• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Just started riding Honda NSR 150 SP and i don't really know where to go mod my bike.....for good price and gd service? so if you know any place to go to service my bike n mod can reply here....thats will help alot..... thanks alot guys... :cool:

Guys, i just get my class 2b on 18th may.... now buy SP already... but want to mod and service but not sure where to go and mod.....? hope you guys can help me.. out.... thanks alot.....

miszila, i sympathize with ur lost. but u all should know that SPs can be unlocked with certain keys.. should have changed the ignition la... but anyways, will keep a lookout for u..

Who what where when?

Hello guys, i just got my class 2b on 18th may, and riding SP now but i wanto to mod my bike fully... but not sure where to go do mod for gd price and gd services..? guys need your help... thanks alot

My friend with the same paintwork kena steal also report to the cops they say the theive uses master key. But he found his bike back within 24hrs.

I keep a lookout for your bike if i saw i sure follow him home and whack his face with my helmet!

Class 3/4 Military license >> 13 November 2009

Class 2B >> 16 December 2010

Honda NSR SP 150[current ride]

miszila, i sympathize with ur lost. but u all should know that SPs can be unlocked with certain keys.. should have changed the ignition la... but anyways, will keep a lookout for u..

@AhGui, thanks. Yes im going to change the ignition IF my bike is found. My carpark is using the gantry & i thought that is sufficient enuf to deter this idi*ts but boyyy i was wrong. :(

My friend with the same paintwork kena steal also report to the cops they say the theive uses master key. But he found his bike back within 24hrs.

I keep a lookout for your bike if i saw i sure follow him home and whack his face with my helmet!

YES!! WHack twice! one for me! my bike has been missing for more than 24 hours now. just hoping he doesnt disappear to malaysia.

since you alr reported, if he plans to go msia, custom should had stopped him as your plate number has been noted. unless he...

i thought so too cause we have a gantry installed but sigh dunno what to say.

Thanks for your help!

even without the gantry it always seem safe for at least the past 7 yrs haha....no prob abt it....think i need to inform the other few big bike parking at my area there....does blythe knows?perhaps u should inform her since sp we know the lock can easily be opened with other bike's keys

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

when was the summon issued anyway?

even without the gantry it always seem safe for at least the past 7 yrs haha....no prob abt it....think i need to inform the other few big bike parking at my area there....does blythe knows?perhaps u should inform her since sp we know the lock can easily be opened with other bike's keys

She deleted me from her FB liao. sob sob, & i dont have her no cause i changed my HP. u let her know ok? but i think nowadays she canvas her bike often thus should be a prob.

The summon was issued on 23rd May (Mon). Last time i saw my bike was at 7pm 22may(Sun). I only realised its missing when i wanna go work at 810 on 23rd may. Was so shocked i went ard crying while searching for my bike in the morning. lol

since you alr reported, if he plans to go msia, custom should had stopped him as your plate number has been noted. unless he...

he changed the plate no! :( hopefully not, doubt they will go as far as checking the chasis number on the spot. any idea if they are able to check that on the spot?

She deleted me from her FB liao. sob sob, & i dont have her no cause i changed my HP. u let her know ok? but i think nowadays she canvas her bike often thus should be a prob.

The summon was issued on 23rd May (Mon). Last time i saw my bike was at 7pm 22may(Sun). I only realised its missing when i wanna go work at 810 on 23rd may. Was so shocked i went ard crying while searching for my bike in the morning. lol

deleted?!?!?hmmm...okok i inform her through fb also in case she dun come forum.....23rd may what time??

haha ya deleted!! i was like how come no longer she her in FB for a long time & when i saw her profile, i need to add her up again. *piang* dunno whether she accidentally deleted me or the FB got prob.

they reluctant to tell me the time. so i got my IO to call them more for the details.

he changed the plate no! :( hopefully not, doubt they will go as far as checking the chasis number on the spot. any idea if they are able to check that on the spot?

i know after custom, those ICA ppl MIGHTTT stop you to check your insurance/license.

haha ya deleted!! i was like how come no longer she her in FB for a long time & when i saw her profile, i need to add her up again. *piang* dunno whether she accidentally deleted me or the FB got prob.

they reluctant to tell me the time. so i got my IO to call them more for the details.

she deleted the whole world...lolz...

Er why ups?here got ppl got go up but quiet quiet onli

Lwfc : yr plate they say mon then can do and tue collect but I already left n now leaving strawberry land

ok noted. no problem.

got the drink can already

Can i have a bottle also?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

make it 3 for sp riders!!!

HonDa NSR - RiDe With GLoRy:thumb::thumb:

Guys, i just get my class 2b on 18th may.... now buy SP already... but want to mod and service but not sure where to go and mod.....? hope you guys can help me.. out.... thanks alot.....

if u wan to mod the engine parts for cheap,try go JB ah gua lane...interior LED decoration,look for rabbit1587,if decals can go find a idle one along Jln besar,219 or aunty shop got great decals works...

Ups for chio NSR...

HonDa NSR - RiDe With GLoRy:thumb::thumb:

i thought so too cause we have a gantry installed but sigh dunno what to say.

Thanks for your help!

@AhGui, thanks. Yes im going to change the ignition IF my bike is found. My carpark is using the gantry & i thought that is sufficient enuf to deter this idi*ts but boyyy i was wrong. :(

no camera at the carpark gantry??? it's worth a check...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

sigh~~ cheer up miszila..

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?