• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wow almost the end clip got wheelie

hey... 5 more post for u to hit 33k

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hey... 5 more post for u to hit 33k

wa even i also dun notice....

i read an sms saying , dun get caught in these rain these few days cause of the volcanic asshes..

anyway , whatst he weather like in the far far west?

Edited by wait4me
Actually get a super chui sp at the cost of ard 500-600 bucks.. then after that dump in 1 lump sum of $$ for the mech to repair and svc...

Then at least u'll know that the bike got done this and that cos u are the one who sent bring for svcing ma.

U also got ur point there. =) Be patient and will get a good condition bike... :shy: Last time i seach my current for more then 3 mths i think... :cheeky:

i agree... buy a chui bike can be quite demoralizing in the beginning because the more the mech open up you bike the more things you will need to change, which can be quite heart pain if you are strapped for cash.... but its a work in progress and with each bit of work done you get to see the transformation from ah-pek-white-smoke-machine to modified-like-siao-lacing bike..... it can become an obsession, like for me every month i set aside a portin of my pay to do up my bike, so every time i am looking for stuff to do up.... thankfully sandyanne is always there to offer suggestions and steer me into her shop.....

its kind of funny, like sandy was saying the other day, with bike you cannot rush things... you will find the bike that is right for you when the ime and the feeling is right....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

i agree... buy a chui bike can be quite demoralizing in the beginning because the more the mech open up you bike the more things you will need to change, which can be quite heart pain if you are strapped for cash.... but its a work in progress and with each bit of work done you get to see the transformation from ah-pek-white-smoke-machine to modified-like-siao-lacing bike.....

its kind of funny, like sandy was saying the other day, with bike you cannot rush things... you will find the bike that is right for you when the ime and the feeling is right....

i think if u cant even afford the cash to repair bike

better dun ride

wa even i also dun notice....

i read an sms saying , dun get caught in these rain these few days cause of the volcanic asshes..

anyway , whatst he weather like in the far far west?

haha then go google it lo.. since u online now....

i agree... buy a chui bike can be quite demoralizing in the beginning because the more the mech open up you bike the more things you will need to change, which can be quite heart pain if you are strapped for cash.... but its a work in progress and with each bit of work done you get to see the transformation from ah-pek-white-smoke-machine to modified-like-siao-lacing bike..... it can become an obsession, like for me every month i set aside a portin of my pay to do up my bike, so every time i am looking for stuff to do up.... thankfully sandyanne is always there to offer suggestions and steer me into her shop.....

haha... i think we no fate ar... cos since last week had been going to sandyann shop to slack.. but no see u....

i think if u cant even afford the cash to repair bike

better dun ride

true, own bike = get ready to fork out $$.....

lets say the student left $10, then is like --> 吃饭就没有钱打油,打油就没有钱吃饭 so i think better dont buy from students.. cos not all are financially stable to svc bike...

blythe: i was there on wednesday from 2 till 7 plus, ill be going next month again so hopefully the stars align... maybe can chio my girlfriend down so she can learn how to kickstart bike from you and sandy....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Guest frizen

hello..

anybody wan go jb togehter ??

90261642 - sms.

blythe: i was there on wednesday from 2 till 7 plus, ill be going next month again so hopefully the stars align... maybe can chio my girlfriend down so she can learn how to kickstart bike from you and sandy....

ya lo.... wed they go jb then after that go back to shop ma.... haha i can meet u anytime de wor... cos i got vehicle... my bike not easy to kick start de...

is sp fw plate coe till 2013 renewable? any idea?

hahaa... yes, its renewable...

u can check out at LTA.

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

is sp fw plate coe till 2013 renewable? any idea?

Wow, Fw plate sp. Yummy.

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

guys sp side kicker cost how much??

original heard $90??

also if i use the local one usually can tahan how long??

cause the last time i changed which was 2 years back costed me $30.

but lasted few days only, then mech got for me a chrome phantom 200cc side kicker.

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

hey bro. i am not studying anymore.

but ytd follow happyday00 to simei ite.

hahas. thats why came back gt caught in rain !

sway.

fcuk life everyone !!

Haha.oh.cause I studying Simei.though you in Simei too.your friend what colour sp?

Currently Riding CBR400RR R