this morning i was riding my SP den suddenly my bike was jerking and dropping speed like mad cuz the front brake suddenly "activate" den i faster go gear one and when i wanna move off i half clutch and throttle the front brake still jam and i cannot move forward =(

i called a tow truck and go to a bike shop and he did not really give me an explanation well, he just say the brake fluid dirty. den he change for me.

i left the bike shop and halfway home the same thing happen again -_-

den i riding abit scared the front will jam by itself again,

any idea why this might happen? =(

my fren who used to ride SP told me maybe ppl sabo my bike and release "fong"(air) from my brake? whats tt ?

wow.. im been mentioned :angel: izzit u never on ur fuel.. u put on reserved izzit

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

reporting live from the baba house..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

how often to polish piston and block?

Need more info on this too...

S h i t l a h.... My relative all riding Hayabusa, R1, R6, FZ1, Kawa ZX14... :cry::cry::cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

hey guys juz wana pour out my angriness here...

this morning discovered my bike has been taken for joyride..checked out my bike from kitchen window findin its been parked another slot..went down to to find both my racing footrest have been dented in..erp unit they probably tried to steal it cuz cable tie have been removed but screwed still in place..scratches on the belly of the fuel tank and side fairing..

went to notify police regardin the situation..said they couldnt do anything about it cuz i've tampered it ( by cleaning since i tot its been moved by the movers lorry untill i saw the erp unit)..brought a high ex lock lock my front disc n use bike cover lock both holes at the bottom.will monitor the situation again.bloody punks.this happen at tampines carpark t80

any of u guys experience this before?taken for joyride but placed it back again?any meaning towards it?first time i've encountered this.learnt a painful lesson.

lol...wat lv pipe 5k???

luis vuitton?

go my shop.. confirm dun chop.. Bikers Paradise

haha when will u be there?

this morning discovered my bike has been taken for joyride..checked out my bike from kitchen window findin its been parked another slot..went down to to find both my racing footrest have been dented in..erp unit they probably tried to steal it cuz cable tie have been removed but screwed still in place..scratches on the belly of the fuel tank and side fairing..

went to notify police regardin the situation..said they couldnt do anything about it cuz i've tampered it ( by cleaning since i tot its been moved by the movers lorry untill i saw the erp unit)..brought a high ex lock lock my front disc n use bike cover lock both holes at the bottom.will monitor the situation again.bloody punks.this happen at tampines carpark t80

any of u guys experience this before?taken for joyride but placed it back again?any meaning towards it?first time i've encountered this.learnt a painful lesson.

where is t80? wah so dangerous ar?

my fren de sp super loud de.

tat time he sleeping suddenly he heard a very loud sp

then he go to pee n look down from kitchen...

he saw 2 sp riding away. 1 of de sp was his.. until now haven recover....

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

heee!!! =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

luis vuitton?

st 44 there near instanbul restaurant..

police alr say tis area got history one...

if wanna use n put back dun damage it ar !..sigh.

wad hapen to ur fren now? have to wait 3 mths b4 get claim izit ?

this morning i was riding my SP den suddenly my bike was jerking and dropping speed like mad cuz the front brake suddenly "activate" den i faster go gear one and when i wanna move off i half clutch and throttle the front brake still jam and i cannot move forward =(

i called a tow truck and go to a bike shop and he did not really give me an explanation well, he just say the brake fluid dirty. den he change for me.

i left the bike shop and halfway home the same thing happen again -_-

den i riding abit scared the front will jam by itself again,

any idea why this might happen? =(

my fren who used to ride SP told me maybe ppl sabo my bike and release "fong"(air) from my brake? whats tt ?

Edison has given u the ans... :angel:

call andy @ 83093166 from Bikers Paradise

thank you thank you...

how often to polish piston and block?

if you have a lot of money and time.. you can do it everyday...:cheeky:

wow.. im been mentioned :angel: izzit u never on ur fuel.. u put on reserved izzit

oh no... mad man on the loose....

you are even luckily that they bothered to put it back into your carpark.. most bikes that go missing will end up looking like a scrap at some isolated spot...

1) The best solution is to change a full set of original honda locks.

2) Cheaper solution is to buy a disc lock with alarm at $45.

3) Extra solution is install a remote alarm at the same time.. $60 excluding installation..

Sps are most commonly likely to be stolen because of the multiples keys for the bike locks that previous owners change because it was cheaper to change 1 instead of a full set whereby one single key can open all 3 locks, pillion seat lock, tank cover and ignition lock.

**famous words*

Good things dun come cheap

Cheap things dun come good

Good plus fast = Not cheap

Cheap plus fast = Not good

Good plus cheap = Not fast...

luis vuitton?

Wa.. so sad to see his bike leaving him right before his eyes..

when i at shop, you dun wanna come.... when i not there.. then u keep saying you wanna come... kns

wha tampines got bike theft ah? mus get disc lock liao!

haha... you know where to get ma ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

thank you thank you...

oh no... mad man on the loose....

you are even luckily that they bothered to put it back into your carpark.. most bikes that go missing will end up looking like a scrap at some isolated spot...

1) The best solution is to change a full set of original honda locks.

2) Cheaper solution is to buy a disc lock with alarm at $45.

3) Extra solution is install a remote alarm at the same time.. $60 excluding installation..

Sps are most commonly likely to be stolen because of the multiples keys for the bike locks that previous owners change because it was cheaper to change 1 instead of a full set whereby one single key can open all 3 locks, pillion seat lock, tank cover and ignition lock.

**famous words*

Wa.. so sad to see his bike leaving him right before his eyes..

when i at shop, you dun wanna come.... when i not there.. then u keep saying you wanna come... kns

haha... you know where to get ma ?

where to get the disc alarm?i think i really should get that,or a remote sensor alarm if tilt only it will sound off.

still considered lucky it return back.

Guest frizen
u on 520 sprocket ? or 428 ?

last time 520. with 35 smallest rear spocket.

now 428.

where to get the disc alarm?i think i really should get that,or a remote sensor alarm if tilt only it will sound off.

still considered lucky it return back.

hehe... Bikers paradise... Kaki bukit rd 1, kb industrial building, last shop... I forgot the unit number..

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

hehe... Bikers paradise... Kaki bukit rd 1, kb industrial building, last shop... I forgot the unit number..

thanks !if can aso i want both front and back disc lock hehe :cheeky:

There's 1 thing which i dun understand...

Why the hell would they wana steal your IU unit??? :lol:

I believe they probably buang it already...

There's 1 thing which i dun understand...

Why the hell would they wana steal your IU unit??? :lol:

I believe they probably buang it already...

no idea..cable tie removed..muz be those young punks..idiots low life stealing ard..

?

u got reserved 1 disc lock for me ..

st 44 there near instanbul restaurant..

police alr say tis area got history one...

if wanna use n put back dun damage it ar !..sigh.

wad hapen to ur fren now? have to wait 3 mths b4 get claim izit ?

better have a police report

if not maybe they sabo u ,

speed past speed cam

red light cam also they chiong

Is your key hole dented ? U put disc lock more jialat . They move the bike your brake tio leh . I rather you put alarm cum cover .

brake pad kana damage vs bike lost

which one more costly??

and the hassle and trouble of going police and reporting to insurance

That's why I stated alarm . If that people diedie want Kio your bike , we also lanlan . If that person didn't get to steal the bike , plus your brake tio Dmg . How many time you can afford to repair ? Report to insurance at least you get your claim . Like I said , if people aim you , you also LAN LAN . Try not to expose your bike to the surrounding ? Cover it and lock the cover . Easy . You got ur side and I gt my side of view . That's all .

brake pad kana damage vs bike lost

which one more costly??

and the hassle and trouble of going police and reporting to insurance

:lol: @ w4m....

**famous words*

U mean SP Originally come with 3 keys? Ignition, Tank, Rear Seat?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

That's why I stated alarm . If that people diedie want Kio your bike , we also lanlan . If that person didn't get to steal the bike , plus your brake tio Dmg . How many time you can afford to repair ? Report to insurance at least you get your claim . Like I said , if people aim you , you also LAN LAN . Try not to expose your bike to the surrounding ? Cover it and lock the cover . Easy . You got ur side and I gt my side of view . That's all .

true also , cover bike .

but how many ppl will bring the bike cover from the house ?

but the best is cover , alarm , disc lok ,

like that kana stolen, i think also duno what to say

:lol: @ w4m....

u laugh at me because ??