Lol @ him.

Wondering if hes the one that came to us (was with sauce, a gixxer1 and mitch) at dam 2weeks ago and ask if can race the sp which was with us..

Upz for his passion to ride on the straights.

Yes, he is the one.

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol, we are SP bros and sis, he should challenge with KR, R15 or RX-Z mah... challenge same SP for what sia? show us he's the king of SP?

Talking about "king" of SP reminds me of someone here. :cheeky:

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

faring bikes mah..
there are better 2 strokes bikes

but nt a 2 stroker mah
u got it man , wa u uhm uhm read ah

:lol: @ w4m

yeah la

laugh at colors

Yes, he is the one.

No wonder that day i thought he looked familiar..

Was guessing issit him but that time his display pic wasnt the same colored sp..

Funny just thinking back..the group on the opposite side came to us saying he crazy one call us to ignore him =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hahahhaa i think the mods are hyper-sensitive to "lacers" like him. ban on sight.

haha.. like what he say.. he can always use another ID... but seriously.. it was freaking easy to spot him... who else in sp thread does the same as him ?

Lol @ him.

Wondering if hes the one that came to us (was with sauce, a gixxer1 and mitch) at dam 2weeks ago and ask if can race the sp which was with us..

Upz for his passion to ride on the straights.

wa.. race sia... bo liao.. ask him go PG la..

lols.. really fierce leh.. if on the road i disturb him he sure dulan they play with me and smoke me one.. :(

ya lor.. wait i also kena smoke how ??

ex-neighbour.. u must understand.. those u mentioned are humble lacers..

but this one is brainless and shameless lacer..

its different one.

lolzz... Thumbs up...

Eh.. maybe that fella trying to dethrone our current SP King...:angel:

No wonder that day i thought he looked familiar..

Was guessing issit him but that time his display pic wasnt the same colored sp..

Funny just thinking back..the group on the opposite side came to us saying he crazy one call us to ignore him =X

huh? what you mean ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

SP king? who? waitforme or lwfc? ;p

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

Class 2B >> 03/06/2010 (2nd att)

-Honda NSR 150 SP FU4XXXT (Sold)

-Yamaha Lagenda T110 FX6XXXJ (currently)

Class 2A >> 12/10/2011 (2nd att)

-Honda RVF 400 NC35 FP1XXXA (currently)

Class 3 >> 16/05/2011 (1st att)

- still saving

haha.. like what he say.. he can always use another ID... but seriously.. it was freaking easy to spot him... who else in sp thread does the same as him ?

wa.. race sia... bo liao.. ask him go PG la..

ya lor.. wait i also kena smoke how ??

lolzz... Thumbs up...

Eh.. maybe that fella trying to dethrone our current SP King...:angel:

huh? what you mean ?

Hard la. :D

Cliv the sp king. :D

then how about this person who create this tread de? no news of him?

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/313699_10150779316335506_903385505_20423345_2531802_n.jpg?dl=1

- still saving

Apparently no. Haha, I don't even know who's him. Ask the elders here.

omg ... please lor ...

i dun deserve such statment ..

in fact it is already reserved for others...

some jus vanish into the air

some upgrade and no longer into bikes....

omg ... please lor ...

i dun deserve such statment ..

in fact it is already reserved for others...

mm... they no more passion on bikes le.. lol. now i'm still waiting for my car license nia. might going to grab a car if coe drops. if not i think i'll go for CBR when p plate due.

- still saving

mm... they no more passion on bikes le.. lol. now i'm still waiting for my car license nia. might going to grab a car if coe drops. if not i think i'll go for CBR when p plate due.

yes buy car,

can do more thing with car

and no need scared weather ,

jam also got music to listen , air con blow.

can pick more gals ... wooooo :cheeky:

but then u mention passion

in fact what is passion ??

passion jus owning a bike ?

passion tp be a poser?

passion until u jio some one for dinner from east to west become waste petrol ?

passion to ride a 1000cc bike in singapore ?

passion to mod bike ?

yup. but the stupid g*v coe rated too high. got to see how it goes... because road tax, insurance not cheap... and most of all PETROL..

- still saving

cliv the sp king...

Hard la. :D

lolz.. haha

nong nong ago....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

yup. but the stupid g*v coe rated too high. got to see how it goes... because road tax, insurance not cheap... and most of all PETROL..

but seriouslly if u need to think all of the above

then u are not ready for a car

lol. same quote again. i ready to get a car if the coe reduce. alot of my friends advise me dont get 1st. but i still like bikes. because bikes are fun. gathering, rounding, see how ppl act hero go ask ppl for race. ;)

- still saving

huh? what you mean ?

There was 2 grps at dam that day, me, sauce, mitch and another grp with a few 600.. He was alone , after that he go jio ppl 600 test bike then go over their side join them..

Thats why we thought they knew each other de lol.. in the end before the 600cc grp left they came over tell us say they dunno him, dunno why he go find them =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

lol........

- still saving

Just now i ride, my pillon say the bike keep on vibrate..

is it normal?

just now on my way back, i only used up to 3rd gear..

is it because i drag the gear that's why the bike vibrate?

i go like 60-70km/h

is it normal?

i go like 60-70km/h

try changing to 4stroke..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
try changing to 4stroke..

So it's normal for SP?

u got it man , wa u uhm uhm read ah

haha low profile le mah

wah later alot of ppl find him sia

yup true

is it normal?

i go like 60-70km/h

bro there are 6 gears why are u using only 3?but ur vibration also might be some other reason lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14