Originally posted by Lithium@Sep 30 2005, 01:56 AM

The problem is the poor guy had already been "cheated" by the motordiam, how can u undo everything? Ur advice are for those ppl who still making decisions... C.A.S.E may not be able to do much, but at least there's a small hope. Btw can't mention shop names now, later ganna sue then not good. Now can only hope he has better luck with the shop...

Why would you be afraid that you'll be sued if you state upfront that you're making a claim based on your observations and with facts to support you?

It's a matter of phrasing. If it's the truth, state it without using an accusing tone first. Let us know what is the shop's name.

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by craz_03@Sep 30 2005, 12:21 AM

hey hey hey...

u muz ask the right person

(for erp days when i go sch w/o cashcard) exit ur carpark ( hahaha), turn right, go thru the community centre rd, continue down a road ( be careful of humps ^_^) , turn left at the 345 kopitiam, filter left at junction again and u are at clementi rd, turn right the next junction to ulu pandan road, filter left after ard 2 traffic lights into sixth ave, go straight down until u hit the dunearn road (ride slowly coz always a lot of drivers fCuked up).... then follow the traffic into dunearn road... n turn left at exit to adam rd, then straight to lornie rd den upper thomson road.... ( after macRitchie res) , u go over a flyover, then turn right at the junction ( u will see shell on ur right at the junction, ride carefully coz u need to filter left).. then filter left the upcoming junction.... and go straight all the way...pass, one, two, three, junctions.... and shift right lane when u see yio chu kang mrt frm far.... den u turn right at the junction and grassroots is juz a stone's throw away...

is my info useful or useless???

l0l

:sweat: :sweat:

OMG :offtopic: :confused:

http://sg.geocities.com/ericyong08/CBR_1.jpg

Hi guy sorry I noe this Qu had been ask many time but I lazy go read page by page as the is 600+ pages.

What is the best pressure for the front and the rear tyre for SP?

Originally posted by Beavis08@Sep 30 2005, 02:20 AM

Hi guy sorry I noe this Qu had been ask many time but I lazy go read page by page as the is 600+ pages.

What is the best pressure for the front and the rear tyre for SP?

rear 200, front 180..

i tot u ride cbr?? y ask for sp??

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 30 2005, 01:27 AM

ur info is useful to pple who already know the route...cos i tink it's pretty complicated to pple who dunno thomson and amk area...lol

when u wan ur horn!

hong hong ah...

dun forget he stay where wan...

hahahahah

same carpark as me..

=PpPpPpPp

he shld be able to figure out la..

i first day ride the bike i can figure out liaoz... even though i m road idiot.

-.-""""

my bro always say i stupid.... dunno route name one...

=(((((((

abt the horn... i need to know when u going sch in the morning ard 9...

den i can go pick up frm u @ SIM b4 wrk...

u msg me la...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by CivicR@Sep 29 2005, 11:37 PM

I would love to go Kulai lar, but meeting till 10pm, tomorrow then working the next morning and function at nite. Sunday morning need to attend seminar at Grassroots Club (Yio Chu Kang) How to go ar?

aiya.. come bk get a few hrs can liao la..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by bgoy@Sep 30 2005, 02:15 AM

Why would you be afraid that you'll be sued if you state upfront that you're making a claim based on your observations and with facts to support you?

It's a matter of phrasing. If it's the truth, state it without using an accusing tone first. Let us know what is the shop's name.

If it was me I would have mentioned the shop's name lor.. Afterall if I bgt the bike from them and they din tell me abt the serious cond. b4 I buy, there is a misrep lor.. be it innocent or negligent. Good to study biz law. lol

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by craz_03@Sep 30 2005, 02:58 AM

hong hong ah...

dun forget he stay where wan...

hahahahah

same carpark as me..

=PpPpPpPp

he shld be able to figure out la..

i first day ride the bike i can figure out liaoz... even though i m road idiot.

-.-""""

my bro always say i stupid.... dunno route name one...

=(((((((

abt the horn... i need to know when u going sch in the morning ard 9...

den i can go pick up frm u @ SIM b4 wrk...

u msg me la...

i noe peter stays beside u and ur sch is beside grassroot club...but ur instructions very complicated!!!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Sep 30 2005, 04:28 AM

i noe peter stays beside u and ur sch is beside grassroot club...but ur instructions very complicated!!!

=PpPpPpPpPPpPpPpP

*kNoCks* * KnoCks*

go slp la..

l0l

=P

niTez eVery0ne

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by Zullu@Sep 30 2005, 05:14 AM

Hey what is the latest plate number for SP i can get? issit FU plate? sorry im new

U mean first hand or second hand?

First hand it ever saw FY on the road

Second Hand wan think is FU ba ( not sure Also)

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 30 2005, 06:05 AM

U mean first hand or second hand?

First hand it ever saw FY on the road

Second Hand wan think is FU ba ( not sure Also)

FY Repsol?? sure anot... maybe he just changed number plate.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

thanks for all the help.. i thought theres no more 1st hand honda sp?

which motortiam sell mostly good condition 2nd honda sp, will not chop ppl, service is good and can accept installment method? how much issit for the 2nd bike pluss road tax, insurance(im 18, planning to use my name) and IU..?? plate doesnt matter as long the bike condition is good..

thanks again

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 30 2005, 03:43 AM

If it was me I would have mentioned the shop's name lor.. Afterall if I bgt the bike from them and they din tell me abt the serious cond. b4 I buy, there is a misrep lor.. be it innocent or negligent. Good to study biz law. lol

Kindly refer to this thread and u'll understand why I'm taking precautions PUBLIC APOLOGY

Besides, they could just turn the tables on us

Originally posted by Zullu@Sep 30 2005, 08:14 AM

thanks for all the help.. i thought theres no more 1st hand honda sp?

which motortiam sell mostly good condition 2nd honda sp, will not chop ppl, service is good and can accept installment method? how much issit for the 2nd bike pluss road tax, insurance(im 18, planning to use my name) and IU..?? plate doesnt matter as long the bike condition is good..

thanks again

Good day to you.

Not that I'm promoting this particular bikeshop, but I went to RaceWerkz (Bukit Merah) the other day and the mech was telling me about this fully Stock SP that had only done a few thousand km (less than 20k if I'm not mistaken) and that the owner is looking forward to sell it.

Bear in mind it doesnt come cheap though. Perhaps you could go down and have a frendly chat and do some enquiries..

i believe mah motor still have a new sp for sale. number plate haven even up yet. can go take a look.

為妳彈å¥è•­é‚¦çš„夜曲

紀念我死去的愛情

跟夜風一樣的è²éŸ³

心碎的很好è½

手在éµç›¤æ•²å¾ˆè¼•

我給的æ€å¿µå¾ˆå°å¿ƒ

妳埋葬的地方å«å¹½å†¥

<<<...[æ„›æ¨æƒ…æ„]...>>>

Too tired for me, been having too much meeting and house visit to do, don't want to travel far. Anyway other time bah.

Thanks for the insight craz_03 & Jhong, if I lost my way I call either one of U, hahaha... Maybe give U guys a call after the seminar. BH got any program on that day?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by Aalex82@Sep 30 2005, 02:44 AM

rear 200, front 180..

i tot u ride cbr?? y ask for sp??

hehehe, my wife riding my SP mah. Wat a shame, riding SP for more than a year liao still dunno the pressure. alway motor shop help my to do. hehehe Now learning D.I.Y

Originally posted by ^sTeVeN^@Sep 30 2005, 09:41 AM

i believe mah motor still have a new sp for sale. number plate haven even up yet. can go take a look.

mah motor showroom always have alot of new bike heard tat RVF still got brand new too

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 30 2005, 06:42 AM

FY Repsol?? sure anot... maybe he just changed number plate.

i dun think they change ba... Latest i c is Fy .. Kr i think come out til FZ lor....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation