Originally posted by j24h7d@May 24 2005, 02:29 AM

any takers??

got to sell fast... cos going to be broke...

i am looking for someone to take over my sp......

just to carry on the installment

condition of the bike ok..

its a fr plate...

the whole bike is in blue

no sratches.

balancing done.... can ride thru half way without hands..

fastest speed went is about 160++ (without much modification done)

stomach and pipe yet to be cut or cleared....

have to go thru inspection first before doing that

ka da just changed to a new racing type

throttle changed to a smoother one

seat shaped and changed to a better cover.

now currently broke and need someone to take over my bike..........

need to pay the bike shop about $500

the 500 is counted as the installment for the first few months........

after that you only need to pay about 100 per month for 19 months.....

bike shop at sembawang.............

insurance you need to pay for yourself, (the bike shop can help u

to do the paper work) ...

if you r interested, i can bring u down to the bike shop...

interested party pls contact me 96913668. prefered sms

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by j24h7d@May 26 2005, 11:36 PM

i am looking for someone to take over my sp......

just to carry on the installment

condition of the bike ok..

its a fr plate...

the whole bike is in blue

no sratches.

balancing done.... can ride thru half way without hands..

fastest speed went is about 160++ (without much modification done)

stomach and pipe yet to be cut or cleared....

have to go thru inspection first before doing that

ka da just changed to a new racing type

throttle changed to a smoother one

seat shaped and changed to a better cover.

now currently broke and need someone to take over my bike..........

need to pay the bike shop about $500

the 500 is counted as the installment for the first few months........

after that you only need to pay about 100 per month for 19 months.....

bike shop at sembawang.............

insurance you need to pay for yourself, (the bike shop can help u

to do the paper work) ...

if you r interested, i can bring u down to the bike shop...

interested party pls contact me 96913668. prefered sms

forget to add on....

interested party have to pay me about 300 to 200...

can be neg.......

Already saw the ads, quite a nice looking bike, but still thinking. Some advice ask me skip 2A bikes then go straight to Class 2, anyway I'm not a racer so not sure what I want also. If four wheel then thats something. Keekee.. :smile:

Nezxt time we go see bikes together bah.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by Ferrous@May 26 2005, 11:32 PM

haha, CBR fireblade FQ plater COE until 2013 but 2013 confirm chop mus scrap canot renew further u wan?

my fren selling $5k neg...very gd condition plus jus changed tires!! view to believe

i rode it on many occasions...shiok...budden not as shiok as the zx4 today...haha

heres his ad:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....opic=71422&st=0

This bike not bad, ya u right the COE since it has been renewed it cannot be renew again to extend...

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by j24h7d@May 26 2005, 11:39 PM

forget to add on....

interested party have to pay me about 300 to 200...

can be neg.......

is the top speed u mention shown on the sp speedo?if it is,i suggest u send ur bike for some servicing...cos a stock and well maintain sp can manage a 180km/hr on it's speedo..

Originally posted by blackheart@May 27 2005, 01:19 AM

This bike not bad, ya u right the COE since it has been renewed it cannot be renew again to extend...

seriously.. i wonder which joker extended it for 5yr... its like abit.. dumb? imho. it wasnt [ra]y right?

no point paying this much for a bike that cannot be extended IMHO, u may have some probs selling it after u ride it for awhile.. just in case.. better.. well...

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by CivicR@May 26 2005, 11:48 PM

Already saw the ads, quite a nice looking bike, but still thinking. Some advice ask me skip 2A bikes then go straight to Class 2, anyway I'm not a racer so not sure what I want also. If four wheel then thats something. Keekee.. :smile:

Nezxt time we go see bikes together bah.

imho its much better to gain experience with a 2a bike before jumping.. even if you want to jump from a sp -> cl2 bike, mostly your limit should only be a 600cc bike. the litrebikes have WAYYYY to much power.. get a nice cbr loh.. quite cheap.. resale quite good also... and even if you *touchwood* self skid or something its cheaper to repair.. ya?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2005, 02:03 AM

is the top speed u mention shown on the sp speedo?if it is,i suggest u send ur bike for some servicing...cos a stock and well maintain sp can manage a 180km/hr on it's speedo..

