hi guys.. i currently own a honda sp and would like to change to mito. any advise on the performance difference between the both bikes ? heard that mito maintenance cost for repair is high can anyone advise me ? thank you

mito

shiok ..

got damper wan

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally Posted by cliv

lol marine barrage better ma got sea to see tampines nothing to see ma only long kang no wonder someone call u long kang jie jie's just kidding dont angry ar ;p

You are hereby getting 24hrs notice to source for the perfect long kang for the burial of your bike, death certificate will be issued once procession is over.

lol mai like that le i scare :cry:

that wan call good man ah ???

ok , my bike stall .. who wan help me ??? air plane ??

then yr battery as big as yr bike ah ??

u mean west side still raining ???

knnccb .... here damn hot la

lol was freezing liao lor

Hmm... since when i say i wanna put on bike.. i just say i wanna take and challenge their HID only ma.. :cheeky::cheeky:

k sorry sorry lol

Just know abit only... I'm not doing respray but i know where to get the job done nice.. Hee..

icic u mean the shop u went to ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Anyway anyone wants to go Msia for some A & W and kota tinggi to see waterfall tml?

so random... u so free ar... week day go touring sia

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

so random... u so free ar... week day go touring sia

Haha.Very free nowadays.Gonna be busy from the middle of next month.Wanna go?

Edited by -jian

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Haha.Very free nowadays.Gonna be busy from the middle of next month.Wanna go?

if weekend i can consider... hehe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

if weekend i can consider... hehe

Haha.I go and familiarise with the roads there tomorrow first.I don't mind going again.

hey guys, whats oil filter n air filter r? need change periodically?

oso, any fully syn engine oil to recommend?

oso, do u guys have a habit of pouring a lil 2t(50ml) into the fuel tank now n then? the previous owner told me like that do will lub the interior a bit.

Haha.I go and familiarise with the roads there tomorrow first.I don't mind going again.

its just exit jb custom. turn to highway 3. go straight. follow signboard.

and since you are free.. can head to sungei renggit or mersing for lobster meal..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

its just exit jb custom. turn to highway 3. go straight. follow signboard.

and since you are free.. can head to sungei renggit or mersing for lobster meal..

Exit jb custom from woodlands or tuas?Im going in by woodlands.Which one is highway 3?Haha.Im only familiar with agl and taman sentosa/dengan bay that area.

Kompleks Sultan Iskandar.

Come out of custom, you will see shell on the left, immediately filter left followed by a right turn at the junction.

Then go straight. If you see a Esso on the left after 400m or so, followed by Taman Sentosa on the right, then you're on the right track.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

which mito model? sure it cost more as italian parts are more ex. just the full tank gotta cost u $30+sgd. 2a tyre pricing. but of cos handling, cornering and braking performance are better. another thing is the body posture nsr is more forgiving..

thank you ah duck, anyway is there alot of difference in acceleration and top speed ? what u mean forgiving ? more stress on the forearm ?

http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg
anyone wans to go out ? can sms me =) @ 9*#*&)^%
I wanna go out!So damn bored.

Kompleks Sultan Iskandar.

Come out of custom, you will see shell on the left, immediately filter left followed by a right turn at the junction.

Then go straight. If you see a Esso on the left after 400m or so, followed by Taman Sentosa on the right, then you're on the right track.

That's the woodlands one? Oh after shell filter left?That's the route to A & W or kota tinggi waterfall?

i thought my directions is quite clear-cut already... its the route to kota tinggi.. federal route no.3..

Kompleks Sultan Iskandar = Woodland side

Kompleks Sultan Abu Bakar (Tg Kupang) = Tuas Side

lets go!.. sms me for more details or call me also can :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
i thought my directions is quite clear-cut already... its the route to kota tinggi.. federal route no.3..

Kompleks Sultan Iskandar = Woodland side

Kompleks Sultan Abu Bakar (Tg Kupang) = Tuas Side

Okok thanks.Btw what's federal route no 3?:cheeky:

GUys..can i ask..Is SP 150 size abit small? cosh im around 178cm..den my fren sae..will be small for me.. ~.~ den want to find krr den e INSURANCE SUPER EX sia zzz .. any comments? im mean size..60kg =/

sp and krr more or less the same size leh...

i dont think your height will be an issue.. an example of a 1.8m guy on a sp.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/lwbike.jpg