• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmm ok jack wan to go ma wan we meet there liao

ok. tiong plaza? i also road idiot , directions from bedok pls :D

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

haha i wan how to go le i road idiot 1 sian lol i go there not many time n nv go there by bike b4 lol go by MRT LOL

thats call rounding , u should do it to familiarise

so sian.. book out liao no place to go sia..

go back duty again lor

use PIE (tuas) , go all the way , then spilt using CTE (city)

go all the way past cainhill , dohby ghaut then havelock ,

u will need to exit outram , from there i dunno how to guide liao

no la fond tell me one... our fong ge ge cannot catch u wor! :cheeky::lol:

LOL.He lie to you la.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

sounds like some ah beng tihingy

use PIE (tuas) , go all the way , then spilt using CTE (city)

go all the way past cainhill , dohby ghaut then havelock ,

u will need to exit outram , from there i dunno how to guide liao

Exit outram turn right go straight then reach liao. Or ECP , AYE Lower delta, turn right go straight

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Who.. stock bike ??

The only stock bike i know is Blythe...

so stock till no 1 can vs the stock condition... :makeup:

ups!!!

so sian.. book out liao no place to go sia..

haha.... nv see u join any outing before de lo

Edited by blythe

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

so stock till no 1 can vs the stock condition... :makeup:

ups!!!

haha.... nv see u join any outing before de lo

Lol got la we got saw him once last year at the flyers there..

Anyway he always in forum say sian then try to call him out he say duty lol then we also bo bian

sounds like some ah beng tihingy

well.... we gotta understand... Supera is an ah beng so he's going for ah beng thingy...

there is this thing called a street directory...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Lol got la we got saw him once last year at the flyers there..

Anyway he always in forum say sian then try to call him out he say duty lol then we also bo bian

today he free lei... wa.... rare...

well.... we gotta understand... Supera is an ah beng so he's going for ah beng thingy...

haha got street directory also no use... cos idiot like me dunno how to read... must use http://www.gothere.sg got tell the details de..

I ah beng sia? Pot calling the kettle black ah?

Anyway Long kang jie jie, street directory is for the generation me and before de.. the new generation Y youngsters use GPS and Yahoo/google MAP lol.. u buay hiao

I ah beng sia? Pot calling the kettle black ah?

Anyway Long kang jie jie, street directory is for the generation me and before de.. the new generation Y youngsters use GPS and Yahoo/google MAP lol.. u buay hiao

Yeap... i buay hiao... so u very eh sai la.... ka na sai more like it lor...

We are antiques liao... priceless..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

sian....................

Edited by blythe

SG Changi wins bid to built Changi Motorsports Hub..Scheduled to be ready by end 2011 with a 4km race track and a separate 1.2km karting track..

Hi guys when starting my bike how long should I pull my choke? I find that if I don't pull choke engine will die very fast an have to kick again...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Nahx...4km liaox...3.7km was old news...

The centrepiece is a four-kilometre track, which is longer than the current 3.7-kilometre one, and is good enough to meet FIA requirements.

It will be divided in half, so that separate races can take place.

It also has a 1.2-kilometre karting track.

Initially stated to be a 3.7km circuit..

tyre aint stock, rider aint stock too :angel:

mc28 jhaoz: wanna cs?

rider too stock till don dare to corner

tyre aint stock, rider aint stock too :angel:

mc28 jhaoz: wanna cs?

bo jio.. lol

Nahx...4km liaox...3.7km was old news...

Initially stated to be a 3.7km circuit..

when did they updated the length again? tot saw from the news was 3.7km with alot of facilities... lol

the 4km was from another bidder

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bo jio.. lol

when did they updated the length again? tot saw from the news was 3.7km with alot of facilities... lol

the 4km was from another bidder

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1046079/1/.html

SG Changi which won the bid is doing a 4km track...It was initially proposed as a 3.7km...