What are the possible stuffs he can try to bring it back to 180km/h? If let's say regular servicing is done and carb washed + chain tighten? :cheeky:

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

Originally posted by blackheart@May 27 2005, 08:47 AM

What are the possible stuffs he can try to bring it back to 180km/h? If let's say regular servicing is done and carb washed + chain tighten? :cheeky:

changing sprocket size ? check tyre pressure?

Guys anyone free to go bike shop boh, wana go Ubi area but not too familiar there, I be around city area for a while maybe visit those accessories shop along lavender there. Anyone wana join me?

Originally posted by CivicR@May 27 2005, 09:07 AM

Guys anyone free to go bike shop boh, wana go Ubi area but not too familiar there, I be around city area for a while maybe visit those accessories shop along lavender there. Anyone wana join me?

Hmn... I think u oso can go to see directly loh. Last tm i wan buy my SP morning i go bukit merah 1 by 1 look for the bike, after that go ubi oso 1 by 1 look for the bike. Then u can thinking which bike shop u look for the bike better, then u can register loh... :smile:

2day working so cannot accompany u to look the bike liao... :weep:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Today I be going to the immigration to change my IC so that the off day. Anyway no problem other time.

Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2005, 02:03 AM

YAAY! lol me bike good! hahahaha!!1 no mods, FT plate, 180 :D

anyways, its true, skipping from 2b to 2 will save u a lot of money if u did not get a 400cc bike. but i'll get a fireblade 400 or zxr 400 if i can, just for the experience, they're cheap after we trade in our bikes anyway. saw a black fq fireblade at AS Phoon 2 days ago :thumb:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by [J]@May 26 2005, 10:22 PM

Hey CivicR, take CBR 400 Fireblade lah. Blackheart & me oso planning take this bike oh, now the price is ard 4k-5k oh. After complete class 2 we can change to tua gu liao... :thumb:

CBR/RVF :cheer:

Originally posted by blackheart@May 27 2005, 08:47 AM

Regular servicing as in washing carbs,change EO,plugs blah blah?

Go for a top service + decarbon pipe

Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2005, 11:40 AM

Regular servicing as in washing carbs,change EO,plugs blah blah?

Go for a top service + decarbon pipe

Oh...Learn i thing again. Txs MC28... :cheer:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by jingle@May 27 2005, 11:41 AM

OMG!!

You are so cute!! *pinch Pierrot's cheeks*

Hi jingle, u wan join our makan outing??? U oso can ask u lady riders to join us oh... :bow:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Originally posted by [J]@May 27 2005, 11:48 AM

Hi jingle, u wan join our makan outing??? U oso can ask u lady riders to join us oh... :bow:

!!!

Thats your ultimate aim right!!

TO MEET THOSE BIKER BABES!!

I'm not going to let you make use of!!! :mad:

Charlie's Angels

Originally posted by jingle@May 27 2005, 11:50 AM

!!!

Thats your ultimate aim right!!

TO MEET THOSE BIKER BABES!!

I'm not going to let you make use of!!! :mad:

heard ur one of the biker babes eh ?

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Originally posted by mitsevo@May 25 2005, 09:37 PM

guys, anyone interested for a part time despatch job??? need someone who can be really commited to work.... dun ask me how much is the remuneration.... it depends on the nature of the delivery..... if interested, let me noe ok??? i need another 1-2 more riders....

ok guys, latest update on the above..... its a daytime job from abt 9-5 lidat.... currently we are working wif abn amro to send their credit cards application to the customers.... renumeration is $2.50 per place..... we need someone who can work everyday except sunday.... currently im helping out, so i juz need 1 more rider onli.... interested pls pm me or at my mobile 97320528....

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg