• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yupp!was super interested on it!so wanted to check how to see first.so by the time i take 2A i know more of it wont waste so much time of how to see if that bike is good or what anot.thanks anyway! :D

icic welcome.hope u can at least knw abit abt cbr 400

tmd weather radar suppose to be up by 31 mar now extend to 30 apr.

no rain radar for another month..

wah sian liao lor

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hello... who else coming my shop..??

now i have Sauc and his gf... edison and wait for me...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

mayb me and supera also coming

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hmm i anything bah.. nothing better to do anyway

yeah.. he's free... no need money one..

so i come bb find u u lead me go defu lo hahah kelvin le u wan to come along ma

need a leash ??

dun think so. i duno my fren what time wake up LOL. he still sleeping i think.

after defu den u all go shopping right? u sms me. see i go meet u all anot lo :) haha. easier :D shopping is a good idea to waste time =)

no money no honey man...

U wna meet me where?

meet at la la land...

k la after defu maybe go find u la lol

where got come.. kns... you use crawl one ah..

when your performance?

got rain meh? from morning till now still sunny

any time... got money can liao..

lol must be pillion ppl then go house liao lol haha

Go house do what... sip sip ah

Supera and dragon88 and cliv have fallen in... who else coming...

go there do what?

if tempting enough i come down.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Clive and friend are here... kelvin also here.. also 2 more dunno who here... who else coming ??

wah, that's not my gf LOL! anyway thanks for your great help earlier on. :)

can use your air compressor boh? need to diy handgrips.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

wahaha... she'll pretty.. too bad man...

can use your air compressor boh? need to diy handgrips.

can ... come come.. no problem...

Hey guys when I went to my bike today I saw a small puddle of oil under my bike near my end can / gear lever foot rest... Cause for concern that warrants a shop visit??

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Scandal??? :p

Scandal???? slap>>>>

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

most value for money, which is my 2c worth, is penzoill 2t (fully syn) and mobil extra (semi syn).

Double upz for $7 mobile extra from ah boy. (Esso sells it at $12)

Brings back memories of me carrying a empty helmet bag to ah boy one shot buy 5 bottle of mobile extra lol..

1 bottle go straight into the tank, 4 bring home lol

Anyway wtb cliv's NsR, triggers the 2stroke me with the revvy engine. :lovestruck: x2

Cliv go buy he upsized kelhin carb leh lol more power!!!

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

guys, i need help with my sp. i got serious problem with the bike. i try summarise it below.

1) sometimes when start bike, regardless of morning or night, it MAY at times cause my exhaust to give off hollow sound. when throttle, the sound like not stable and rpm wont reach very high.

2) bike moves off normally and nothing wrong. the problem arrive when the bike come to a stop at traffic light or jam. when about to move off, can hear some sudden "glitch or switch" sound and i cant throttle or pick up. when throttle, the RPM will stuck at 4 and 5, the exhaust will give off some sound like its choking or something like that.

this happens most of the time. so i sent for service.

1) change spark plug (singapore)

2) change engine oil (singapore)

3) change 2t (singapore)

4) wash the carburetor (malaysia)

5) clean/clear off the exhaust and its stomach. carbonise. (malaysia)

my friends told me that one of these could be the cause of the throttle stuck stuck. but after service, it still happens. i asked the guy at malaysia, he said maybe could the valve (i not sure what he talking) and will cost more ard 100rm to change. i dont think he understand what the problem was.

and today i went to my bike shop at singapore. he said he wont do it coz other mechanic do alr. so if want to check wats the problem, must redo everything. probably cost $400-500. and he mentioned about cdi as well.

i know nuts about this. but sometimes, the 'sound' will happen and it will be ok. or when moving off the thing stuck again, i just off my engine and kick start without ignition on. after 5-6 kicks, ok already. but its only temporary and it eats up my fuel like water.

i also did not let go clutch too early or over throttle. this spitting or stuck stuck thing just occurred out of nowhere. anyone has any idea how to resolve this problem.

Alot of possiblity lah bro

1) try diy some of the problem 1st check ur airbox see got anything stuck or something like leaf etc.etc, clean ur air filter. ur idling correct anot bro? set to 1.3 rpm.

2)got warm up b4 moving off? the "glitch" sound could be ur valve. i had similar problem to urs, my case was my jettin was changed to size 52 by the previous owner and everything was wrong, too much oil consume too little air in. valve stuck stuck due to inproper tuning result to high FC(130km/tank). now changed back to size 55 and everything is smooth and FC back to 190km/tank.

Correct me if im wrong, just sharing some experience.

Ride, Eat, Sleep, Repeat...

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken

Date : 28th March 2010 Sunday

Meeting Location : Gelang Patah GP Petronas

Meeting Timing : 1900 Hrs

Move Off Timing : 1915 Hrs

Travelling Speed : 100km - 120 km/hr ( Clear carbon at your own risk )

Things to bring :

1.) RM for foods & petrol ( Roughly RM 50 )

2.) Touch & Go Card ( Must have value of RM 3.20, For to & fro )

3.) Cashcard ( Must have value of S$1.40, For to & fro )

4.) Wear jacket, jean & shoes for safety purpose

Organiser : Anonymous83 ( 9108 %#(! )

List :

1.) Anonymous8 + Gf

2.) fx110

3.)

4.)

5.)

Pending List :

1.)

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken

Date : 28th March 2010 Sunday

Meeting Location : Gelang Patah GP Petronas

Meeting Timing : 1900 Hrs

Move Off Timing : 1915 Hrs

Travelling Speed : 100km - 120 km/hr ( Clear carbon at your own risk )

Things to bring :

1.) RM for foods & petrol ( Roughly RM 50 )

2.) Touch & Go Card ( Must have value of RM 3.20, For to & fro )

3.) Cashcard ( Must have value of S$1.40, For to & fro )

4.) Wear jacket, jean & shoes for safety purpose

Organiser : Anonymous83 ( 9108 %#(! )

List :

1.) Anonymous8 + Gf

2.) fx110

3.)

4.)

5.)

Pending List :

1.)

can i order a take away ?

make it x2...