Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

simi extinct simi deadly agreement?:sian:

now his financial advisor said extend another 7 more years.

u wont noe sakali they have her fb account liao

ya move to toh guan liao. got place window shopping if nothing to do in the afternoon liao. but mid april then open..

wait he kana reject how ar.

the M agreement form whereas u have to provide, to love, to do alot of saikang for ur another 1/2... lol

eh... wat thing extend 7 yrs? lol

i blur..

ehh.. wun reject one la... lol... reject nvm lo.. find another one.. haahaaa j/k

die .... pages going to jump fast

u also leh.. so late den appear...

wanna join in the fun right? lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

harr means cannot touch the floor?

sure can one laa..

Anyone know where to get Racing CDI and is it easy to get caught by TP? Can pass inspection? Thanks, people!

wa.. lacer... hmmm i heard racing cdi damn hard to ride on road one.. every traffic light must blast off one.. if not will bog like crazy

can only adjust the suspension height.. but not really of use...

its alrdy low enuff..

a good bike for trackies starters..

sp susp can adjust height one meh ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

of coz...

able to do it.. i have seen girls of ur height riding scrams, r6s, etc...

so u can do it...

btw, if u report u're a girl here..... a lot of crocs will go after u soon..

buayas coming out..

haahaaaa....

anyway, be firm when riding ur bike... yes its true starting handling of bike might be a bit "afraid"... but as time goes by, or as ur riding handling/experience grows, u can even push ur bike off ur seat..juz be confident..

buaya reporting in!!

halo halo CJ7~ nice to meet u!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

the M agreement form whereas u have to provide, to love, to do alot of saikang for ur another 1/2... lol

eh... wat thing extend 7 yrs? lol

i blur..

ehh.. wun reject one la... lol... reject nvm lo.. find another one.. haahaaa j/k

u also leh.. so late den appear...

wanna join in the fun right? lol

nope as spoken with mc28 ,

my london meeting got postpone till later, by the time i am done it is near 3am

so i decided to go in and pump lor

so late still awake.. go apply leave la..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

waaa .... sibei guai lan.. mitch, fong, jonathan ? ur fren ah ?

who say going dam ? lol

u mai lai la gryate tech come out de motor dun have slow one lo

u sotong... with drawings all over

yoz.. u coming ?

lol... u still owe me 2 prata lo

LOL.I meant only me and my friend went down to find you all ma.Dont get the wrong idea.haha.Motor fast no use.The rider very safety.

haha yeah bro,u change kr so fast ah?
Haha.i changed to kr two months back.When got msia outing again?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

When u in army dun continue to good morning everyday lol.. or u might end up with

Fong : "Good morning encik/sir!"

Encik/Ocifier : " Wad is so good abt the morning? Drop 20 1st"

lols.. don tell me u kena b4 :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Your coy is sometimes screw up...Meeting till near 3am and they expect u to work the next day??

Nah.. my here dun have ppl like that coz all regular lol.

Usually happens to NSF in combat/infantry style camps when ur with a non-commander position.

Which is why i love my ex-navy position in HQ..

Me: Hey sir..

1-Star: Hello...

Best part was when we were doing the senior commander visit,

Inside toilet peeing, my full col(deputy fleet commander) walks in and use the urinal next to me and i didnt know, next he said

Col: Eh Roland, the visit later ok?

Me turn around in shock: Sir, no problem.

Which is why i love my ex-navy position in HQ..

Me: Hey sir..

1-Star: Hello...

Best part was when we were doing the senior commander visit,

Inside toilet peeing, my full col(deputy fleet commander) walks in and use the urinal next to me and i didnt know, next he said

Col: Eh Roland, the visit later ok?

Me turn around in shock: Sir, no problem.

Did u turn around still peeing? lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Did u turn around still peeing? lol

Only turn my head... :lol:

Miss those days sometimes...After lunch go ECP rollerblade with my fren...

claim 1 yoshi firespec mah! then i buy from u $500. :cheeky:

Eh... how many time must i say ah.. its not Yoshi firespec... mine is the latest one... Titanium Blue Verson k... more expensive than firespec edition...

no la i may be late so u go first..

You were never on time... because you want everybody to notice you when you finally reach... come to think of it... HOW NOT TO SEE YOU...

Haha... U'll nv like to go riding with me cos~~~ I freaking slowwwwww hahaha... Plus I just change tyres like 2 hours ago.. Not sure want to go not.. Hee I got drop bike at there due to sandy road..

I know singapore got SANDY LANE... but got raod call sandy road ah... where where, i must go collect copyright fee first...

wah sian i think my radiator crack.. leaking coolant water. anyone got lobang to do cheap? i got quoted around 250 by my mech

come to me... 10 kaki bukit road 1, KB industrial building, unit 01-21, BIKERS PARADISE..... contact andy @ 83093166

Hi guys. I'm 163cm. Will I be able to touch the ground on a 150sp?

I'm afraid i cannot balance the bike on 1 leg :faint:

ps. I am a girl

So girl means cannot balance on one leg ah... then ride pocket bike lor... SP very light only.. after 3 days you will get used to it... 163cm consider good height for girls le... i ever saw one girl abt 1.55m riding HAYA sia...

Can one la.. suspension adjust a bit...

aahaaa... n u were kana by a few crocs b4 also... lolx..

n was with a big one once... lol

And i know who is the BIG ONE....

LOL crocs.

You drive an SP too ar, got pictures? ^^

My budget is below between 1 -1.5k is it enough?

How much does it cost to renew COE?

i

SP cannot drive one.. must ride... and they are not crocs they are more commonly known as BUAYA...

Your budget is for machine price only or for OTR ?

wun get caught.. unless u speeding.. sure kana caught for speeding only..

i dun drive an sp..

i only rode sp b4...

humble pics of my previous ride.. currently shld be able to see it @ geylang often.. lol...

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/bike_1.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/DSC00014-1.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/0062.jpg

1-1.5k enuff to get the bike if u riding for 1yr+...

excluding ur insurance.. which shld be 800-900+...

renew coe is ard 1-1.2k.. which u can continue to ride another 10 yrs..

but u can always decide on renewing when its going to be up lst 2-3mths..

even if i m a croc, i m a soon to be extincted species like ur gd fren ah duck who has signed the deadly agreement.. lol

EEeeeeeee... smelly beng bike...

The deathly agreement will put both your legs into the grave..

It is called... MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE....

yes... tat was last yr when her mum told me that.....

n this yr... this mth.. her mum was asking.. "when ah?"

-.-""

paiseh.. but no one is flattering her...

neither did we flatter u..

lol...

LOL.... hahahaha :angel:

can only adjust the suspension height.. but not really of use...

its alrdy low enuff..

a good bike for trackies starters..

unless your size like camel.. then cannot adjust suspension...

die .... pages going to jump fast

yeap... another BUAYA in here liao...

Your coy is sometimes screw up...Meeting till near 3am and they expect u to work the next day??

He is on leave from 26th to 28th march.... dunno he go where liao.. must be touring ba...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

wah sandy know alot about someone hor....

lol....

my bike not smelly beng leh.. go out alot of ppl say nice nice lo... =p

rider safety de... dun anyhow hor..

anyway.. ya.. tats the cert i was toking about.. the cert to put both legs in.. hahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

He is on leave from 26th to 28th march.... dunno he go where liao.. must be touring ba...

Wah, he on leave you also know ar???

wah sandy know alot about someone hor....

lol....

my bike not smelly beng leh.. go out alot of ppl say nice nice lo... =p

rider safety de... dun anyhow hor..

anyway.. ya.. tats the cert i was toking about.. the cert to put both legs in.. hahaa

its also the cert for you to officially have the license to start making the next generation...

Wah, he on leave you also know ar???

nope.. i didn't know untill just now.. cos i wanted to ask him something ..

ppl sip sip one la..... lolz....

eh.. dun anyhow talk talk.. *slap*... :dot:

I went to the letterbox to post a letter.. on the way while walking.. i was very occupied, thinking about some issues at work... when i posted and came back to my office, .......... hey the letter is still in my hand..... so where did my lighter go... no prizes for guessing... :cheeky:

Lol.. i prefer the joke on the drawings de.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"