Originally posted by [J]@Aug 9 2005, 10:45 PM

Huh??? I post on top of this post only. My is original Type-R racing nuts from Japan is $190 ringgit for 1set(4 pcs), hav red & blur color. Can get at holiday plaza accessories shop... :cheeky:

huh... so ex.... i tok cheap cheap only for 4 nut....

anyway, does it help on the handling or something? cuz i tok for show only....

if not, i don tink i wan it le.... ex lei...

WHEN THEY CAN'T CATCH U, ITS NOT SPEEDING, ITS JUZ FUN..........

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest doremo

thanks for everyone advice. bike due for servicing soon, will ask my mechanic to help do all that :sweat:

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 9 2005, 10:19 PM

Huh??? U very long nvr full service or u run out of 2T then jam piston ah... Poor thing leh, then u can take this piston bk & make x-ray liao. I oso hav 1 at hm oh, is race until the piston all very very scartch... :cheeky:

hm...1st time send for top servicing since i got the bike

travelled abt 20000KM so far... :giddy:

peter

i heard the rumour on the eve we went out to the dam..

u rmb the guy who was in the SPF??

he said his fren who works in a petrol station msged him to confirm the thingy leh..

i also kanna bluff

took 1/2 hr off to go pump...

saw this really long queue outside shell..

den when i pump i heard the pple asking got or not..

then the old uncel say have to wait for the upper level to confirm with them to change... i think he is misleading pple also lo.....

=/

i pump $5 v power to use only..

sianz

renewing road tax later after sch le...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

good morning to fellow nsr 150 riders! =)

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by [J

,Aug 9 2005, 10:19 PM]Is crap. I still told my frd then he faster go prtrol station wan pa petrol, heng he go ask 1st then petrol station ppl tell him don hav this kind of happend lah... :sweat:

I got it from sms on Monday, at first thou realli hav but din bother to go deliberately check it out. In the end ytd never bother to go pump...lucky me... :sweat:

Btw, nice fireworks ytd... :cheer:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Wha... I kena bluff sia... Queue in the sun to pump... end up dun have discount...

Left home abt 1615hrs... Queue along Jln Jurong Kechil Shell. By the time pay finish already 1720hrs sia...

My friend working at Clementi Ave 2 ESSO thought that I would find out its a hoax before going to pump...

IN DEUS EGO LOCO MEUS FIDES

jonse paiseh the screw is actually near the fork. Will try to upload the pics a.s.a.p to clarify. Thks..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

i also went to hit my petrol at 7 plus. lucky no queue nor sun.. then when pay then ask the cashier, then she say its just a remour ...wth! sommore i pump full full sia. lol

.......................................................................................................................

whoa the nuts so ex ar. like that i will give it a miss. hehe..cause i using my original ones cum i got 1 free from a car shop. for those who don want buy, and just need one to replace or wat,can go ubi behind planet there. got one car shop that i ask, he gave me free.

.......................................................................................................................

don, u so power ar. piston till like that,think as jialiat as mine that time. i got my bike 4 days later, piston jam. lucky nothing happen, somemore i was coming out of an EXPRESSWAY!

he let me see the piston and i saw a dent on the top of the block.. all black black somemore. then he say i whack too hard. bull sh*t..

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by xHxHx@Aug 10 2005, 12:22 PM

er my brake fluid below "low" mark then must i top up to feel the tension when i brake? i just change front and rear brake pad just now..... :sian:

normally if u just change your brake pads, your brake fluid are supposed to rise instead. unless there is a leakage somewhere, then u just top up.

but since u say tat your level has dropped after u change your pads,i reckon u to bring to a bike shop to rebleed and change the fluid :)

good afternoon fellow sp riders.

<span style=\'color:DarkOrange\'>曾经,有一份真诚的爱情放在我面前...但我没有好好珍惜,等我失去的时候才后悔莫及,人世间最痛苦的事....莫过于此。 如果上天能够给我一个再来一次的机会, 我会对那个女孩子说三个字: 我爱你。.. 如果非要在这份爱上加上一个期限, 我希望是一万年!--

世界の中心で、愛をさけぶ

When you die, does love die, too?

Hmm, my rear brake not that tight anymore maybe wearing off, since I tend to used more of rear then front brake. Heehee..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

rebleed plus change new fluid i think $20 - $30 depending on wat type of fluid u use ba. this one can ask blackheart i think he changed before.

pads i using gold fren cost me $20, sbs $18 or original honda $18, ebc around $30+ . the market rate shld be around here plus and minus.

Originally posted by Avita@Aug 10 2005, 06:04 PM

pads i using gold fren cost me $20, sbs $18 or original honda $18, ebc around $30+ . the market rate shld be around here plus and minus.

and where can get gold fren or SBS pads huh?

im gonna change pads soon as well

forget abt getting Honda original pads...doesnt work well on wet weather

don, u so power ar. piston till like that,think as jialiat as mine that time. i got my bike 4 days later, piston jam. lucky nothing happen, somemore i was coming out of an EXPRESSWAY!

he let me see the piston and i saw a dent on the top of the block.. all black black somemore. then he say i whack too hard. bull sh*t..

hm..problem is i never zhua my bike much also the piston like that...lost form

maybe the prev owner dint do much maintenance as well

Originally posted by mobilone@Aug 10 2005, 12:07 AM

huh... so ex.... i tok cheap cheap only for 4 nut....

anyway, does it help on the handling or something? cuz i tok for show only....

if not, i don tink i wan it le.... ex lei...

wa.........

so x????

Ya, is very ex. This nuts is gd for bike in thread, they can easy change tire cos nut long easy open & lock. 2nd thing is for nice look loh... :cheeky:

er my brake fluid below "low" mark then must i top up to feel the tension when i brake? i just change front and rear brake pad just now..... :sian:

My front brake oil oso very low. But don worry my frd, if u brake pump & brake hose nvr spoil or lead the oil the oil can use very very long time. My oil lever is very low 1 year before, after 1 year the lever still same... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

Originally posted by [J]@Aug 10 2005, 08:08 PM

Ya, is very ex. This nuts is gd for bike in thread, they can easy change tire cos nut long easy open & lock. 2nd thing is for nice look loh... :cheeky:

My front brake oil oso very low. But don worry my frd, if u brake pump & brake hose nvr spoil or lead the oil the oil can use very very long time. My oil lever is very low 1 year before, after 1 year the lever still same... :cheeky:

no wonder ur brake muz press so much...go top up lor..

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by Avita@Aug 10 2005, 06:04 PM

rebleed plus change new fluid i think $20 - $30 depending on wat type of fluid u use ba. this one can ask blackheart i think he changed before.

i rebleed...6 dollars nia

flush n pump flush n pump then top up wif new fluid..30 bucks? enuff to get new brake pump

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

i mean to rebleed and change those good fluid. saw there is a thread here abt racewerks doing which fluid and cost around $20+

sbs i think quite a few places carry cause i remembered when i wanted to change my pads. for goldfren i changed at my old bike shop which i nv recommend to go back cause i think he gave me a goldfren brake pad which i supposed is not suitable for sp which in the end cause some creaking sound whenever i turn my wheel

anyway i changed my goldfren for $20.. cheers

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 10 2005, 10:47 PM

Hi people! Calling out for all SP riders only..

Just wanna ask: Anybody's SP did travel more than 200 km/hr?

Hoping to receive an honest reply..

no... i wish can la... i hit 180km/h on meter onli..... somemoer take quite awhiel to reach the 180 mark....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????