• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi all..

anybody interested in making a t-shirt or polo-T for the NSR riders?

I've made a thread before.. so i was looking whether the response is good here before making mass order or sumthing.. attached is the pic.. anybody wants in?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

civic: ya lo.. 2006 bikes hav 1 ting in common.. exchuast r all short and big.. so cute.. lol..

Cruxader: kena stop say jux got stolen.. goin buy new 1.. but dun tink so serious ba..

AsHaRiE: nice design.. btw is there a polo tee for it? i tink polo tee will be nice.. if got polo tee, im def in for it.

Originally posted by Cruxader@Sep 19 2005, 09:43 PM

My p plate kanna stolen this morning!

What the penalty for not displaying p plate?

First time $120. 2nd time licence revoked! my fren kena!! But he went to appeal. Dun prey prey.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by willy83@Sep 19 2005, 10:29 PM

Cruxader: kena stop say jux got stolen.. goin buy new 1.. but dun tink so serious ba..

My fren put in front onli. Bk stolen. He told tp. TP still give him $120 Fine. Nowadays damn strict liao..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 19 2005, 12:25 AM

Opps forget to call U. Anyway I went down in the early morning. I was the first to be there (earlier then the mech) cos later got another appointment. Return to work in the afternoon to clear some paperwork(its my off day!) :sweat:

I assume U have yet to go for the inspection.

ya loh...must go myself liao...hope can pass :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Cruxader@Sep 20 2005, 12:36 AM

What an idiot, stole my p plate now i must spent money buy new one. :mad:

its common to get P-plate stolen i think, mine was stolen a total of 3 times if i never remember wrongly :sian:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Cruxader@Sep 19 2005, 09:43 PM

My p plate kanna stolen this morning!

What the penalty for not displaying p plate?

gana caught two time will straight gan tong!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by willy83@Sep 19 2005, 07:49 PM

tmd 3 days ago rpm cable spoil.. :sian:

juz now clutch cable snap.. :cry:

haiz.. sadz.. :giddy:

so sway aR~ Faster get it done laR~

TP catch speeding(pts and summon)..

ROV catch bike modification(summon)..

Carpark attendant catch Broken Clutch cable(summon).. :lol:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Sep 19 2005, 09:49 PM

hi all..

anybody interested in making a t-shirt or polo-T for the NSR riders?

I've made a thread before.. so i was looking whether the response is good here before making mass order or sumthing.. attached is the pic.. anybody wants in?

Polo-T :thumb:

*If you think it's safe, think again..

*[NEW] Traffic Watch

SG Map

Road Map of Malaysia

Today's Weather

SP Regular Outing

SP Thread

$INGAPORE IS A FINE country!

Pay Peanuts, Get MonKeys!

Guys did U now what amp is ur fuse using? I was advice to change to 10amp, any problem on using a higher capacity ones?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by willy83@Sep 20 2005, 03:05 AM

ya lo.. so fierce meh.. :confused:

worst den speeding sial..

ya .. tat time my camp mate riding TZM, never put plate, caught two time in juz one dae, Mm... i think is a road block then gana gan tong.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yeah.. i was thinking too.. do you think the amount of colours used in it could affect the price? i not sure about printing cost.. whether embroidery or just normal print..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 20 2005, 03:54 PM

ya .. tat time my camp mate riding TZM, never put plate, caught two time in juz one dae, Mm... i think is a road block then gana gan tong.

wah... yr fren mus be freaking suay sial.. haiz..

tp also goon du la.. ppl where got put 1 p-plate nia.. if put 1 might as well dun put..

put 1 p-plate let them catch meh.. left 1 sure kena stolen 1 ma.. haiz.. buay kua seh 1 leh they all.. kns.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Sep 20 2005, 06:34 PM

yeah.. i was thinking too.. do you think the amount of colours used in it could affect the price? i not sure about printing cost.. whether embroidery or just normal print..

shirt looks pretty cool, but i'd like to comment on the riderz part, maybe you'd wanna change it to riders? ha.. and a polo tee design would be better too. just my two cents tho. good attempt anyway :)

oh and btw, i think if you wanna print on black you might have to mass order 'cos black is more expensive to print on. amount of colours varies the price too.

The Rehashed Work Collective

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 20 2005, 07:53 AM

Did U secure ur P-Plate properly? If not used those stick on type.

aiya.. stick also no use one. can just rip off!

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

shirt looks pretty cool, but i'd like to comment on the riderz part, maybe you'd wanna change it to riders? ha.. and a polo tee design would be better too. just my two cents tho. good attempt anyway :)

oh and btw, i think if you wanna print on black you might have to mass order 'cos black is more expensive to print on. amount of colours varies the price too.

noted.. will try to change colours here n there..