I'll go for RK anytime.

DID rusts within 6months. I'll rather get regina chain than DID.

ooh ok. haha next time i try RK. cos my previous chain all heavy duty, den dunno what brand one. i spray the chain lube still will slack. haha

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ooh ok. haha next time i try RK. cos my previous chain all heavy duty, den dunno what brand one. i spray the chain lube still will slack. haha

my rk lasted me 1&1/2 year. with agressive usage

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
RR = Race Replica with pro arm??

NSR SP

http://ducatimonster.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/nsr150sp-11.jpg

NSR RR

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_KbMRGVHW0j8/SNUSG2kpMgI/AAAAAAAAAH4/xZrXwY9a9so/s400/nsr150rr_1999.jpg

oops... always mix those 2 up...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

god condition SP very hard to find so keep some $$ aside to fix up any worn out parts....

http://scrapetv.com/News/News%20Pages/usa/images-3/god.jpg

+

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/specsother/150SPnew.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
http://scrapetv.com/News/News%20Pages/usa/images-3/god.jpg

+

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/NSR/specsother/150SPnew.jpg

this type of sp can only be found at natgw motordiam :D

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i wanted to try rk but shop dun have...

in the end change d.i.d.

sigh.... i guess i must give in to fate..

ok everyone.. i am motodiams. :(

you said my bike looks fine last time. u changed. :(

lol. im suppose to sleep. byebyebyebyebye

if compared the bike on ur siggy and the bike now, pic always look nicer.

may apply to avatar as well.. :lol: jkjk

mine is oso 1.5yrs old, only tighten once and no visible rust. hope can last another 1.5years.:D

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

motodiams.

morning SP rider..

motodiams ur sign funny sia lol...

hope i can recover my bike soon...

my nick is not motodiams... :(

i telling that person can buy chain lube from motodiams.. :(

i will help u keep a lookout for ur 8900..

Hi motodiam.... :lol:

:lol: @ motordiam

i am not motodiam rahs! :(

Tampines motodiam !!!

sigh.... i guess i must give in to fate..

ok everyone.. i am motodiams. :(

hello motodiam.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

in the end change d.i.d.

bring in lor.. a must have for your motordiam.. :D

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
bring in lor.. a must have for your motordiam.. :D

u all dun liddat la.. later sandyanne thinks that i come in and snatch business how.. :(

i dont mind, im a JB virgin... but i just pumped petrol 2 days ago.... still at full tank...

origamii: ard $500? my friend changed fairing with custom paintwork for his KRR was abt that price... not sure if he kena chop though...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

i dont mind, im a JB virgin... but i just pumped petrol 2 days ago.... still at full tank...

origamii: ard $500? my friend changed fairing with custom paintwork for his KRR was abt that price... not sure if he kena chop though...

haha want go now?

you said my bike looks fine last time. u changed. :(

lol. im suppose to sleep. byebyebyebyebye

hey i think i know you

FV-FX plate SP are super rare, most of them are RR (race replica, with pro arm)....

god condition SP very hard to find so keep some $$ aside to fix up any worn out parts....

blazingleaf: what brand is your chain + sprox? got mine at $110 from republic motors, GPR x-ring chain....

mine fw :smile:

btw if i buy clutch housing from ppl want ask shop install how much ah? roughly..

and clutch housing can fit in bagpack or not ah?

scared too heavy.

O/X-Ring :thumb:

No problem in lasting AT LEAST 1yr and above with care.

Good nights.:thirsty:

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

btw if i buy clutch housing from ppl want ask shop install how much ah? roughly..

scared too heavy.

imo, ard $40-50? better just go to trustable bikeshop and ask them to quote. Removing right crankcase need new gasket, coolant & engine oil. (:

Anw, clutch housing is quite small if im not wrong.

人在åš, 天在看

scared too heavy.

imo, ard $40-50? better just go to trustable bikeshop and ask them to quote. Removing right crankcase need new gasket, coolant & engine oil. (:

Anw, clutch housing is quite small if im not wrong.

2cents. :thirsty:

人在åš, 天在看

haha want go now?

hey i think i know you

sorry, tank still very full... maybe next week? cant wait to go to JB and lose my virginity..... want to service my pipe too and semi-un-tong my pipe....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

in the end change d.i.d.

:goodluck: :goodluck:

So now chain washing will become a part of your biking life... :p

And yes, D.I.D plates and rivets are known to rust..

Err, not everyone la. The buyer of your stuff can up you. But he must provide the thread where you guys deal the stuff la. Oh SP, my skuul and yours near near only. ^^

i know i know! NGEE ANN!!

haha want go now?

hey i think i know you

you know me? but i don think i know you. i know BUSA!

:goodluck: :goodluck:

So now chain washing will become a part of your biking life... :p

And yes, D.I.D plates and rivets are known to rust..

wash chain wash chain! Mc28, lets wash bike soon :D

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg