good afternoon to all!!!

wanna to ask what kind of paint work is illegal?

paintwork that criticizes the gahmen, nude body work, blah blah blah..

nowadays i 1 yr change 1 time... last year clock 8k before i change engine oil..

waaa, what oil you using, can even tahan in the oil box for one year..8k then change..power..then you're 2t top up how much?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yooo ! nobody i know here liao =(

go die la... jj! hahaa

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

It's keihin, just keep it stock.

anybros know what the brand of the carb that a stock sp is using?

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

Anyone still organise outing?

Haters only hate the people they can't have or the people they can't be.

Class 2B: Passed on the 27th of January 2011 (1st attempt).

HONDA NSR 150 SP : 16/04/2011 - ??????

u bring yr bike to my house

i bring u rounding

u sure buay tahan wan after 10 min

your house not fun.. i like dark & long roads..

lol shoasuka u host one outing lor

i newbie dunno how to host. i follower one.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

hi guys im a new sp rider.... got it for like 7days already. 1 day i almost had 5accident almost die. 2 day 3accident. almost bang by a taxi again!!! now peaceful rider. so hope to have advise on u guys thxxx

wa so jialat arh? i also very scare with taxi and driver talkin on the phone while driving they were my krytonite sia

if i see them i make sure i will try to overtake them or siam them as far as possible

anyway aaron u better be careful ba.

wa so jialat arh? i also very scare with taxi and driver talkin on the phone while driving they were my krytonite sia

if i see them i make sure i will try to overtake them or siam them as far as possible

anyway aaron u better be careful ba.

ya... taxi horrible sia~ nowaday drivers turn without caring us motorist. Today worst a bus almost hit me turning without signal! wth lucky i E brake and bike stuck in the middle of the road! my gear jam~ thank kan jiong spider sia. thx for the concern!

Hi, new sp rider here. wanna ask if my bike fuel consumption is good/bad. My trip odometer shows 618 before it hit reserve. Does it means that i have clocked 618km with my full tank? hope u guys can advise. Thanks!

hmmx.. u pump full den turn to 0000 den u let it run till b4 it hit reserved n see how much u clock? nowadays i can only clock around 200km on full tank w/o reserve.

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/A2Pp9KhCUAEcFzU.jpg

always check blind spot b4 u make any lane changes, it's really helps.

wow long live....

wa 618 ah from the time u turn to zero ?

if yes , i wanna buy yoour bike

Oh i see. I just pump 7.44 litres yesterday and reset the trip odometer to 0000. I will Observe again and uupdate here again. Btw, how often do u all service ur bike?

lols.. u mean from empty to full tank 7.44 litres? by right full tank w/o reserve can hold 10Litres. but normally i can pump til 9++litres only.. hmmx.. i like every month also at andy there.. lols.. depends how normally u ride ur bike? some ppl say change engine oil every 5k km. hahas. den full service maybe once ever 4-6 month?

wow long live....

wa 618 ah from the time u turn to zero ?

if yes , i wanna buy yoour bike

lols.. i wan tt fuel tank.. haas..