• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

is there any disadvantages fer using choke to start when kick start couldnt work???

i think no bah , i have been using choke for very long to start it le. haha

overtake ? :dot: you will never overtake any last vehicle because u will never be the first no matter how .

i also wanna buy a honda nsr150sp !

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ehhhh if my IU unit i put in my cash card but then the display there put error means what ah?? IU spoil or cash card got problem?? >___

just now i neh realised then go inside erp then they nvr minus anything T___T need pay fine already OTL

"Too fast to live, too young to die"

ehhhh if my IU unit i put in my cash card but then the display there put error means what ah?? IU spoil or cash card got problem?? >___

just now i neh realised then go inside erp then they nvr minus anything T___T need pay fine already OTL

i think you nv put properly .. my iu spoil one thn everytime i go pass erp they will send me letter to go for inspection but heng i nv go much haha , so hopefully they will send u a inspection letter than a fine :)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

u dun di di siao siao la

i want sp ma

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sigh.. start to piss off my bike.. every morning its a disater to start engine... sometimes need to use choke, sometimes doesnt.. n first few times after the engine run, it dies again.. my idling time is 1onli anw.. is there any reasons to this? clutch? sparkplug?

i thik better sell

the air screw tighten abit more i think lols

dont noe the terms to use.

sorry if i use the wrong terms!

Life's a cycle; So do i (Cyclists)

22 july10 - 15 mar11 SP

X1R Currently :thumb:

Thank god, I'm still alive every second;

my bike also like that abit temperamental. but still ok lah kick kick can start happy already. maybe turn your idle screw to higher?

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_KuAxfEWkyMo/SROeAbl3osI/AAAAAAAAAoY/r3J0m9qDzZA/s320/stoppieKiss.jpg

its good to know that sometime u doesnt need to use choke ahs . but using choke doesnt mean anything o.O for the idling u can tune it to around 1.3 ~ 1.4k rpm bahs , u can tune it by turning the knob at the right side of the bike (i forget which side but sud be right) a yellow colour knob sud be around thr. (maybe not all is yellow idk ) :)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

omg i can't sleep, who want to have breakfast in the east? because i don't know the way yet.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

oh happy 1mth to my bike ownership!

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

i am selling off my HID lamps for NSR SP call me at 98179995 if you are keen,

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

Hi mates,

Would like to enquire some thing.

How many litres is nsr 150 sp fuel capacity?

is it 8.5L without reserve and 2L for reserve?

making it total of 10.5L?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.