@wait4me true true... but least it kicks the other 2b 4t! hahahah

@ivanteooo u from a&f previously?? my fren told me the same about his bike and he say the mech told him the engine will explode-.- lolol...

my starting to have too lololol

have anyone use castrol 2t bought from L!m @h Boy.? cos i heard its counterfeit in msia so worried about it...

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  XxPJYxX said:
Depends on how big the box is... The price of the box varies with the size... Bigger, more expensive, smaller box will be cheaper... Can fit how many normal helmets in there?

oh.. i asked for the biggest one, but i never see in actual size which one they going to install for me. then this is the price they quoted me lor..

Hi guys, im a new sp rider here. My bike kena pothole while riding and rear tyre puncture. Then when pushing my bike back home, I accidentally dropped it on the right side. I realised the footrest dent in and the petrol kept leaking and couldn't start up my bike anymore. I heard from my friend saying that when you drop your bike, petrol from the carburetor will overflow resulting in a leak. But after an hour or so, when i checked back, the petrol was still leaking and wasn't able to start up.

Need advice from you guys, whether is it the carburetor kena damage, or is it just a normal leakage caused by dropping? Much appreciated (:

  marcusozh said:
Hi guys, im a new sp rider here. My bike kena pothole while riding and rear tyre puncture. Then when pushing my bike back home, I accidentally dropped it on the right side. I realised the footrest dent in and the petrol kept leaking and couldn't start up my bike anymore. I heard from my friend saying that when you drop your bike, petrol from the carburetor will overflow resulting in a leak. But after an hour or so, when i checked back, the petrol was still leaking and wasn't able to start up.

Need advice from you guys, whether is it the carburetor kena damage, or is it just a normal leakage caused by dropping? Much appreciated (:

Waa, you had a bad day! Think you shud get it towed to workshop for a check.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

  ki113r said:
Bike on instalment? If yes, then shop will have.
bro sometime bike shop also dun have , as dunno how many generation liao ,

NoFishesAllowed said:
@wait4me true true... but least it kicks the other 2b 4t! hahahah

@ivanteooo u from a&f previously?? my fren told me the same about his bike and he say the mech told him the engine will explode-.- lolol...

my starting to have too lololol

have anyone use castrol 2t bought from L!m @h Boy.? cos i heard its counterfeit in msia so worried about it...

jus get motul 710 , safe liao

marcusozh said:

u should jus go to the biekshop liao , since most of the things u have to do ..
  wait4me said:
bro sometime bike shop also dun have , as dunno how many generation liao ,

Ohh, I tot they will keep spare key to tow back those kuku who nvr pay instalment.

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Hi guys, does anyone know if this thread previously discussed about ways to make your SP perform better? If so, any kind soul can tell me which page discussed about it? I'm keen to make my SP run faster, or any kind souls willing to share his experience?

  ivanteooo said:
Hi guys, Im also riding a Honda SP. Recently my bike's engine started having those chain like sounds. My mechanic says I have to do an overhaul for it to be fixed. He says that the bearings in the engine are starting to become loose. How much will an overhaul cost? Would appreciate if you guys ccould give me an estimated price range. Thanks in advance!

bro i just did my full overhaul today $600, if you wanna ask more can go planet motor

2011-2011= Ybr 125 (FY6866b)

2011- Current = Nsr 150 Sp (FS6717E)

Just asking bros, is sp a good bike in maintenance n spare parts wise, does it too expensive or affordable. kindly advised. i heard alot of ppl saying sp is problematic bike, so pls enlighten me. thank you.

  nashkhan said:
Just asking bros, is sp a good bike in maintenance n spare parts wise, does it too expensive or affordable. kindly advised. i heard alot of ppl saying sp is problematic bike, so pls enlighten me. thank you.

its a good bike if you maintain/service it well :)

just my 2cents

2011-2011= Ybr 125 (FY6866b)

2011- Current = Nsr 150 Sp (FS6717E)

  AceSpades said:
Hi guys, does anyone know if this thread previously discussed about ways to make your SP perform better? If so, any kind soul can tell me which page discussed about it? I'm keen to make my SP run faster, or any kind souls willing to share his experience?
at least state how fast u wan to run ma ?? clear meter ah ??

weehsien said:
bro i just did my full overhaul today $600, if you wanna ask more can go planet motor
state down what u overhaul ma and do

nashkhan said:

parts are super cheap , maintenance is see owner already , this budget that budget , how to maintain well??

as for mine, from the day i take til now , it has run 186 000 km already

  wait4me said:
parts are super cheap , maintenance is see owner already , this budget that budget , how to maintain well??

as for mine, from the day i take til now , it has run 186 000 km already

i agree. mine has been drinking motul 710 and caltex 98/v-power since day one. not becos im rich but becos i dun wanna make it chiu so fast. :)

Hello bros I'm back!!!!

Hahahaha. Anyway wanna check with you guys, how many click must change EO ah?

I recently changed new EO(Elf semi syn), new chain, engine spocket, and rear sprocket cause i was riding at AYE when my old chain fell off at NUH traffic light there LOL! Better check and lube your chains regularly guys, might become superman if your chain got stuck!!!

And pls be careful along mandai road towards yishun or BKE, got LTA people catch 2 strokes bikes which emits white smoke. LIKE DUH which 2 stroke bike dont have smoke? But they still catch as long as they see smoke so no horse run. My friend alr kena, $70! So becareful ah guys!

  AceSpades said:

Faster means need less weight more output. Shave seats, empty bike, run of half tank during sprint race, coolant reservoir put smaller, etc but not adviceble

Sprocket and gear ratiis depending u wan faster in top speed or accerleration

Bore up, carb upsize, fast throttle, remove airbox put cone filters like simota and knn

High octane fuel, remove power cut, lithium battery is way ligghter and better performing

Iridium spark plug. Exhaust mods

Do note its nt legal for some mods and fast bike must be able to stop fast too and means moremaintainece and 2t

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

  PaCiFi3r said:
And pls be careful along mandai road towards yishun or BKE, got LTA people catch 2 strokes bikes which emits white smoke. LIKE DUH which 2 stroke bike dont have smoke? But they still catch as long as they see smoke so no horse run. My friend alr kena, $70! So becareful ah guys!
then 2T jets muz adjust smaller which might make the bike spoil faster. Knn.
  Farr said:
hello guys, i want to ask if maxima K2 2t oil can pour inside 2t pump?

Why not? Since you said it's 2T.

2015 - ???? Quit riding