there are alota ppl saying the same thing abt my bike. 4-5 rpm is the valve opening problem causing that jerk/rattling. but i wana solve this. i have my own guesses like maybe its the CDI causing it. anyone can solve this problem?

every sp has that problem when u reach rpm 4 to 5k that is call knocking point is normal u try wack ur rpm to 6k when changing 3rd gear onward and see if u still can feel the jerk/rattling :angel::angel::angel:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

mr lwfc > i cant see anything

its time to get your own account la!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u ??

dun wan la , wait u catch me leh .

i see all i not scared m i see u , i scared le ...

BTW, i forgot to tell u , u look damn handsome in uniform

if u ride daelim , why not get something like that?

phatom ?

because its my brother's bike, he likes cruisers, for me, i prefer sportsbike.

and that daystar is not as nimble as a sportsbike. try doing a u turn on a cruiser, it becomes a 3 or 4 point turn. thats why.

Good morning!

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

the hippo humper.....

wa.. so good ah... wanna buy mac for me...

10 carton of bacardi peach....... onzz ma... :angel:

how can anyone not follow the sp king......

choy......:sian:

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

dunn wan la ...

i on no facebook fan hahahah

pm you the link

120/90/2

and that daystar is not as nimble as a sportsbike. try doing a u turn on a cruiser, it becomes a 3 or 4 point turn. thats why.

try street bike.. like bajaj pulsar :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

pm you the link

120/90/2

Got ar??????

:lol: @ MC28

:lol: :lol: Back @ lwfc

dont have la. put to arouse w4m nia.

He only interested in -/multiple/unlimited niax...

nope, i sponsor u for ???

u orh bi good ahhahah park pavement ...

more ex then dun put coupon lo...

auntie , u know 1 time pavement can buy for many coupon bo ??

i need a"coconut" dfink to refresh me :angel:

mac i still can afford la

u tell me

THE LINE , MEZZA9 or equinox ..

i dun think i can la hahhaah

at least u richer than me....

hahahaha , stomach grumbling already :(

machiam pig sia.....

outing now?!?!?

another one gone bonkers.....

cubs can do a better turn.... :-)

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

richer then u ?

u got bike shop leh ..

SHOP LEH SHOP !!!!

all my money in the shop.... thats why now i broke.,..

wtf.

nea send me letter stated on 23/5/10 815am along sims ave my bike emit alot of smoke. kns, its sunday morning the road was clear, who sabo. now have to go send servicing + inspection. which area good inspect? as far as i know i never mod anything. my bike is clean.

mr lwfc > i cant see anything

dear sir, this is one of the things u missed out.

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/2/13/1757775//12062010166.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
wtf.

nea send me letter stated on 23/5/10 815am along sims ave my bike emit alot of smoke. kns, its sunday morning the road was clear, who sabo. now have to go send servicing + inspection. which area good inspect? as far as i know i never mod anything. my bike is clean.

go do a full servicing once and for all ba.... maybe really got a lot of smoke but u didnt realise...

Hi riders, how to check the radiator if someone is scraping his SP. Check for any dented area or pour water and check if it flows smoothly?

Mine 3 sides crack. Left, Right n Center.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

wtf.

If its first time its okay, go to nearest mechanic to ur inspection center. Ask them to set the 2t intake lesser, but dun whack. Then go inspection.

Failed, i tink need to decarbonise pipe.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

go do a full servicing once and for all ba.... maybe really got a lot of smoke but u didnt realise...

i think i got post here i did so called full service at jb that time around late march or april.. carbonise my exhaust all.. which area can inspect without much hassle? my friend say most changi area all fussy. sure die die fine you.

@hi_sham32 yeam i just carbonise recently. thats why i think like kena sabo

erms guys if my sp when during turn ,especially right turn sometime will got like my bike bua on sth , thn will vibrate ,what is anything wrong with him? or is it because sometime during the turn i will press on both the brake o.o Can anyone help me ? ~

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

i think i got post here i did so called full service at jb that time around late march or april.. carbonise my exhaust all.. which area can inspect without much hassle? my friend say most changi area all fussy. sure die die fine you.

@hi_sham32 yeam i just carbonise recently. thats why i think like kena sabo

why do you CARBONIZE your exhuast?

people de-carbonize them. remove the carbon inside. :cheeky: