I want your type of handle screw (& washer) leh, more chio haha, anyway I want the brake oil there also put washer, so 2 more? Total 32 washers?

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by MC28@May 23 2005, 06:11 PM

if the prices nv change,it should be $26 per bottle..Add in a denso iridium plugs and u will enjoy the feelings..

Both items can get from racewerkz bt merah...

wow.. bukit timah... i oso dunno how to go... so far i got no bike shop in sg.. always go jb service... ermz... is penzrol 4t good??? WAD abt caxltex power 1?? WIF BECKHAM FACE...

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@May 24 2005, 01:20 PM

wow.. bukit timah... i oso dunno how to go... so far i got no bike shop in sg.. always go jb service... ermz... is penzrol 4t good??? WAD abt caxltex power 1?? WIF BECKHAM FACE...

it's bt merah...juz opp queensway shopping centre...i dunno those brands..of cos gearoil is better for 2 stroke using it to lube the gearbox..

I guess most of you either sleeping, working or studying... Ah well I'll be leaving... anything give me a call

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

Originally posted by [J]@May 24 2005, 01:05 PM

Hmn... Sai tou 8pcs, fairing 14pcs, rear fairing 4pcs. If u wan take out handle & put color washer u buy more 4pcs, total 30pcs loh.

I think u call sarukia too, cos he oso wan buy the color washer... :thumb:

I can giv u if u the special washer to u if u wan. Anything if u buy aready u can come to find me to night. I can help u to screw all the screw.

Sarukia, u oso faster go to buy u color washer to screw 2night... o_O

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

wah sianz...i slept at 10am and juz kana woke up by SchoficnawoX :giddy: :giddy:

maybe i going down lab later to get the washers...but tonight cant go ur home, not free leh...tink i can fix the screws on myself, if i cant den look for u lor...stay so near...:smile:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by sarukia@May 24 2005, 02:12 PM

wah sianz...i slept at 10am and juz kana woke up by SchoficnawoX :giddy: :giddy:

maybe i going down lab later to get the washers...but tonight cant go ur home, not free leh...tink i can fix the screws on myself, if i cant den look for u lor...stay so near...:smile:

Ok, no problem. Cheer... :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Hi Enotsol,

I fair my magnum horn connection, only 1 pcs can work...

:cry: Don know y leh, i follow the pic at beside the box but still cannot work, maybe i nvr connect to fuse lah cos i don know how to connect to the fuse... :confused:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

tomm who free wan do bike at JB ?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by [J]@May 24 2005, 02:27 PM

Hi Enotsol,

I fair my magnum horn connection, only 1 pcs can work...

:cry: Don know y leh, i follow the pic at beside the box but still cannot work, maybe i nvr connect to fuse lah cos i don know how to connect to the fuse... :confused:

There's a magnum diy picture under Hands On

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....dpost&p=1814911

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by [J]@May 24 2005, 02:51 PM

Ok, txs... :cry:

If still got problems let me see when we meet up

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@May 24 2005, 02:53 PM

If still got problems let me see when we meet up

I think u will say:"[J], u cannot connect the horn ah. Nvr mind, i help u do it loh..."

Haha...he... :clap:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@May 24 2005, 03:29 PM

I think u will say:"[J], u cannot connect the horn ah. Nvr mind, i help u do it loh..."

Haha...he... :clap:

haha... no la.. i'll just show u how it's wired on my bike and u will know la

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by MaNnU@May 24 2005, 04:51 PM

guys checking out for ma fren he is a new rider planning to get SP went down to shop saw FT plate going at 3.6k first party insurance 7% interest wat u guys think ?

i got mine 3mths ago at $2.8K machine price wif another $380 for mitsui 3rd party insurance. U compare n see lo. :smile:

Originally posted by Pierrot@May 24 2005, 03:57 PM

sorry :( i lost it

Lost?

Ar... Too bad. No hugs and kissers and treats from the da mei nu. :D

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by MaNnU@May 24 2005, 04:51 PM

guys checking out for ma fren he is a new rider planning to get SP went down to shop saw FT plate going at 3.6k first party insurance 7% interest wat u guys think ?

3.6k is 'bao ka liao' include insurance all the thing??? I buy my bike last year sep, FU plate 3.8k include insurance all the thing 4.1k, wait 2 hour & acn bring bike home liao. Fast anot??? Hehe... :thumb:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by jingle@May 24 2005, 05:25 PM

Lost?

Ar... Too bad. No hugs and kissers and treats from the da mei nu. :D

Haha... Yaloh. Pierrot must very very sad cos lost the mirror & da mei nu hugs and kissers...

hi Pierrot, if 2night u can't sleep don call me ah. Hehe...ha... :lol:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by Avita@May 24 2005, 06:54 AM

how about mine being a dry cell instead? cause i determine its a wet cell cause the batt requires me to put in electrolyte water that is provided before the installation. thus i assume its a wet cell. could i be wrong?

wet cell has abt 4-5 holes wif screwed-on caps on top for u to top the batt water... normally will have high and low level indicators to indicate till where for topping up.. for my dry batt, is already sealed up.... so onli +and - terminals to connect lor.... nutting more liao.... but that cost me 35 bux.... later on came to noe that planet is selling for 25 bux onli....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

wah i damn stressed sia.. juz now i strip my SP of the fairings and studied the wiring.. so that to confirm i buy horn can DIY.. wat i saw was nite mare..

small wires join big wires.. big wires bundled up on black tape.. i cnt see nuts.. all i figured out that the old horn wires leads to the switch on the handle bar.. so if u were to draw a new line from the batt for the relay, u loop another ring onto the batt positive terminal?

from wat i saw, onli 1 wire lead out from the batt terminal den it splited into many smaller wires.. i m damned stressed out..

Anyone of u guys here interested to purchase a OGK FF?If u r,check out the link below my signature for more info...Latest updates

i just shifted my home, lost it in the luggage. i could i have sworn i saw it last week...

:weep: me wants hug :weep:

im getting a ff4 through mc28 as my current helmet looks like it wrestled with an alligator. will post the review here soon..

oh and get your butts down to the sp outing thread, we're going to kulai (i have no idea where that is) this sat! V-POWER! V-POWER! V-POWER! V-POWER! V-POWER!

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.