Honda NSR150SP Riders

firesaint

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

100km/h to 120 can clear carbon?

100-120km/hr is just slightly above 7k rpm @ 6th gear.

unless you go 100-120km/hr @ 4th gear or something..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

just avoid using that certain rpm. which i dont think you will use that rpm range anyway.

normal cruising on expressway is about 6-7krpm depending on your sprocket sizing.

Well its not like i wanna use. Just that it happens in every gear from 1 - 6. :o

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Well its not like i wanna use. Just that it happens in every gear from 1 - 6. :o

its around 4.5-5krpm rite?

its called bogging if im not wrong

the bike will tend to jerk around that range, is bo bian 1.

avoid crusing at that range.

i dun noe if the jerking will damage ur engine anot la

hafta as the lao jiaos.

its around 4.5-5krpm rite?

its called bogging if im not wrong

the bike will tend to jerk around that range, is bo bian 1.

avoid crusing at that range.

i dun noe if the jerking will damage ur engine anot la

hafta as the lao jiaos.

thats what i heard too.. agree

Bukit Indah Begger Chicken

Date : 28th March 2010 Sunday

Meeting Location : Gelang Patah GP Petronas

Meeting Timing : 1900 Hrs

Move Off Timing : 1915 Hrs

Travelling Speed : 100km - 120 km/hr ( Clear carbon at your own risk )

Things to bring :

1.) RM for foods & petrol ( Roughly RM 50 )

2.) Touch & Go Card ( Must have value of RM 3.20, For to & fro )

3.) Cashcard ( Must have value of S$1.40, For to & fro )

4.) Wear jacket, jean & shoes for safety purpose

Organiser : Anonymous83 ( 9108 %#(! )

List :

1.) Anonymous8 + Gf

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

Pending List :

1.)

Sorry to crash the timing with the soccer...:shy:

Can you teach me how to go?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

Can you teach me how to go?

Gp petronas come out Look for Johor/Pasir gudang sign board, filter out and head towards johor direction. After that come out when u see bukit indiah. Then ur pretty close le lol.

Last i rmb we made 3 right turns at junctions of bukit indiah then reach liao

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Gp petronas come out Look for Johor/Pasir gudang sign board, filter out and head towards johor direction. After that come out when u see bukit indiah. Then ur pretty close le lol.

Last i rmb we made 3 right turns at junctions of bukit indiah then reach liao

Okok.Thanks.might be going tonight.Wanna go?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

As what SGT says, 3 rights and u will be on the main road just infront of Indah Corner Restaurant, u gonna turn right again before u can reach...

holland trip is always good learning experience

wa u all still at ur shop ar?

that night we stayed at shop till 4am plus...

can i order a take away ?

count me in...

make it x2...

now lets make it x3

huh ??

why leh ?

one my god father

one my god mother ah ?

Nope.. one your sugar daddy... one your fairy god mother...

she also want to go..

then you can share room with her :angel:

its much nearer than kota tinggi....

3 person all share room la... can save more ma.. hehehhe

u dun anyhow say hor..

wait the bf kill me ..

i dun wan to die young ok

dun worry... you are not young anymore...

hi all, I juz got my sp after passing my tp, i bought it from a shop from auto bay @ ubi. the sp comes with a air horn and the shop owner told mi its legal, can anybody confirm on it? I'm not too sure whether its air horn but the horn its very loud as compare to normal sp horn.

hope u fellow sp can giv mi 2 cents of opinion. thx

i only got 10cents, no change.. sorry cannot give you opinion...

is it snail shaped? or those with canister? if those snail shaped its legal.

u sure not cat or dog pee?:cheeky:

i think it's rat puke...

sell your sp..

wahahahaa.....:angel:

100km/h to 120 can clear carbon?

you've got to be kidding me....:dot:

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Okok.Thanks.might be going tonight.Wanna go?

holland trip is always good learning experience

Lol not a fan of touring on the weekdays leh.. unless got leave lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"