scarli she intro herself lol =X

Ytd i sat down with a bunch of ppl who i 1st time see also lol.. except darkdragon. =X

Anyone knows if it's possible to change a NSR150RR to a NSR150SP?

and any west people have any events or outings? would like to join :)

me also jurong can next time we can go lim coffee lol ;D

THat is if u are anti social. another excuse for ppl who dun wanna go only wad lol. Not to mention u girl.. sure ppl will talk to u. Ytd mitch also go down and sit beside me lol then kp me say i nv intro.. scarli she intro herself lol =X

Ytd i sat down with a bunch of ppl who i 1st time see also lol.. except darkdragon. =X

i nt 1st time mah,u see until sian liao

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14