Originally posted by blackheart@Aug 11 2005, 06:13 PM

Finally I know how big is our fuel tank...total can fill in 13.079L of petrol... wahaha :D

that much??? hey guys, when ur petrol meter reaches empty and u guys go pump to full tank, how many litres is it?

NSR150SP -> Wave 125S ->CB400Spec II -> R607 -> DRZ400SM -> CB400Spec II -> Ducati Monster 400 -> Suzuki Swift/Gilera ST200 -> Colt Version R -> Jazz GD1 -> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

eh bros.. i finally found the type of headlight SP i using liao..

Its type H6M.

I oso found tis light bulb by PIAA.

http://www.priracing.co.uk/shopimages/products/normal/H6WpowersportBIG.jpg

It is rated 35W but producing 55W of white light. I believe SP uses tis bulb type. but melting i dunno.. ani pros? damn chio lor.. i believe u guyz would be tempted..

Uses Xtreme White Plus technology of a 4000k light which is close to that of daylight. Close to that of HID light at a fraction of the cost.

Power - 35/35w gives 55/55w equivalent output

Fitment - H6M

Pack - Single

THE MAIN THING IS IT WILL MELT MA?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

ya lah... relax lah..

if it nv melts i'm interested.. hee hee..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

sorry...

i forget to off the caps

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

nvm.. aniwae i wonder if autobacs holds them.. coz i found that on other countries webby.. n i believe dats e onli branded SP type bulb we can find..

and i m tinking maybe its branded so it wont haf heat issues..

Originally posted by blackheart@Aug 11 2005, 06:13 PM

Finally I know how big is our fuel tank...total can fill in 13.079L of petrol... wahaha :D

According to paper specifications, sp full tank should be only 10.5 litres...which means include reserve liao...

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Van Jamier@Aug 11 2005, 07:54 PM

My yoshi footest got stolen at the multi storey carpark 4 days ago...

I left my bike at Hua Chin (Bukit Batok).. That ###### Ah Koon still have yet to touch my bike ... today he ask me to find my own footrest.. cb

If any of you got lobang for footrest, be it yoshi or default.. please contact me ASAP.

Im VJ, 98232817.. Cheers

Thanks Alot..

That ah koon can be quite forgetful at times, you must call him up to remind him, pester him if it requires you to do so :cheeky:

dunno leh.. but as i experence.. that shop gaves me and damon a very damn bad impression.. no wonder hear people say ah koon's car everytime kena disiao.. lol..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 11 2005, 10:58 PM

dunno leh.. but as i experence.. that shop gaves me and damon a very damn bad impression.. no wonder hear people say ah koon's car everytime kena disiao.. lol..

just beware when his mechanic ask you change this or that, unless you feel its necessary, dont waste those stupid money to change :smile:

Originally posted by D_G@Aug 11 2005, 11:07 PM

hi guyz.......

can i goin in this forum?

i got sm qustion on my sp bike

of course you can, you are more than welcome. Please feel free to post any queries or problems you have here, all the old birds here will be more than willing to help you :smile:

Sure u can join.. no membership fees no nth.. just friends here... cheers..

Guest doremo

will u guys go change clutch housing? my knocking sound really v loud... the sound like going to break my oil tank apart like tt....

Originally posted by bgoy@Aug 11 2005, 05:25 PM

recently so suay

2 weeks ago bike drop on right

now some1 drop my bike on e left...

so much so for boasting to every1 abt scratch free paint...now right left also scratch :cry:

piangz...hope this time not as serious as last time?

time for X1? :cheeky:

Originally posted by doremo@Aug 11 2005, 11:17 PM

will u guys go change clutch housing? my knocking sound really v loud... the sound like going to break my oil tank apart like tt....

change lor why nt... but if i were u ill nt change de.. :cheer: waste money... problem will still come back de..

D_G Posted on Aug 11 2005, 11:18 PM

i went 2 hkl yesterday n they help mi tithen my chain but they say it spoit oready.so do i need 2 change whole set if my spocket is still gd?

need to change then change whole set bah..

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 11 2005, 11:28 PM

need to change then change whole set bah..

but like waste of money leh....

u know got any shop change chains olny or not?

believe in ureself....

every bike shop do change chain only.. but when ur spocket also wearing off then will also wear off the new chain mah... even waste money..

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 11 2005, 11:40 PM

every bike shop do change chain only.. but when ur spocket also wearing off then will also wear off the new chain mah... even waste money..

oh k.thanz......

so where do u guys usually have ure outing? like fun like tat leh all sp rider

believe in ureself....

Originally posted by D_G@Aug 11 2005, 11:18 PM

i went 2 hkl yesterday n they help mi tithen my chain but they say it spoit oready.so do i need 2 change whole set if my spocket is still gd?

My advise to you is... Go and ask more experience SP riders and motor shop for advise.. cos HKL gave me a "not so good" impression that they will recommend to change this and that just bcos they wana make money.. Those things they advised you to change might not be necessary at times...

So~ Always think twice :smile:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by D_G@Aug 11 2005, 11:33 PM

but like waste of money leh....

u know got any shop change chains olny or not?

You're asking a question yet rebuffing a valid answer? :nono:

I second that. Chains AND sprockets must be changed at the same time. Don't cry later if you don't heed this advice.

Originally posted by Junyi@Aug 11 2005, 08:11 PM

u can try contacting snowman.. cos she is selling her bike tomolo and she is selling off her yoshi silver kata..

The snowman nick i searched for is active in the cruisers forum, is tht her ur referring to ?

If not.. wats her nick? I need to contact her otherwise I'll just go LAB

Words are a mothafcuka they can be great

Or they can degrade, or even worse they can teach hate..