Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 20 2005, 12:07 PM

hm..then how abt the different color?

tape up and spray?

if tape up then wont there be a obvious line along the edge of the tape after u take out the tape?:cheeky:

wont be obvious, cos after u spray lacquer on it, everything will be cover by it...

http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/9302/mybike4di.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by jiaxing85@Aug 20 2005, 04:57 AM

OrH!! No wonder u look so familiar!!!

U work in clean room tio bo?? :confused:

i'm oso from Civil ..

which yr u r frm?? :confused:

i 2nd year onli... i also see u so familiar, den not so sure...think we gt pass by each other be4 quite a number of times ba...

http://img362.imageshack.us/img362/9302/mybike4di.jpg

Hi all. Who hav order sticker can find me at kallang ard 7pm-8pm, txs all... :sweat:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

SELLING my FS-NSR SP 150 With 1 colour (pearl white)for 3k price neg.... interested plz PM me for view in the central-north

U might wana put it in the Garage Sale & Classified area to advertise ur sale. Good Luck. :thumb:

Hi all. Who hav order sticker can find me at kallang ard 7pm-8pm, txs all...

Can get from U other day. Thanks.

Those who are traveling along PIE near Eng Neo Road be careful saw 2 accident and concurrently along the way.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

WAAhahaha... yeah...

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

i tot its my gf's friend then was staring at me so i look back and walk away.. lol...

No wonder i find ur face cook cook... haha..

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

wanted to ask are you JunYi scared ask wrong person then pai sei thought u can recognise me :lol: next time i spot your helmet surely know its you liao :smile:

Failure is the route to success...

lol.. i thinking is it someone i know tat keeps on lookin at me... but i nt stayin at tamp mah.. so thinking my gf's friend.. lol..

haha... i saw your face familar then see the silver honda wing on your helmet maybe its you scarlie call wrong person then hong gan :sweat: next time i just call liao :cheer:

Failure is the route to success...

Guest 6.5rpm

guys.. which brand of chain lub is good for o ring? any good brand to intro, n how much do it cost??

Originally posted by Andy ar@Aug 21 2005, 01:06 AM

guys.. which brand of chain lub is good for o ring? any good brand to intro, n how much do it cost??

can try maxima..... but best is use 4T......

a thin layer once every 2 weeks would be good enough......

dun lude & ride though, it will fling......

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Aug 21 2005, 01:15 AM

can try maxima..... but best is use 4T......

a thin layer once every 2 weeks would be good enough......

dun lude & ride though, it will fling......

so how much isit n where can i get it??

Originally posted by Andy ar@Aug 21 2005, 01:06 AM

I use PJ-1 chain lube. Cheap & easy, 1 bottle ard $7 dollar... :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

for chain lub that doesnt fling and leave a mess, u can try pj1 n maxima..

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Originally posted by j4ph4o@Aug 20 2005, 03:09 PM

i 2nd year onli... i also see u so familiar, den not so sure...think we gt pass by each other be4 quite a number of times ba...

hmm... hope u can join forum outing with us...

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Hi guys, i need help here, i juz lost my bike key and thats the only key left. i dun have a spare key, and my bike shop dun have 1 too. what can i do nw ar?

Originally posted by Dkoh@Aug 21 2005, 03:43 PM

Hi guys, i need help here, i juz lost my bike key and thats the only key left. i dun have a spare key, and my bike shop dun have 1 too. what can i do nw ar?

huh.... bike shop normally will keep one set of key de....

did u call and ask?

WHEN THEY CAN'T CATCH U, ITS NOT SPEEDING, ITS JUZ FUN..........

go and duplicate it la.. i got 3 bike keys... kiasu...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????